Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

A hot, sexy read about second chances and six steamy nights… Six Nights Of Sin: The Complete Series (Books 1-6) by Ellis O. Day

No matter if you are a parent or a student – this book is for you… A Black Girl Once Told Me To Never Give Up by Verlisa Shanklin

Giveaway Time! Here’s your chance to win in the KND & BookGorilla giveaway where YOU pick the prize! And check out the great deal we have on Tamara Hughes’ Tempting The Pirate

Does the devil deserve a legal defense? SLUGGER by T.B. O’Neill

A powerful YA novel in verse about a boy who is wrongfully incarcerated… Punching The Air by Ibi Zoboi and Yusef Salaam

A proper lady. A scandalous lord. And a wager that could ruin them both… The Scoundrel and The Lady (Lords of Vice Book 1) by Robyn DeHart

For some people, rules are made to be broken.
 For her, though, it’s time to make her own rules… Deliciously Obedient by New York Times bestselling author Julia Kent

The story of small-town crime and second chances in the heart of the Rockies from USA Today bestselling author A. Gardner: Powdered Murder (Bison Creek Mysteries Book 1)

Giveaway Time! Here’s your chance to win in the KND & BookGorilla giveaway where YOU pick the prize! And check out the great deal we have on Grant Hallstrom’s Amora

Learn how to reduce food waste with quick tips and simple solutions… My Zero-Waste Kitchen: Easy Ways to Eat Waste Free by Kate Turner

Crimes involving murder and counterfeiting keep the team running in every direction in…. Greed: An Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Book 1 by C.M. Sutter

Hot, over-the-top, enemies to lovers romance to indulge your not-so-secret bad girl side… Her Dirty Rockers (A Men at Work Romance Book 1) by Mika Lane

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

A sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne! The Worst Best Man: A Novel by Mia Sosa

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️

The Worst Best Man: A Novel

by Mia Sosa
4.1 stars – 133 reviews
Everyday price: $10.99
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

“A romantic comedy that’s fun and flirty, young and fresh.” – PopSugar 

One of Oprah Magazine’s 21 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020, EW’s 20 New Books to Read in February, and PopSugar’s 25 Brilliant New Books Hitting Shelves. A LibraryReads Pick for February and Amazon Best Romance of the Month!

Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne!

A wedding planner left at the altar? Yeah, the irony isn’t lost on Carolina Santos, either. But despite that embarrassing blip from her past, Lina’s offered an opportunity that could change her life. There’s just one hitch… she has to collaborate with the best (make that worst) man from her own failed nuptials.

Marketing expert Max Hartley is determined to make his mark with a coveted hotel client looking to expand its brand. Then he learns he’ll be working with his brother’s whip-smart, stunning—absolutely off-limits—ex-fiancée. And she loathes him.

If they can nail their presentation without killing each other, they’ll both come out ahead. Except Max has been public enemy number one ever since he encouraged his brother to jilt the bride, and Lina’s ready to dish out a little payback of her own.

Soon Lina and Max discover animosity may not be the only emotion creating sparks between them. Still, this star-crossed couple can never be more than temporary playmates because Lina isn’t interested in falling in love and Max refuses to play runner-up to his brother ever again…

“The Worst Best Man is rom-com perfection. . . Sosa has a gift with words that’s infectious and wry, one that keeps the pages turning in delight.” — Entertainment Weekly

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap