Save 75% on this New Release Adventure in the tradition of The Princess Bride and Terry Pratchett! Quest by A.J. Ponder Book 1 of the Sylvalla Chronicles!

YA eBook of The Day

Omens (The Sylvalla Chronicles Book 3)

by A.J. Ponder
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
“I’ve seen a thousand futures, a million deaths. Avondale will fall.”
They call her Witch Queen.
They say she will destroy the Seven Kingdoms.
They say she will destroy magic.
Sylvalla would rather fight dragons than deal with politics. But as the unexpected queen of two kingdoms, her newfound power is making the neighbouring kings nervous. One by one, the kings fall for Sir Arrant’s offers of power and the beguiling butterfly jewels he offers in exchange for their alliance.
Determined to save her kingdom, Sylvalla is willing to try anything, including diplomacy. Meanwhile, back in Bairnsley University, the wizard Jonathan and his father discover the evil Dothie has freed the Nameless Gods—gods that are determined to destroy the one person that stands in their way…
…Sylvalla.
Can Sylvalla save Avondale? Can she save her people, her brother, or even herself, from the demons who would possess them all?

Kindle Kids Deal are sponsored by this week’s Kids Corner Book of The Week:

The Practice Boyfriend: A Fake Relationship Romance (Prep School Boyfriend Academy Book 1)

by Christina Benjamin
4.1 stars – 97 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Practice makes perfect…or so she thought.

4 weeks to find Mr. Right?
No problem.

At least not for Hannah Stark.
The straight A high school senior has never met a challenge she couldn’t conquer.
With 4 weeks left before graduation she’s determined to land a date with her lifelong crush, Harrison Cohl.
The problem?

He’s Stanton Prep’s most popular bachelor!
But like all things in life, Hannah believes practice makes perfect.
Her plan?

Bribe bad boy, Cody Matthews into teaching her everything he knows about dating.
He’s the perfect guy for the job.
Quiet, broody, outcast . . . she’d never fall for someone like him.

And if Cody wants Hannah to continue tutoring him so he can graduate, he can’t say no.
I mean what’s the harm?

Fake feelings can’t get you hurt, right?

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap