The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box: The Cutting by James Hayman

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day

by James Hayman

Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women….

Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top homicide job with the NYPD to Portland, Maine to leave his failed marriage and suspicions of wrongdoing behind, and to find a more peaceful life for himself and his 13 year old daughter.

But the small New England city is not nearly as safe as he thought….

Today’s Bargain Price: $0.99

Everyday Price: $2.99
Deal Ends: ?? Best not wait !!
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Bestsellers
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap