Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

This isn’t her first rodeo. But if she can’t rope in a predator, she may be the next one to fall… FOX: A Medical Thriller (Jessica James Mystery Series Book 3) by Kelly Oliver

Cannibals and lions and murder – oh my! Mark Petersen’s satirical romp through the Victorian era of exploration proves that sometimes it does you good to get out of the library! We Must Save Jepson!: (A Novella)

Get into the holiday spirit with some mistletoe magic! “It’s All About the Mistletoe” Collection: sweet, clean Holiday Romance by Laura Ann

A series of ritual murders. A terrible secret. A shocking conclusion… Deadly Silence: A gripping serial killer thriller (Detective Jane Phillips Book 1) by OMJ Ryan

A free book and a free entry to our amazing giveaway? Get them both now! Inn Dependence by Angela Castillo

Who can you trust when you can’t trust yourself? And what truly defines humanity and consciousness? Courtney Hunter’s sci-fi thriller Sentience

In a remote section of Argentinian jungle, an archeological team searching for an ancient, mysterious relic vanishes without a trace… The Devil’s Heart by Robert Rapoza

Congratulations to Joy Stone! She just won this week’s BookGorilla/KND Giveaway! Will you be next? Get the scoop here!

Experience Friendship and Fun in a Winter Wonderland with this children’s bedtime story! My Snowman, Paul by Yossi Lapid

Nobody outfoxes Fantastic Mr. Fox! Roald Dahl’s classic bestseller FANTASTIC MR. FOX

“No matter how hard it gets, there’s always a version of you who can fight a little longer”… Brooke Skipstone’s award-winning sci-fi thriller: Some Laneys Died

80% off this deliciously edgy and sexy romantic suspense: When He’s Dirty by Lisa Renee Jones

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

Fans of Brandon Sanderson & Robert Jordan your next great read is here! The Other Magic (Passage to Dawn Book 1) by Derrick Smythe. There are fates worse than death…

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals!

brought to you by:

The Other Magic (Passage to Dawn Book 1)

by Derrick Smythe
4.4 stars – 195 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Runner-up – Global Ebook Awards.
Runner-up – Independent Publisher Book Awards.
Finalist – Foreward INDIES Book of the Year Awards.
Finalist – National Indie Excellence Awards.
The men secured the shackles slowly, hesitantly, but Kibure did not resist; he couldn’t. Whatever otherworldly power had come over him in those moments of passion had fled his body the second he realized what he had done…

In a realm where only clerics are permitted to practice magic, Kibure’s inexplicable use of power places him in grave danger. In a twist of fate, the rogue priestess hired to strip him of his power chooses instead to help him escape. Her reasons for doing so are her own, but something worse than death awaits if they are unable to evade the Empire’s most potent wielders.

This epic fantasy series will be especially enjoyed by fans of Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan, Michael J. Sullivan, Patrick Rothfuss, and Michael Wisehart.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap