Archive | giveaway

Mail Order Bride

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Giveaway for Friday, August 30? Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Florence Linnington and checking out Mail Order Bride’s Baby And Her Mismatched Rancher

Abbie’s a mail order bride with a baby—and a baby is the last thing Sam Sayler wants…. Mail Order Bride’s Baby And Her Mismatched Rancher by Florence Linnington #2 in American Historical Romance! Finally Abbie is forced to give him an ultimatum: love her and her child or lose them both…. Florence Linnington is today’s […]

Continue Reading
Only One Will Fall: The Nick Cross Mysteries: Book One by [Bainbridge, Ruth]

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Giveaway for Wednesday, August 28? Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Ruth Bainbridge and checking out Only One Will Fall

Fans of Richard North Patterson and James Patterson are in for a treat! Murder just got personal…. Only One Will Fall by Ruth Bainbridge Discover the Nick Cross Mysteries while #1 is FREE! Detective Nick Cross is hard at work repairing burnt bridges incurred during a stormy first marriage when a murder happens…. Ruth Bainbridge […]

Continue Reading
Every Last Breath (Final Hour Book 1) by [Rushdan, Juno]

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Giveaway for Monday, August 26? Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Juno Rushdan and checking out Every Last Breath

48 hours. 2 covert operatives. 1 chance to get it right…. Every Last Breath (Final Hour Book 1) by Juno Rushdan ★★★★★ Wow! 89 raves out of 97 reviews! A race-against-time romantic thriller, perfect for fans of JD Robb and Mary Burton! Juno Rushdan is today’s Kindle Fire giveaway sponsor! Just subscribe FREE at bit.ly/KND-SignUp […]

Continue Reading
DON

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Giveaway for Friday, August 23? Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Willow Rose and checking out Don’t Lie to Me

 Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! bit.ly/KND-SignUp Twelve-year-old Sophie Williams went on a Girl Scout summer camp. She never returned home…. Don’t Lie to Me by Willow Rose #5 Bestseller in Romantic Suspense! When Sophie’s body is found in Cocoa Beach, the town is outraged. The girl isn’t just any child. She’s the […]

Continue Reading
Lake of Destiny: A Scottish Legends Novel (Celtic Legends Collection) by [Boone, Martina]

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Giveaway for Thursday, August 22? Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Martina Boone and checking out Lake Of Destiny

Confronting those wounds could finally set Anna free to love with her whole heart–or endanger her every chance of happiness. Lake Of Destiny by Martina Boone ★★★★★ Wow! 124 raves out of 130 reviews! Helping her eccentric aunt organize a picturesque Highland village festival seems like the perfect escape from Anna’s broken engagement…. Martina Boone […]

Continue Reading
Summer Again (St. Caroline Series Book 1) by [Gabriel, Julia]

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Giveaway for Wednesday, August 21? Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Julia Gabriel, and checking out Summer Again

For years, Lucy Wyndham wondered if she’d ever catch another glimpse of the boy she’d crushed on at summer camp… Summer Again by Julia Gabriel ★★★★ Over 135 rave reviews! Dive into this sweet (and slightly steamy) enemies-to-lovers office romance and fall in love with the town of St. Caroline…. Julia Gabriel is today’s giveaway […]

Continue Reading
Royal Academy by [James, Mckenna]

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Giveaway? Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Mckenna James, and checking out Royal Academy

Eliza Noble doesn’t belong in my world. I’m a Prince, and she’s a scholarship student…. Royal Academy by Mckenna James ★★★★ 53 raves out of 61 reviews! From the moment I lay eyes on Eliza, she intrigues me. No one thinks she’s good enough for my world, but I’ll have her anyway. Mckenna James is […]

Continue Reading
Brand New Giveaway for Wednesday, August 14: Subscribe free for your chance to win a Kindle Fire! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Christina Tetreault, and checking out<em> More Than A Billionaire</em>

Brand New Giveaway for Wednesday, August 14: Subscribe free for your chance to win a Kindle Fire! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Christina Tetreault, and checking out More Than A Billionaire

Everyone views Grayson Sherbrooke as a carefree billionaire who lives a life of luxury, but he’s so much more…. More Than A Billionaire by Christina Tetreault (The Sherbrookes of Newport Book 6) ★★★★★ Wow! Here’s a Contemporary Billionaire Romance page-turner with a hot discount and 44 raves out of 46 reviews! Christina Tetreault is today’s […]

Continue Reading
The Alien Corps (A Fantastic Space Adventure Series With Strong Female Characters Book 1) by [McDermott, PJ]

Brand New Giveaway for Wednesday, August 7: Subscribe free for your chance to win a Kindle Fire! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, PJ McDermott, and checking out The Alien Corps

Save 67% Today on a Non-Stop Adventure with a Supernatural Twist! The Alien Corps: A Hickory Lace Science Fantasy Adventure by PJ McDermott 84% Rave Reviews—Kindle Countdown Deal! Captured, tortured, and near death, Commander Hickory Lace has one shot. PJ McDermott is today’s Kindle Fire giveaway sponsor! Subscribe FREE at bit.ly/KND-SignUp and check daily newsletters […]

Continue Reading
Mouse

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Giveaway for Friday 8/2? Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! And you can keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Kevin Hardman, and checking out Mouse’s Tale

The mysterious mentor of teen super Kid Sensation finally has his story told! Mouse’s Tale: An Alpha League Supers Novel by Kevin Hardman ★★★★ 41 raves out of 48 reviews! Mouse is a mental whiz who fails utterly in his initial attempts to join a superhero team. Is his dream out of reach? Kevin Hardman […]

Continue Reading
Amped: A Kid Sensation Companion Novel by [Hardman, Kevin]

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Giveaway for Tuesday 7/30? Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! And you can keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Kevin Hardman, and checking out AMPED

Electra—the beautiful, unflappable girlfriend of teen super Kid Sensation—headlines her own adventure for the first time…. Amped by Kevin Hardman Save 80% on this Kid Sensation Companion Novel! A foundling adopted and raised by the Alpha League of superheroes, Electra has exhibited super powers since infancy…. Kevin Hardman is today’s Fire giveaway sponsor! Subscribe FREE […]

Continue Reading
Sentinels (The One True Child Book 1) by [Conn, L.C.]

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Giveaway for Sunday 7/28? Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! Keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, L.C. Conn, and checking out SENTINELS

In his rage, Chaos destroys the world he created. From his destruction, Order is born…. Sentinels (The One True Child Book 1) by L.C. Conn ★★★★★ 92% rave reviews! Can Carling stand as the Sword of Order? Failure means the destruction of her world. Carling cannot fail…. L.C. Conn is today’s Fire giveaway sponsor! Subscribe […]

Continue Reading
CRUELTY

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Giveaway for Thursday 7/25? Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! Keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Anna Willett, and checking out CRUELTY’S DAUGHTER

This riveting psychological suspense thriller makes its BookGorilla debut today with a 67% flash price cut! CRUELTY’S DAUGHTER by Anna Willett ★★★★★ 13 raves out of 14 reviews! When a young girl is abducted by a notorious serial killer, a woman risks her own life trying to save her…. Anna Willett is today’s Fire giveaway […]

Continue Reading
Terminus (Fringe Worlds #1) by [Hardman, Kevin]

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Giveaway for Monday 7/22? Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! Keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Kevin Hardman, and checking out Terminus

Marines are nothing if not resourceful, and Maker has an audacious plan that just may even the odds – if it doesn’t get them killed… Terminus by Kevin Hardman “Great plot, great characters, great universe….” Made a scapegoat and drummed out of the military, Maker has lived a life of seclusion with only an adopted […]

Continue Reading
The Advocate and The Fifth Juror: Women of Redemption Suspense Thrillers Two Book Bundle by [Lacefield, Lori]

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Giveaway for Thursday 7/18? Subscribe free for your chance to win every day! Keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Lori Lacefield, and checking out The Advocate and The Fifth Juror

What will these women do to make the wrong right? The Advocate and The Fifth Juror Women of Redemption Suspense Thrillers by Lori Lacefield FREE 2-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT! Suspense thrillers that feature women who may not be perfect, but perfectly kick-ass when given a second chance! Lori Lacefield is today’s Fire giveaway sponsor! Just […]

Continue Reading