Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Tameka has questions for her elderly aunt. The price for answers is one math problem each… Erma Does The Math by Ann Strawn

Author Helena Rookwood is today’s honorary Giveaway sponsor! Go to Giveaway Central to enter and get the scoop on our weekly giveaways where you pick the prize!

FREE today: a chilling psychological thriller by the WSJ-bestselling author of Silent Child…. One For Sorrow (Isabel Fielding #1) by Sarah A. Denzil

Paleo-friendly meets family-friendly! The Grain-Free Family Table: 125 Delicious Recipes for Fresh, Healthy Eating Every Day by Carrie Vitt

A beautiful story of finding love once again… The Last Goodbye (Seaside Sisters Book 1) by Kay Lyons

The wait is finally over. After five years, The Luminara Series is back! Luce Eterna: Book 5, Part 1 (The Luminara Series) by SJ Molloy

Discover The Best-Kept Secret in Self-Improvement, Cognitive Enhancement, and Stress Relief! The Warrior’s Meditation (Total Embodiment Method TEM) by Richard L Haight

Author Nicole Grotepas is today’s honorary Giveaway sponsor! Go to Giveaway Central to enter and get the scoop on our weekly giveaways where you pick the prize!


A small town torn apart by a horrific hate crime. 
An investigative reporter hell bent on finding the truth. 
A mother’s worst nightmare… Secrets Mothers Keep by Anya Mora

A love affair with an older man soon darkens and Stacie is left broken… Full Circle: The Love of a Lifetime (Part 1 of 5) by Buffy Eau Claire

A compelling and thought-provoking guide that will take you on the most incredible journey of self-awareness… Your Destiny is Inside You: Be Your Own Guiding Light by Ana Pat

In Olivia Sanders’ world, people like her don’t survive very long. Special abilities are a threat to the corrupt government… Into The Fire by Victoria Smith

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

The Perfect Romance Book for fans of JoJo Moyes, Mhairi McFarlane, and Abby Jimenez… The Fall in Love Checklist: A Novel by Sarah Ready

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️

The Fall in Love Checklist: A Novel

by Sarah Ready
4.6 stars – 12 reviews
Here’s the set-up:

The Bucket List meets Rom Com. The Perfect Romance Book for fans of JoJo Moyes, Mhairi McFarlane, and Abby Jimenez.

“Sarah Ready is the best kept secret in contemporary romance. Her voice is seasoned, her characters are perfectly flawed and eternally endearing, and she strikes just the right balance between humor, heartbreak and uplifting.” from BookAddict

What if you made a list of all the crazy things you’ve dreamed of doing, but have been too scared to try…and then did them? Every. Last. One.

Unassuming, nice-girl Dany always does what people expect. She keeps her dreams hidden behind boring cardigans and beige upholstery. What does that get her? Dumped by her fiancé and kicked out of her home.

Now Dany is going to do the unexpected – survive and thrive.

She has a ten step checklist and a sexy new landlord determined to tag along. Suddenly, Dany’s life goes from ordinary to wildly unexpected. But when everything turns upside down again, Dany has to decide, is number ten on her list the end or just the beginning?

What readers have said about The Fall In Love Checklist

“…my #1 read for 2020, so if you read nothing else that I’ve recommended this year, do not pass up the chance to read this stunning, evocative, heart-wrenching, inspiring story.”

“Hope shines through it all, and makes this a book you will want to read.”

“The Fall in Love Checklist is a superb blending of romcom, contemporary romance, and women’s fic.

“Well written, authentic, and filled with heart, I can’t wait to see more from this author.”

“Great Book. This book was a fun read. I was hooked from the beginning and I couldn’t put it down.”

“I just read a few pages and I am in love.”

“This book was definitely worth the read. It’s funny, sexy, and swoon worthy! I couldn’t put it down! I can’t wait for Sarah’s next book!”

“…this is just a wholesome story. I was rooting for every single one of them.”

“The story catches you from the first paragraph and you immediately want to read more. The characters are very likable and you start rooting for them from the start.”

“Umm Wow, just Wow… Sarah Ready has written a beautiful story about a woman finding love, friends and herself along the way.”

“Wow! What an emotional and beautiful story! …I loved this story; you do not want to miss it!!”

“Well written, authentic, and filled with heart, I can’t wait to see more from this author.”

“If you’re looking for a story that has the power to really move you then this is the one for you.”

“This is the first book I have read by this author and it certainly won’t be the last because Sarah Ready has given us a story that’s real, it features real live experiences and it touched me on so many levels.”

For readers who love contemporary romance, women’s friendship, laugh out loud romance, romances that make you cry and a happily ever afters. Get The Fall in Love Checklist today.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap