Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Rules are not made to be broken. But he will break them all in this heart-racing romantic thriller: BLOOD, LOVE AND LIES by Brooke Sivendra

All your favorite blue plate specials in one cookbook! The American Table: Classic Comfort Food from Across the Country by Larry Edwards

Thriller fans with a taste for politics will devour this exciting investigation into dangerous government overreach… Root And Branch by Preston Fleming

An alpha billionaire goes toe-to-toe with a smart, bold heroine in… His To Ravage: A Billionaire Romance by Emily Hale

Make Enterprise Great Again: The Gods Must Be Crazy!: Cradle of Communism to Catacomb of Capitalism: A Proposal to bring back the House of Roosevelt’s by EPM Mavericks

Desperate to save her parents from debtors’ prison, Esmay signs up as an alien mail order bride… Royal Alien Mate by Sue Mercury

What would you do with a new Kindle Fire? Or $50 Amazon gift card? Find out by entering the KND/BookGorilla giveaway! We find the BEST eBook deals like Starship Waking by C. Gockel

A spine-chilling tale of a girl imprisoned for more than a century, and the terrifying events that put her there… The Girl in The Locked Room: A Ghost Story by Mary Downing Hahn

Her long-lost friend begs her to prove his innocence. But what if he’s a killer? The Fractured Man by Lisa M. Lilly

When Piper Townsend fell to her death twelve years ago, she took Trey’s secrets with her. He’s never trusted another woman. Until now… USA Today bestselling author Allie Boniface’s FINDING YOU

Annie must decide: Is another shot at happiness worth the risk? Camille Pagán’s ingeniously witty novel: This Won’t End Well

Grow your business with this definitive guide to driving growth and success: Marketing For Entrepreneurs and Small to Medium Businesses by Kelly A. Mahoney

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

If you like dark heroes, scorching heat, and taking Fifty Shades of Grey to a whole new level, then you’ll love Em Brown’s fiery tale… Ruined: A New Adult and Billionaire Romance

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️

Ruined: A New Adult and Billionaire Romance (His For A Week Book 5)

by Em Brown
4.2 stars – 678 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99
Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Tony:
She didn’t heed my warning.

I told her that I ruin things, especially people. She’s so innocent and good. I gave her the chance to walk away.

She didn’t.

Now she’s going to pay the price.

Desperate to support her family and pay for college, Virginia Mayhew Porter, a Southern fish out of water in glamorous San Francisco, decides to auction her virtue. Only the man who claims her is having second thoughts!

International billionaire Tony Lee doesn’t want to grow a conscience and do the right thing with Virginia, but his dark desires might overwhelm her and leave her forever ruined. Can he hold back? Or will he unleash the full force of his passions?

Ruined is the fifth standalone book in the His for a Week sexy contemporary romance series. If you like dark heroes, scorching heat, and taking Fifty Shades of Grey to a whole new level, then you’ll love Em Brown’s fiery tale.

Get Ruined today to discover an offer too tempting to refuse!

“I don’t know how this author does it but once again I got the book and could not put it down. As always a well written story with all the BDSM you could want. I will never see an electric toothbrush ad in quite the same way ever. The whole series so far has been fantastic can’t wait to read more.” 5 star review

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap