Archive | ebook of the day

The Maiden (The Cloister Book 1) by [Aaron, Celia]

Highly recommended for all the lovers of the dark, dirty, and taboo… Today’s eBook Pick of The Day: Celia Aaron’s The Maiden

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Maiden (The Cloister Book 1) by Celia Aaron 4.8 stars – 72 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: I joined the Cloister to find the […]

Continue Reading 0
April Fools

Amazon bestseller alert! KC wants payback for Jake’s cruel prank, but is she getting revenge or falling in love?
April Fools’ Joke by USA Today bestselling author Kellie McAllen

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← #1 Amazon Bestseller April Fools’ Joke (Holiday High Series Book 3) by USA Today bestselling author Kellie McAllen 4.6 stars – 41 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours […]

Continue Reading 0
Serenity (The Shelby Alexander Thriller Series Book 1) by [Hart, Craig A.]

As quickly as he’d come, the shooter disappears into the dark woods… but he’ll be back.
For fans of David Archer, John Sandford, Dustin Stevens, and Robert B. Parker! Serenity by Craig A. Hart

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Serenity (The Shelby Alexander Thriller Series Book 1) by Craig A. Hart 4.4 stars – 453 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The bullet came from nowhere, just missing Shelby’s head. […]

Continue Reading 0
Fashionably Dead (Hot Damned Series, Book 1) by [Peterman, Robyn]

The perks to being a Vampyre aren’t bad. Astrid’s girls no longer jiggle, she’s got buns of steel and the latest Prada keeps finding its way to her wardrobe. On the downside, she’s in charge of saving an entire race of blood suckers…
Fashionably Dead by Robyn Peterman

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Fashionably Dead (Hot Damned Series, Book 1) by Robyn Peterman 4.5 stars – 2,188 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $0.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Vampyres don’t exist. They absolutely do not exist. […]

Continue Reading 0
Looking for Dei by [Willson, David A.]

Magic, adventure, and a search for the divine… David A. Willson’s delicately summons his fantasy world to life in today’s eBook of The Day: Looking For Dei

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Looking for Dei by David A. Willson 4.4 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Magic, adventure, and a search for the divine… Fifteen-year-old Nara […]

Continue Reading 0
The Brothers Three: Book One of The Blackwood Saga by [Green, Layton]

Fantasy readers alert! Your latest sci-fi/fantasy bender awaits in Book One of The Blackwood Saga:
The Brothers Three by Layton Green

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Brothers Three: Book One of The Blackwood Saga by Layton Green 4.6 stars – 40 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $6.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “One of […]

Continue Reading 0
Distant Suns by [Smith, Patricia]

A massive cloud of hydrogen is travelling through space on a collision course with Earth. This is the desperate battle to avoid extinction on a dying world.
Patricia Smith’s Distant Suns

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Distant Suns by Patricia Smith 4.0 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A beautifully descriptive story about love, self-sacrifice and the […]

Continue Reading 0
Broken Worlds: The Awakening (A Sci-Fi Mystery) by [Scott, Jasper T.]

They went to sleep on Earth, but where did they wake up? Fans of Star Wars and Battlestar Galactica will love this dark, gritty space opera. Jasper T. Scott’s Broken Worlds: The Awakening

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← #1 Amazon Bestseller! Broken Worlds: The Awakening (A Sci-Fi Mystery) by Jasper T. Scott 4.6 stars – 181 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: FROM THE USA TODAY BESTSELLING […]

Continue Reading 0
Slightly South of Simple: A Novel (The Peachtree Bluff Series Book 1) by [Harvey, Kristy Woodson]

Exploring the powerful bonds between sisters and mothers and daughters, this engaging novel is filled with Southern charm, emotional drama, and plenty of heart.
Kristy Woodson Harvey’s critically acclaimed and reader favorite, Slightly South of Simple: A Novel

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Slightly South of Simple: A Novel (The Peachtree Bluff Series Book 1) by Kristy Woodson Harvey 4.4 stars – 202 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $11.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: NATIONAL BESTSELLER *Glitter Guide’s […]

Continue Reading 0
The Ancient Tripod of Peace: A Teen Thief-Catchers Novel by [Cap, Kalen]

eBook of The Day and Free on Kindle Unlimited! Kalen Cap’s The Ancient Tripod of Peace: A Teen Thief-Catchers Novel

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Ancient Tripod of Peace: A Teen Thief-Catchers Novel by Kalen Cap Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Risking their lives, teens confront thieves in authority. Plagued by loneliness […]

Continue Reading 0
The Wanted Child (Chaos Gods Book 1) by [Richins, Aneeka]

We all want a happy ever after. What will you do to achieve it?
For the promise of a happy ever after, Ki evolves into an infamous demonic fighter and tries to ignore her fading humanity and growing loneliness… The Wanted Child by Aneeka Richins

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Wanted Child (Chaos Gods Book 1) by Aneeka Richins 4.8 stars – 26 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: ALL SHE WANTED WAS A HAPPY ENDING. Fifteen-year-old Ki doesn’t care what half […]

Continue Reading 0
Cozy Mysteries 12 Book Box Set: Garden Girls & Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery Series by [Callaghan, Hope]

Enjoy days of good, clean, reading entertainment with more than 2,000 pages and over half a million words! Cozy Mysteries 12 Book Box Set: Garden Girls & Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery Series by Hope Callaghan

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Cozy Mysteries 12 Book Box Set: Garden Girls & Cruise Ship Cozy Mystery Series by Hope Callaghan 4.8 stars – 53 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $12.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the […]

Continue Reading 0
IN HIS KEEPING: TAKEN by [Frances, Mia]

If you liked Fifty Shades of Grey, you’ll love this new series! Sylvie thinks her boss is an arrogant, condescending jackass! Connor is shocked that this little imp isn’t cowed by his wealth, power, and position…
Mia Frances’ IN HIS KEEPING: TAKEN

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← IN HIS KEEPING: TAKEN by Mia Frances 3.8 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: If you liked Fifty Shades of Grey, you’ll love this new series! Out of work and […]

Continue Reading 0
To Have and to Hold by [Allison, Ketley]

Stunning new novel that combines the heartwarming chance of finding lost love with the terrifying concept of being taken against your will. This thriller will heat you all the way through, then chill you to the bone…
To Have And To Hold by Ketley Allison

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← New Release! To Have and to Hold by Ketley Allison 4.5 stars – 49 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: He was my true love. Now, he’s my only hope. […]

Continue Reading 0
Rebel by [Banks, R.R.]

We think this review sums it up: “Plot twists galore, with madding relationship ups and downs, my eyeballs were glued to this alpha beast nonstop goodness! A 5 Star must read!”
R.R. Banks’ bestseller REBEL

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Rebel by R.R. Banks 4.8 stars – 184 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Savage Rival. Hardened Marine. Ruthless Hero. I can have any woman I […]

Continue Reading 0