Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

It’s Giveaway Time! Here’s your chance to win in the KND & BookGorilla giveaway where YOU pick the prize! And check out the great deal we have on William Massa’s The Hexecutioner Books 1-10

Susan and Sarah. Sisters. Best friends. Nothing could break them apart. Until they meet him… The Twins by J.S. Lark

First baby of the New Year…delivered by a cowboy! The Cowboy Is A Daddy by Mindy Neff

All Jules Nichols wants is a quiet life with a happy family. So she comes up with a plan to get rid of her abusive hubby…. One Fine Mess by Mark Petersen

Theseus can never stop fighting, first to win the crown and then to keep it… Fateful Pathways: A Story of Theseus by Bill Hiatt

It’s Giveaway Time! Here’s your chance to win in the KND & BookGorilla giveaway where YOU pick the prize! And check out the great deal we have on Toni Patrick’s 101 Things To Do With Ramen Noodles

“Fans of the Hunger Games and Divergent will obsess over Jay Flaherty’s novel.” —Sheldon Siegel, NYT bestselling author…. The Sphelix by Jay Flaherty

Chilling and unsettling… Readers looking for a page-turning thriller will not be disappointed: Season of Waiting by Jim Christopher

The best things in life are forbidden… Enemy Dearest by Wall Street Journal and #1 Amazon bestselling author Winter Renshaw

10-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! He is the Hexecutioner, punisher of otherworldly evil… The Hexecutioner Books 1-10: The Complete Series by William Massa

“Action-adventure and dark-edged Sci-Fi that will enthrall readers.” – Kirkus Reviews… When The Children Come by Barry Kirwan

It’s Giveaway Time! Here’s your chance to win in the KND & BookGorilla giveaway where YOU pick the prize! And check out the great deal we have on Tina Dirmann’s Such Good Boys

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

A fantastical, mysterious adventure for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and King Arthur. Before the Full Moon Rises (Chronicles of the Secret Prince Book 1) by MJ Bell

Teen eBook of The Day

Before the Full Moon Rises (Chronicles of the Secret Prince Book 1)

by MJ Bell
4.5 stars – 53 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

No one ever told Deston the fae were real. He never imagined King Arthur was a real person, either, or that Excalibur had a twin brother sword. These were just a few of the secrets his mother had kept from him.

But after his mother mysteriously vanishes and he is shipped to France to live with a distant relative he’s never heard of before, Deston and a tenacious French girl, Margaux, get lured into the fae realm of Tir na-nÓg where he learns everything he believed to be true is a lie. For as it turns out, his mother didn’t just vanish, she was kidnapped by an evil solitary faerie and is being held prisoner in the lower realm. And if Deston can’t bring her and the king of the fae back to Tir na-nÓg before the full moon rises, darkness will reign over the realm and his family and the entire fae race will be destroyed.

As Deston and Margaux race through a strange new world filled with giant wolves, six-foot tall bats, and other mystical creatures, one question nags at him—how is a fourteen-year-old kid with no magic supposed to defeat true evil when the fae couldn’t? Though he doesn’t know the answer, he is sure of one thing—he’s not going to give up without a fight, and this will either be the greatest adventure of his life or his last.

Today’s Kindle Deal is sponsored by this week’s Kids’ eBook of The Week:

My Snowman, Paul

by Yossi Lapid
4.4 stars – 740 reviews
Everyday Price: $3.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Friendship and Fun in a Winter Wonderland!

“I am in love with Paul and his human, Dan… Be warned…your child will probably want more.” – Cynthia Gutzwiller, Goodreads Review

Paul is a fun-seeking snowman who loves going on adventures with friends. In this introductory volume to the award-winning Snowman Paul series, Paul meets Dan for the first time, and they become best friends in an adventure-filled winter wonderland.

* Mom’s choice gold award winner.
* Moonbeam, Best Picture Book Series Award winner.

This rhyming picture book teaches your little ones the valuable lessons of true friendship, courage and being comfortable with who you are.

Stunningly illustrated with full-page watercolors by award-winning illustrator Joanna Pasek, this adorable story in verse will delight children, parents and grandparents alike.

It is a perfect bedtime story, and it is ideal for beginner readers. It makes a great Christmas gift, and it is fun to read again and again with your family.

“Frosty the Snowman move over because there’s a new… snowman in town!” – Storywraps, Goodreads review

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap