Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Welcome to the Ever Nights Annual Masquerade Ball: a night where lust reigns supreme and limits are tested…
The Vampire’s Masquerade: Ever Nights Chronicles (Creatures of Darkness Book 5) by USA Today bestselling author Kiersten Fay

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️

The Vampire’s Masquerade: Ever Nights Chronicles (Creatures of Darkness Book 5)

by USA Today bestselling author Kiersten Fay
4.7 stars – 41 reviews
Everyday Price: $4.99
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A chance meeting…
In a world still recovering from the vampire/human wars, Kasima Wilder is glad to live in the safe haven of Riverstone, a town founded by vampires and populated by both mortals and immortals.

Largely, Kasima has avoided the town’s vampire-run establishments. Until one night her wayward boyfriend ditches her at Ever Nights Annual Masquerade Ball.

An unforgettable night…
As head of security, Lex Stirling’s job is to ensure the safety of those within Ever Nights’ club walls, especially on the night of the Masquerade, a night where lust reigns supreme and limits are tested.

After rescuing a woman from the unwanted attention of a persistent guest, he finds himself enamored with the little mortal. Soon, their chemistry turns combustible, and they are engulfed in a night of unforgettable passion. A passion that could consume them both as Kasima’s ex conspires against them.


Interview with the Author

Q – Tell us a little bit about your Creatures of Darkness series

Creatures of Darkness is set in an alternate, post-apocalyptic future where vampires have openly admitted that they exist and the world is still trying to adjust. The first three books in the series follows Coraline Conwell who finds herself dropped dead-center into the largest know vampire clan. Though they claim to want to protect her, her past experience with vampires has left her terrified of their kind. So yeah, fun times.
Keeping His Siren is a spin-off from the original series and is a little lighter in attitude. It centers around Cortez and his clan, and all the antics they get up to.

Q – What order should I read the books in?

Each book can be read in any order and the reader can still follow along, but for the full experience, I suggest the following sequence:

Keeping His Siren can be read at any time, as it was written to be completely separate from the original series. Below is the publish order.

– A Wicked Hunger
– A Wicked Night
– A Wicked Desire
– Keeping His Siren

Q – So, why should readers give these books a try?

This series is action-pact, seductive, heart-breaking, and filled with suspense. Paranormal romance fans are ravenous—I know, because I am one—and my Creatures of Darkness series hits the spot.

Readers have said my world building grabs their emotions from the start and doesn’t let go. It’s a series that draws you in and makes you long for more.

Readers who enjoy romance, alpha males, and intricate story telling will want to take this epic journey.

Q – What inspired the world you created in Keeping His Siren, having it take place in the future?

I’ve always been interested in sci-fi, fantasy, paranormal, and mythology. I thought about the kind of romance novels I enjoy reading and what I liked about them: the idea that there could be a supernatural world within our own, veiled from sight? It intrigues my imagination.

I often imagine different futures and certain events might affect our world, and since I love the supernatural world, it only made sense to incorporate vampires. My futuristic world also contains witches, succubus, incubus, familiars, shifters, and many other creatures of the night.

Other books by Kiersten Fay
– The Demon’s Possession
– The Demon Slave
– The Demon’s Retribution
– Demon Untamed

Creatures of Darkness series ebook Categories

– Paranormal Romance Series
– Vampire Romance
– Futuristic Romance
– Fantasy Romance Series
– Urban Fantasy
– Science Fiction & Fantasy
– Romance with Alpha Males
– Romantic Suspense
– Vampires
– Myths & Legends
– Gothic Romance
– Post Apocalyptic

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap