Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

A powerful tale of family, a celebration of decency, and the heartbreak of society’s injustices then that rings true today… It Happened in Silence by Karla M Jay

From the Gulf of Sidra to the skies over Afghanistan. The complete combat history of the F-14 Tomcat…as told by the pilots who flew it. Tomcat Fury: A Combat History of the F-14 by Mike Guardia

Giveaway Time! Get today’s free bonus word and don’t forget to check out our sponsor!

Save $15 with this 4-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! Mary Poppins Boxed Set by P. L. Travers

Is Jade the hunter, or is she the one being hunted? C.M. Sutter’s bone-chilling FBI thriller: Blood In The Bayou

She’s a professional fluffer. It’s NOT what you think… Until it is. Fluffy (The Do-Over Series Book 1) by Julia Kent

Everything is not as it seems. Friends are enemies. Secrets are really lies. And passion might just be deadly… When He’s Dirty by Lisa Renee Jones

Aisha and Nate long to reach out to each other, to trust again. But are they capable of revealing their deepest secrets? Do they dare risk falling in love? Redeeming Her Montana Love by Vella Munn

It’s your giveaway post! Get today’s free bonus word and don’t forget to check out our sponsor!

The first intelligent, gripping thriller in New York Times bestselling author Greg Iles’s PENN CAGE series: The Quiet Game

Every great scientist started out as a kid… Kid Scientists: True Tales of Childhood from Science Superstars by David Stabler

5-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! Be warned; the O’Shea Boys are hot enough to melt your Kindle! SEAL Daddies: A Contemporary Romance Collection by Annie J. Rose

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

A hilarious contemporary realistic YA debut novel about a rather cynical Black French Canadian teen who moves to Austin, Texas: The Field Guide to The North American Teenager by Ben Philippe

YA eBook of The Day

The Field Guide to the North American Teenager

by Ben Philippe
4.5 stars – 208 reviews
Everyday price: $10.99
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A hilarious contemporary realistic YA debut novel about a rather cynical Black French Canadian teen who moves to Austin, Texas, and experiences the clichés and joys of the American high school experience—including falling in love. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and When Dimple Met Rishi.

Norris Kaplan is clever, cynical, and quite possibly too smart for his own good. A Black French Canadian, he knows from watching American sitcoms that those three things don’t bode well when you are moving to Austin, Texas.

Plunked into a new high school and sweating a ridiculous amount from the oppressive Texas heat, Norris finds himself cataloging everyone he meets: the Cheerleaders, the Jocks, the Loners, and even the Manic Pixie Dream Girl. Making a ton of friends has never been a priority for him, and this way he can at least amuse himself until it’s time to go back to Canada, where he belongs.

Yet against all odds, those labels soon become actual people to Norris…like loner Liam, who makes it his mission to befriend Norris, or Madison the beta cheerleader, who is so nice that it has to be a trap. Not to mention Aarti the Manic Pixie Dream Girl, who might, in fact, be a real love interest in the making.

But the night of the prom, Norris screws everything up royally. As he tries to pick up the pieces, he realizes it might be time to stop hiding behind his snarky opinions and start living his life—along with the people who have found their way into his heart.

Today’s Kindle Deal is sponsored by this week’s Kids’ eBook of The Week:

Sasha and his Red Leash: A picture book about safety and fun for dogs lovers (The secret Diary of a Lucky Pup 1)

by Yossi Lapid
4.9 stars – 35 reviews
Everyday price: $3.99
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Meet Sasha, a Lucky Puppy with a Mind of his Own!

“A book that’s sure to attract young readers, featuring a charismatic pooch and a likable owner.” – Kirkus Reviews

Sasha is a curious, free-spirited little puppy that is always up for another exciting adventure!

He has a wonderful home with his pet-friendly family and his loving caretaker, nick-named Big Boss Bob, who takes him on long walks, gives him yummy treats, and plays with him every day.

But Sasha’s near-perfect life is ruined by his awful red leash that restricts his freedom and spoils his joy!
“But there’s one thing that isn’t fair, It’s this RED LEASH I have to wear.  And when it slides around my head, I wish I were a bird instead!”
Can Sasha fix his troubled relationship with his red leash?

This charming picture book teaches your little ones valuable lessons about safety and how to be a good pet-owner.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap