Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Finalist for the National Book Award for Nonfiction! The Soul of an Octopus: A Surprising Exploration Into the Wonder of Consciousness by Sy Montgomery

The greatest scientific invention of modern times. Capable of curing humanity. But more adept at controlling it… Chas Murrell’s international spy thriller YEARN TO FEAR

Smart. Sexy. Sassy. There’s so much to love with this 10-in-1 Romance BOXED SET ALERT! Too Much To Love by Summer Cooper and Scarlet Wilder

Author Michelle Cox is today’s Giveaway sponsor! Go to Giveaway Central to enter and check out “A Child Lost: A Henrietta and Inspector Howard Novel

Dealing with ghosts is easy. It’s dealing with the living that keeps her hiding in the shadows… Dead Wrong (A Cree Blue Psychic Eye Mystery Book 1) by Kate Allenton

This is a mission that will test Chase’s faith in both himself and God… The Shroud Key: Chase Baker Thriller #1 by Vincent Zandri

7-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! Get lost in the world of the Doyles. Dangerous men with big hearts… The Doyles Complete Series: A Dark Boston Irish Mafia Romance by Sophie Austin

Winner of the Newbery Medal and a #1 New York Times bestseller! The One and Only Ivan by Katherine Applegate

Author Tara Eldana is today’s Giveaway sponsor! Go to Giveaway Central to enter and get the scoop on our weekly giveaways where you pick the prize!

FREE TODAY! Here’s a treat for fans of the Highlander TV series! Eternity (The Immortals Book 1) by Maggie Shayne

Develop the power to learn and master any skill! Learn, Improve, Master: How to Develop Any Skill and Excel at It by Nick Velasquez

Ready to win? Here’s your bonus entry to our weekly giveaway where YOU pick the prize

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

If you like dark suspense, novice detectives, and courageous animals, then you’ll love Amy Shojai’s roller-coaster thriller: LOST AND FOUND

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

Lost And Found (The September Day Series Book 1)

by Amy Shojai
4.2 stars – 528 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

She doesn’t trust people. But can she team up with a service puppy to catch a murderer?

Explosive first-in-series. 275+ pages of fast-paced action brimming with amateur sleuthing and loyal dogs.

“Riveting, heart-wrenching, and brilliant…” —James Rollins, New York Times bestseller of Bloodline

Animal behaviorist September Day protects her broken heart by keeping everyone at arm’s length. Still distraught over her husband’s death in the line of duty, she heads back to her Texas home to launch a dog-training business. But her grief takes a back seat when her autistic nephew goes missing in a freak blizzard.

Partnering with the boy’s support pup Shadow, September uncovers a shocking conspiracy hiding a deadly “miracle drug.” Hounded by vengeful enemies, human and dog must learn to work together and sniff out the source of corruption before more vulnerable kids die.

Can September and Shadow forge a bond and stop a ruthless conspiracy and relentless killer?

Lost And Found is the first action-packed installment in the gripping September and Shadow series. If you like dark suspense, novice detectives, and courageous animals, then you’ll love Amy Shojai’s roller-coaster thrillers.

Buy Lost And Found to join the hunt for justice today!

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap