Archive | ebook of the day

Match Pointe: Bad Boys and Show Girls (Love and Play Series) by [Duncan, Amélie S.]

An engrossing love story of an unlikely combo, a ballerina and a bad boy soccer player.
Match Pointe by Amélie S. Duncan
Kindle eBook of The Day

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Match Pointe: Bad Boys and Show Girls (Love and Play Series) by Amélie S. Duncan 4.6 stars – 167 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: My whole life I’d been driven by […]

Continue Reading 0
Monstrum (Bella Monstrum Book 1) by [Christopher, Ann]

For fans of Kelley Armstrong, Rick Yancey, and James Dasher…
Monstrum (Bella Monstrum Book 1) by Ann Christopher
STAY OUT OF THE BERMUDA TRIANGLE!

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Monstrum (Bella Monstrum Book 1) by Ann Christopher 3.9 stars – 17 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: STAY OUT OF THE BERMUDA TRIANGLE Few places on earth engender as much […]

Continue Reading 0
Ahab

Ever wonder what happened after Herman Melville’s Moby Dick?
Ahab’s Daughter (The Werewhale Saga Book 1) by Ron Vitale
A wildly imaginative ride that takes you on a real spine-tingling, frightening trip – Five Stars!

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Ahab’s Daughter (The Werewhale Saga Book 1) by Ron Vitale 5.0 stars – 3 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday price: $4.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Ever wonder what happened after […]

Continue Reading 0
Unbound (Ellison Frost - Bound Book 1) by [Butler, R. C.]

Today’s Kindle eBook of The Day left us craving more: Can Ellison solve the case without exposing her twisted desires and risking her career?
Unbound: Ellison Frost – Bound Book 1 by R. C. Butler

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Unbound (Ellison Frost – Bound Book 1) by R. C. Butler 4.5 stars – 30 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. […]

Continue Reading 0
Spirituality 103, the Forgiveness Code: Finding the Light in Our Shadows by [Iván Figueroa-Otero]

75% price cut today! A guide to finding the healing code for our emotional scars…
Spirituality 103, the Forgiveness Code: Finding the Light in Our Shadows by Iván Figueroa-Otero

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Spirituality 103, the Forgiveness Code: Finding the Light in Our Shadows by Iván Figueroa-Otero 5.0 stars – 4 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A battle between the light of your knowledge […]

Continue Reading 0
Christian (Vampires in America Book 10) by [Reynolds, D. B.]

Texas: It’s big, it’s rich, and it’s the next battleground for some of the most dangerous vampires in the world.
Discover Book 10 in the award-winning paranormal series Vampires in America: CHRISTIAN by D. B. Reynolds

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Christian (Vampires in America Book 10) by D. B. Reynolds 4.7 stars – 121 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $7.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: EPIC Award Winner “[D. B. Reynolds] has outdone herself this time. […]

Continue Reading 0
Searching for the Sun by [Del Valle, Adrian]

Imagine the stories a New York taxi cab driver can tell you? Well here they are: Sam Garrety’s experiences while driving his taxi through the streets of New York…
Searching For The Sun by Adrian Del Valle

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Searching for the Sun by Adrian Del Valle 3.4 stars – 14 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with Kindle Unlimited- Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Upstairs, he removed a yellow note, folded and stuffed […]

Continue Reading 0
Ride Rough: A Raven Riders Novel by [Kaye, Laura]

Gritty, exciting and scorching hot! Discover today’s Kindle eBook of The Day from NY Times bestselling author Laura Kaye:
Ride Rough: A Raven Riders Novel

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← ”Bikes, bad boys, and plenty of sizzle! Laura Kaye’s high-octane storytelling will pull you in.” (Laura Griffin, New York Times bestselling author) Ride Rough: A Raven Riders Novel by Laura Kaye 4.6 stars – 162 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $5.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on […]

Continue Reading 0
RASPUTIN

“Absolutely amazing. Riveting from start to finish”
“A Fascinating Cold War Thriller! Highly Recommend!!”
Readers are raving for Lee Jackson’s smash bestseller RASPUTIN’S LEGACY
**Special pricing today only for KND readers!

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← RASPUTIN’S LEGACY (COLD WAR SERIES) by Lee Jackson 4.9 stars – 87 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Everyday Price: $5.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Cold War. A backdrop to betrayal. A playground for power. A rogue […]

Continue Reading 0
The Baby Project (The Kingston Family) by [Liasson, Miranda]

Liz Kingston longs for a baby of her own. All she needs is someone with fabulous genetic material. Who better to ask than her sexy ex-fling?
The Baby Project by Miranda Liasson
He agreed to give her his genes… but didn’t expect to lose his heart.

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Baby Project (The Kingston Family) by Miranda Liasson 4.8 stars – 41 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Liz Kingston spends her life delivering babies and longs for one of her […]

Continue Reading 0