EXTENDEDCOMPANION, 2nd Edition (The Sing Series Book 1)

Kindle Nation Daily Free Book Alert: W Krasinski’s intelligent and thought-provoking post-apocalyptic novel EXTENDEDCOMPANION

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← EXTENDEDCOMPANION, 2nd Edition (The Sing Series Book 1) by W Krasinski 4.3 stars – 10 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: It is a time for wonderful plans. War and disorder is in Mankind’s […]

Continue Reading
Hit the Road Jack (Jack Ryder Book 1)

Ben is supposed to be in school. His parents are asleep after a night of heavy drinking. When his black Labrador suddenly runs upstairs and comes down with a finger in his mouth, Ben knows he’s not making it to school today at all…
Hit the Road Jack (Jack Ryder Book 1) by Willow Rose

Hit the Road Jack (Jack Ryder Book 1) by Willow Rose 4.3 stars – 221 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: #1 AMAZON BESTSELLER New engrossing mystery series from the Queen of Scream: Bestselling Author Willow Rose Ben is supposed to be in […]

Continue Reading
Love Ties (Club Ties Book 1)

Books have a funny way of tying you up…
Love Ties (Club Ties Book 1) by Em Petrova
Download this and other bestsellers for free!

But first, a word from Today’s Sponsor: Love Ties (Club Ties Book 1) by Em Petrova 4.2 stars – 32 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: You can take the biker chick out of the motorcycle club, but she always comes back. Especially […]

Continue Reading
Save the Last Bullet for God: ( Winner Takes All )

What if what you thought that you knew as history is just an illusion?
Save The Last Bullet for God (Winner Takes All) by JT Alblood

Great reads in our Free, Quality 99-Centers, and Kindle Lending Library categories. Just use these links to search for Historical Fiction titles: Historical Fiction – Free Historical Fiction – Quality 99 -Centers Historical Fiction – Kindle Lending Library Books And while you’re looking for your next great read, please don’t overlook our brand new Historical […]

Continue Reading
<h1 style="text-align: center;"><span style="font-size: medium;"><strong>Brand new for February 25!</strong> <strong> Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes for one of two chances to win a brand new Kindle Fire tablet!</strong> <strong> Sponsored by authors Deborah Coonts and T. B. Markinson!</strong></span></h1>

Brand new for February 25! Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes for one of two chances to win a brand new Kindle Fire tablet! Sponsored by authors Deborah Coonts and T. B. Markinson!

Woo hoo! Double your chances to win We’re giving not one but TWO Kindle Fire tablets today! Scroll past the 12th book to find the entry link in each day’s BookGorilla alert after you’ve scanned trough today’s awesome book deals, and click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning […]

Continue Reading
Deep

A dark contemporary romance novel set in the Chicago Underground world…
NY Times bestselling author Skye Warren’s DEEP

❤️ Don’t miss today’s Romance of the Day ❤️ “Possessive. Protective. Territorial. Philip Murphy is exactly what I want in an alpha-male!” – Lynda Chance, New York Times bestselling author Deep by Skye Warren 4.7 stars – 44 Reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the […]

Continue Reading
The Dane Maddock Adventures Volume 2

Four bestselling action-adventure books in one volume! Ancient mysteries, lost cities, historical conspiracies, and legendary treasures! Fans of Dirk Pitt and Indiana Jones will love Dane Maddock!
The Dane Maddock Adventures Volume 2 by David Wood

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Dane Maddock Adventures Volume 2 by David Wood 4.7 stars – 11 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $6.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Looking for action-packed adventure? Dane Maddock and his partner […]

Continue Reading
Leonard Maltin

Are your movie streaming selections getting stale? Freshen them up with these amazing new recommendations!
151 Best Movies You’ve Never Seen by Leonard Maltin

This deal found exclusively on BookGorilla. Join our thousands of happy subscribers and never pay full price on eBooks again. It’s FREE and EASY at BookGorilla.com. Leonard Maltin’s 151 Best Movies You’ve Never Seen by Leonard Maltin BEST PRICE EVER and BookGorilla Debut! A must-have reference source for the bookshelf of movie connoisseurs everywhere! A fresh look at […]

Continue Reading
Morbus Dei: The Arrival: Novel (Morbus Dei (English) Book 1)

A brilliant combination of mystery thriller and historical novel…
Morbus Dei: The Arrival by Bastian Zach & Matthias Bauer
Download this and others at no cost for KND readers!

But first, a word from Today’s Sponsor: Morbus Dei: The Arrival: Novel (Morbus Dei (English) Book 1) by Bastian Zach, Matthias Bauer 4.2 stars – 13 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: VOLUME 1 OF THE HIGHLY GRIPPING MORBUS DEI-TRILOGY Getting caught in a snowstorm, […]

Continue Reading
Mason: Inked Reapers MC

I had only one way to survive – on my back….
A girl’s gotta get by.
Mason: Inked Reapers MC by Heather West

❤️ Don’t miss today’s Romance of the Day ❤️ Mason: Inked Reapers MC by Heather West 4.6 stars – 32 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s […]

Continue Reading