Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

An intriguing collection of mysteries, narrated by the definitive Poirot: Poirot Investigates by Agatha Christie, the Queen of Crime

Poirot Investigates

by Agatha Christie
4.4 stars – 1,359 reviews
Everyday Price: $0.99
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Poirot Investigates is a short story collection written by Agatha Christie in March 1924. In the eleven stories, famed eccentric detective Hercule Poirot solves a variety of mysteries involving greed, jealousy, and revenge.Later three more stories got added. The Stories included are; “The Adventure of Western Star”,”The Tragedy at Marsdon Manor”,”The Adventure of the Cheal Flat”,”The Mystery of Hunter’s Lodge”,”A Million Dollar Bond Robbery”,”The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb”,”The Jewel Robbery at the Grand Metropolitan”,”The Kidnapped Prime Minister”,”The Disappearance of Mr Davenheim”,”The Adventure of the Italian Nobleman”,”The Case of Missing Will”,”The Veiled Lady”,”The Lost Mine” and “The Chocolate Box”.
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap