Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

3-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! The Finch Trilogy (Will Finch Mystery Thriller Books 1, 2 & 3) by D. F. Bailey

Thriller of The Day

The Finch Trilogy (Will Finch Mystery Thriller Series)

by D. F. Bailey
4.5 stars – 2,003 reviews
Everyday Price: $9.99
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
One billion dollars.
An ex-cop with nothing to lose.
A reporter working a single lead.
They stand together or die alone.

“A high-octane series of thrillers!” — BookBubCrime reporter Will Finch is used to digging up secrets, but when he teams up with ex-cop turned private investigator Eve Noon, they unearth a conspiracy that’s larger than anything they’ve ever encountered. In the heart of San Francisco, where danger lurks around every corner, their partnership becomes a race against time and against hidden enemies with unimaginable resources.As they delve deeper into a case that spans continents, they find themselves entangled in a web of murder, deception, and high-stakes fraud. The Finch Trilogy kicks off with ‘Bone Maker’, where a death in a small-town leads to a financial fraud that could rock the nation. In ‘Stone Eater’, the pursuit of the truth propels Finch and Eve into a deadly game of cat and mouse, while ‘Lone Hunter’ forces them to confront the chaos of Russia, where old enemies and new threats collide.The Finch Trilogy weaves a gripping tapestry of suspense, intrigue, and betrayal together with unrelenting tension and heart-racing action. Finch and Eve must rely on their wits, instincts, and the fragile trust they’ve built to survive in a world where corruption runs deep and danger looms at every turn.

One billion dollars, one lead, and the ultimate choice: stand together or die alone.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap