Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Tameka has questions for her elderly aunt. The price for answers is one math problem each… Erma Does The Math by Ann Strawn

Author Helena Rookwood is today’s honorary Giveaway sponsor! Go to Giveaway Central to enter and get the scoop on our weekly giveaways where you pick the prize!

FREE today: a chilling psychological thriller by the WSJ-bestselling author of Silent Child…. One For Sorrow (Isabel Fielding #1) by Sarah A. Denzil

Paleo-friendly meets family-friendly! The Grain-Free Family Table: 125 Delicious Recipes for Fresh, Healthy Eating Every Day by Carrie Vitt

A beautiful story of finding love once again… The Last Goodbye (Seaside Sisters Book 1) by Kay Lyons

The wait is finally over. After five years, The Luminara Series is back! Luce Eterna: Book 5, Part 1 (The Luminara Series) by SJ Molloy

Discover The Best-Kept Secret in Self-Improvement, Cognitive Enhancement, and Stress Relief! The Warrior’s Meditation (Total Embodiment Method TEM) by Richard L Haight

Author Nicole Grotepas is today’s honorary Giveaway sponsor! Go to Giveaway Central to enter and get the scoop on our weekly giveaways where you pick the prize!


A small town torn apart by a horrific hate crime. 
An investigative reporter hell bent on finding the truth. 
A mother’s worst nightmare… Secrets Mothers Keep by Anya Mora

A love affair with an older man soon darkens and Stacie is left broken… Full Circle: The Love of a Lifetime (Part 1 of 5) by Buffy Eau Claire

A compelling and thought-provoking guide that will take you on the most incredible journey of self-awareness… Your Destiny is Inside You: Be Your Own Guiding Light by Ana Pat

In Olivia Sanders’ world, people like her don’t survive very long. Special abilities are a threat to the corrupt government… Into The Fire by Victoria Smith

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

Fans of Brandon Sanderson & Robert Jordan your next great read is here! The Other Magic (Passage to Dawn Book 1) by Derrick Smythe. There are fates worse than death…

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

The Other Magic (Passage to Dawn Book 1)

by Derrick Smythe
4.4 stars – 195 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Runner-up – Global Ebook Awards.
Runner-up – Independent Publisher Book Awards.
Finalist – Foreward INDIES Book of the Year Awards.
Finalist – National Indie Excellence Awards.
The men secured the shackles slowly, hesitantly, but Kibure did not resist; he couldn’t. Whatever otherworldly power had come over him in those moments of passion had fled his body the second he realized what he had done…

In a realm where only clerics are permitted to practice magic, Kibure’s inexplicable use of power places him in grave danger. In a twist of fate, the rogue priestess hired to strip him of his power chooses instead to help him escape. Her reasons for doing so are her own, but something worse than death awaits if they are unable to evade the Empire’s most potent wielders.

This epic fantasy series will be especially enjoyed by fans of Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan, Michael J. Sullivan, Patrick Rothfuss, and Michael Wisehart.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap