Author Archive | Kindle Nation

Mythicals: A scifi/fairy tale thriller

They’re real: fairies, pixies, werewolves, ogres! They’re aliens! And drunken journalist Jack March can’t believe his bleary eyes…
Mythicals by Dennis Meredith

Mythicals: A scifi/fairy tale thriller by Dennis Meredith 4.3 stars – 39 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Dennis Meredith Here’s the set-up: They’re real: fairies, pixies, werewolves, ogres! They’re aliens! Drunken journalist Jack March can’t believe his bleary eyes […]

Continue Reading 0
THE CALLING OF THE CLAN: Book II

Scottish Historical Romance Alert: Now 99 cents
THE CALLING OF THE CLAN: Book II by Parris Afton Bonds

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ THE CALLING OF THE CLAN: Book II by Parris Afton Bonds 4.8 stars – 28 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Parris Afton Bonds Here’s the set-up: From somewhere among the colony of North Carolina’s Gaelic […]

Continue Reading 0
Eyes of the Predator: A Hard-Boiled Crime Thriller (The Hunters Book 1)

He could be anyone. He looks like everyone. Eyes scanning, he stalks his next victim. A predator is in their midst and they are oblivious.
Glenn Trust’s hard-boiled crime thriller EYES OF THE PREDATOR

Don’t miss today’s Thriller of the Day Eyes of the Predator: A Hard-Boiled Crime Thriller (The Hunters Book 1) by Glenn Trust 4.5 stars – 165 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Glenn Trust Here’s the set-up: There Was Terror In Her Eyes He smiled… He […]

Continue Reading 0
The Fifth Juror: A Women of Redemption Suspense Thriller by [Lacefield, Lori]

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for January 15: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Lori Lacefield, and checking out The Fifth Juror

The trial ended years ago, but her nightmare is just beginning. The Fifth Juror: A Women of Redemption Suspense Thriller by Lori Lacefield 90% Rave Reviews and FREE Today! Jess is facing a difficult time in her life, raising an autistic son and navigating a failing marriage… Lori Lacefield is today’s sponsor of our Kindle […]

Continue Reading 0
In Distant Lands: A Short History of the Crusades by [Brownworth, Lars]

Late in 1095 Pope Urban II gave a speech in France and set all of Europe into motion….
Lars Brownworth’s #1 bestseller In Distant Lands: A Short History of the Crusades

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← #1 Bestseller In Distant Lands: A Short History of the Crusades by Lars Brownworth 4.9 stars – 17 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $9.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Here’s the set-up: In the late fall of 1095 Pope Urban II gave a […]

Continue Reading 0
Restitution: A page-turning mystery (Crazy Amy Book 3)

Free mystery book! Restitution (Crazy Amy Book 3) by bestselling author Rose Edmunds

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Restitution: A page-turning mystery (Crazy Amy Book 3) by Rose Edmunds 4.4 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Rose Edmunds Here’s the set-up: “A fast-moving tapestry of emotionally-driven art that you’ll be begging your friends and family to […]

Continue Reading 0
Missing

Four new freebies ready for you to read!

Today’s Sponsor: Missing by James Kipling 4.0 stars – 30 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: A mystery thriller novel you will not forget. A gripping novel full of action, suspense, mystery, plot twists. Do you love stories that are packed full of mystery, suspense, twists and turns? Then you […]

Continue Reading 0
The Fifth Juror: A Women of Redemption Suspense Thriller

She has only one chance to save an innocent man’s life. And her own.
The Fifth Juror by Lori Lacefield

The Fifth Juror: A Women of Redemption Suspense Thriller by Lori Lacefield 4.5 stars – 30 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by Lori Lacefield Here’s the set-up: The trial ended years ago, but her nightmare is just beginning. “The ending was unpredictable. Definitely a great read…” […]

Continue Reading 0
My Two Husbands: A Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy by [Aksel, Amanda]

What happens when you live with your husband AND your ex-husband? A whole lot of trouble… My Two Husbands by Amanda Aksel

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ My Two Husbands by Amanda Aksel Unanimous rave reviews for this romantic comedy! Natalie is happily remarried to her sweet, handsome husband, Kyle. Meanwhile, her strong and sexy ex, Jake, lives in their loft over the garage. Did I mention Jake and Kyle are best friends? […]

Continue Reading 0
Kick Your Fat in the Nuts by [Hale, T.C.]

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for January 14: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, T.C. Hale, and checking out Kick Your Fat In The Nuts

“Working with Tony Hale is like jumping into the arms of your favorite aunt. Except it’s not. At all.” —Jane Lynch Kick Your Fat in the Nuts by T.C. Hale 350 Rave Reviews and it’s FREE today! Tony Hale will have you laughing out loud as he reveals the secrets behind weight loss and how […]

Continue Reading 0
Gone to the Dogs: The Story of Britain

Possibly the funniest book you will read in 2019!
Gone to the Dogs: The Story of Britain’s 14th Most Successful Sit-Com by Simon Gary

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Gone to the Dogs: The Story of Britain’s 14th Most Successful Sit-Com by Simon Gary Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Here’s the set-up: Possibly the funniest book you will read in 2019! Gone to the Dogs ran for […]

Continue Reading 0
DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition: Christian Contemporary Romance (Texas Matchmakers Book 1)

Fans of Chris Keniston and Debbie Macomber will love DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY by bestselling author Debra Clopton

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: DREAM WITH ME, COWBOY Enhanced Edition: Christian Contemporary Romance (Texas Matchmakers Book 1) by Debra Clopton 4.6 stars – 354 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Debra Clopton Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s […]

Continue Reading 0
A Short History of the World

Five freebie reads for Sunday, January 13! These books won’t stay free for long!

Today’s Sponsor: A Short History of the World by Christopher Lascelles 4.2 stars – 304 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy Christopher Lascelles Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Here’s the set-up: THE NEW YORK TIMES and AMAZON BEST-SELLER “A clearly written, remarkably comprehensive guide to […]

Continue Reading 0