Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Get ready for a massive laughfest escape! The Do-Over Boxed Set by Julia Kent

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of The Day ❤️

The Do-Over Boxed Set

by Julia Kent
4.6 stars – 24 reviews
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Mallory (Fluffy), Persephone (Perky), Fiona (Feisty), and Hastings (Hasty) come from the small town of Anderhill, Massachusetts, with lives that take sudden turns as they get surprise “do-overs” when it comes to second chance love.

This boxed set features New York Times bestselling author Julia Kent’s first three books in the series, starting with the prequel, Little Miss Perfect, which takes place ten years before Book 1, when Mallory Monahan and Will Lotham competed for valedictorian in high school.

The nerd and the quarterback have a tantalizing encounter, but what happens when they meet ten years later is unbelievable…

Which brings us to Fluffy — how Will and Mallory reconnect is a tale of mishaps, misunderstandings, and Mallory’s innocent mistake in thinking a job on Craigslist for a “fluffer” meant a house designer.


This boxed set continues with Perky, another second-chance “do-over” for Persephone and Parker. Five years ago, he released very, very private photos that turned Perky into a social media sensation in the worst way possible. Hurt and betrayed, she’s blocked him from her life and her heart.

But what if he didn’t do it?

And surprise! He’s a member of Mallory and Will’s wedding party, too.

Second chances and do-overs never felt so good…

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap