Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

American women are being brutally murdered across Southeast Asia. Why is no one finding the killer? THE AMBASSADOR’S WIFE by Jake Needham

The Hows and Whys of Successful Baking with Over 200 Magnificent Recipes: BakeWise by Shirley O. Corriher

What if fate handed you a second chance? Liza Jonathan’s holiday romance: The Christmas We Knew by Liza Jonathan

A free book and a free entry to our amazing giveaway? Get them both now! Maniacal by C.M. Sutter

A chance encounter between a secretive billionaire and a plus-size PR expert could be the perfect solution to both their problems – or a delicious scandal in the making… Tell Me You’re Mine by J. S. Scott

Join eleven best-selling and award-winning authors under the mistletoe as they share bite-sized holiday romances: Christmas Actually

The perfect holiday gift for young readers: My Snowman, Paul by Yossi Lapid

Giveaway Alert for #CyberMonday! Enter to win and discover the best books around

Winner of the 1944 Newbery Medal, and one of the finest historical novels ever written… Johnny Tremain by Esther Hoskins Forbes

“A holiday story full of second chances, romance and magic…It’s got all the feels-and a fabulous holiday message.” Christmas on Mistletoe Lane: Includes a bonus short story (Sweetwater Springs Book 1) by Annie Rains

A murdered tsarina… A lost musical masterpiece… A stolen Russian icon… The Lost Symphony: A historical mystery thriller (Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 6) by Gabriel Farago

Huge box set alert! Winter may be nipping at our heels but you can heat things up with All I Want for Christmas: A Limited Edition Collection of Winter & Holiday Romances

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

Save 75% on this New Release Adventure in the tradition of The Princess Bride and Terry Pratchett! Quest by A.J. Ponder Book 1 of the Sylvalla Chronicles!

YA eBook of The Day

Omens (The Sylvalla Chronicles Book 3)

by A.J. Ponder
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
“I’ve seen a thousand futures, a million deaths. Avondale will fall.”
They call her Witch Queen.
They say she will destroy the Seven Kingdoms.
They say she will destroy magic.
Sylvalla would rather fight dragons than deal with politics. But as the unexpected queen of two kingdoms, her newfound power is making the neighbouring kings nervous. One by one, the kings fall for Sir Arrant’s offers of power and the beguiling butterfly jewels he offers in exchange for their alliance.
Determined to save her kingdom, Sylvalla is willing to try anything, including diplomacy. Meanwhile, back in Bairnsley University, the wizard Jonathan and his father discover the evil Dothie has freed the Nameless Gods—gods that are determined to destroy the one person that stands in their way…
…Sylvalla.
Can Sylvalla save Avondale? Can she save her people, her brother, or even herself, from the demons who would possess them all?

Kindle Kids Deal are sponsored by this week’s Kids Corner Book of The Week:

The Practice Boyfriend: A Fake Relationship Romance (Prep School Boyfriend Academy Book 1)

by Christina Benjamin
4.1 stars – 97 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Practice makes perfect…or so she thought.

4 weeks to find Mr. Right?
No problem.

At least not for Hannah Stark.
The straight A high school senior has never met a challenge she couldn’t conquer.
With 4 weeks left before graduation she’s determined to land a date with her lifelong crush, Harrison Cohl.
The problem?

He’s Stanton Prep’s most popular bachelor!
But like all things in life, Hannah believes practice makes perfect.
Her plan?

Bribe bad boy, Cody Matthews into teaching her everything he knows about dating.
He’s the perfect guy for the job.
Quiet, broody, outcast . . . she’d never fall for someone like him.

And if Cody wants Hannah to continue tutoring him so he can graduate, he can’t say no.
I mean what’s the harm?

Fake feelings can’t get you hurt, right?

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap