Ollie

Sometimes reliving painful tragic events from your past can hold the key to your future:
Ollie’s Dilemma by Otis Scarbary

Ollie’s Dilemma by Otis Scarbary 4.9 stars – 16 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A daughter from an affair many years before confronts attorney Ollie Tucker, a confirmed bachelor. As he struggles to digest this surprise, he is slammed with another major […]

Continue Reading
Mob Mistress, Book Two in The Bossman Series

Lexi Tyler must play submissive mistress to mafia bossman Bobby Manghini in this spanking hot romance novel:
Mob Mistress, Book Two in The Bossman Series by Renee Rose

♥ Don’t miss today’s KND Romance of the Day ♥ Mob Mistress, Book Two in The Bossman Series by Renee Rose 4.5 stars – 28 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $6.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Mafia boss Bobby Manghini strikes an […]

Continue Reading
Dance with the Enemy: a gripping international suspense thriller (The Enemy Series)

Price slashed for the holidays!
67% off an action-packed international spy thriller!
Dance With The Enemy (The Enemy Series) by Rob Sinclair

Dance with the Enemy: a gripping international suspense thriller (The Enemy Series) by Rob Sinclair 4.2 stars – 218 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com version of Dance with the Enemy: a gripping international suspense thriller (The […]

Continue Reading
Gretel

A quiet farming family is suddenly thrust into a world of unspeakable terror, and a young girl must learn to be a hero…
GRETEL by Christopher Coleman

Gretel by Christopher Coleman 4.5 stars – 19 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Alone. Frightened. Captive. If you hear someone approaching, RUN. She is not there to help you. There is an ancient evil in the […]

Continue Reading
CAPTURING THE COWBOY

You’ve spent enough money this holiday season… these bestselling titles are on us! Enjoy today’s Kindle freebie selection!

CAPTURING THE COWBOY’S HEART by Lindsey Brookes 4.3 stars – 379 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: After losing his wife in an accident two years before, not long after he’d been forced from the circuit by an injury, thirty-two-year-old Cade Tyler, ex-rodeo […]

Continue Reading
Silver Skin (Cold Iron Series Book 2)

D.L. McDermott’s fast-paced and sexy paranormal romance about Boston’s underground Fae gangland…
Silver Skin (Cold Iron Series Book 2)

♥ Don’t miss today’s KND Romance of the Day ♥ Silver Skin (Cold Iron Series Book 2) by D.L. McDermott 4.3 stars – 25 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: For fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole, the second in D.L. McDermott’s fast-paced and sexy paranormal […]

Continue Reading
Black Ops Zulu: Pivotal Velocity (Tom Stiles Thrillers Book 1)

Tom Stiles is part philosopher, part killing machine. Meet the new deadly secret agent from down under.
Black Ops Zulu: Pivotal Velocity (Tom Stiles Thrillers Book 1) by Arthur Bozikas

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Black Ops Zulu: Pivotal Velocity (Tom Stiles Thrillers Book 1) by Arthur Bozikas 4.5 stars – 6 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.37 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Tom Stiles. Businessman, adrenalin seeker, devoted father, Black Ops agent. “Pivotal Velocity” […]

Continue Reading
Pianist in a Bordello

What would happen if a politician decided to tell the truth—the whole truth? It certainly would make the current debates more interesting!
Discover a hilarious political romp through the last four decades of American history:
Pianist In A Bordello by Mike C. Erickson

Pianist in a Bordello by Mike Erickson 4.3 stars – 166 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 On Sale! Everyday price: $3.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: What would happen if a politician decided to tell the truth—the whole truth? Richard Youngblood, […]

Continue Reading
The Nova Chronicles: Books 1-5

Get ready for full-throttle sci-fi action and adventure with this 5-in-1 BOXED SET ALERT!
The Nova Chronicles: Books 1-5 by S.J. Bryant

The Nova Chronicles: Books 1-5 by S.J. Bryant 4.1 stars – 8 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $5.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Five Full-Length Action-Packed Science Fiction Novels Save over 50% by buying the box-set! This box-set contains the first five […]

Continue Reading
The Travelers and The Four Doors of Artew

You asked for more freebies and we aim to please! Today’s FREE book alert from Kindle Nation Daily!

The Travelers and The Four Doors of Artew by Dennis Garber 4.8 stars – 14 Reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Today Will Cole is thirteen. Today, everything Will knew changed forever. Today Will found out he was more than part Sioux. He […]

Continue Reading