Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

American women are being brutally murdered across Southeast Asia. Why is no one finding the killer? THE AMBASSADOR’S WIFE by Jake Needham

The Hows and Whys of Successful Baking with Over 200 Magnificent Recipes: BakeWise by Shirley O. Corriher

What if fate handed you a second chance? Liza Jonathan’s holiday romance: The Christmas We Knew by Liza Jonathan

A free book and a free entry to our amazing giveaway? Get them both now! Maniacal by C.M. Sutter

A chance encounter between a secretive billionaire and a plus-size PR expert could be the perfect solution to both their problems – or a delicious scandal in the making… Tell Me You’re Mine by J. S. Scott

Join eleven best-selling and award-winning authors under the mistletoe as they share bite-sized holiday romances: Christmas Actually

The perfect holiday gift for young readers: My Snowman, Paul by Yossi Lapid

Giveaway Alert for #CyberMonday! Enter to win and discover the best books around

Winner of the 1944 Newbery Medal, and one of the finest historical novels ever written… Johnny Tremain by Esther Hoskins Forbes

“A holiday story full of second chances, romance and magic…It’s got all the feels-and a fabulous holiday message.” Christmas on Mistletoe Lane: Includes a bonus short story (Sweetwater Springs Book 1) by Annie Rains

A murdered tsarina… A lost musical masterpiece… A stolen Russian icon… The Lost Symphony: A historical mystery thriller (Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 6) by Gabriel Farago

Huge box set alert! Winter may be nipping at our heels but you can heat things up with All I Want for Christmas: A Limited Edition Collection of Winter & Holiday Romances

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

Fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, or James Rollins have we got something for you! The ancient world is not what we thought. Tomb of the First Priest: A Lost Origins Novel by A. D. Davies

Tomb of the First Priest: A Lost Origins Novel

by A. D. Davies
4.0 stars – 4 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

The ancient world is not what we thought.

In the city of Prague, freelance treasure hunter Jules has finally located the bangle stolen from his dying mother, an artifact that may unravel a centuries-old secret: the location of an ancient tomb hidden from the world by one of Christ’s disciples.

But when a reclusive, ruthless billionaire beats him to the artifact, Jules joins forces with an institute of unconventional archaeologists who reveal to him clues penned two thousand years ago. Clues that support the claim his mother’s bangle holds properties that science cannot explain.

And Jules appears to be the only person who can activate them – a responsibility that will tempt him toward the dark path he has avoided all his life.

As both parties race to decipher the bangle’s origins, they uncover a trail meant only for the holiest of men, leading to an apostle’s manuscript, the hunt for a tomb alleged to conceal great power, and a breathless, globe-trotting adventure that threatens to destroy them all.

If you enjoy the Dirk Pitt novels by Clive Cussler, James Rollins’ Sigma Force books, or the Ben Hope series by Scott Mariani, you’ll love this new international action adventure thriller.

From Prague to London, Europe to Asia, Tomb of the First Priest launches the Lost Origins series, each book charting a new story exploring gaps in humanity’s long history.

“This is Dan Brown on steroids!”

Lost Origins Series In Order

Tomb of the First PriestSecret of the Reaper Seal

Curse of the Eagle Plague

Note, this novel was previously published by KindlePress under the title “Tomb of Aradia” by author name “Antony Davies”. The three first books in the Lost Origins series have been republished under new titles and a new author pen name, and contain minor editorial tweaks from the original texts. Original titles were The Reaper Seal and The Eagle Plague.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap