Wickedly They Come (The Wickedly Series Book 1)

A Destined Prophecy: “The White Warrior will be one with Lucifer and God will weep.”
Will Jordan accept her destiny?
Wickedly They Come by award-winning and international bestselling author Cathrina Constantine

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Wickedly They Come (The Wickedly Series Book 1) by Award-Winning and International Bestselling Author Cathrina Constantine 4.4 stars – 61 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t […]

Continue Reading 0
POLK, HARPER & WHO

Mid-Week Freebies… Get through the week with free Kindle titles that you’ll love!

Today’s Sponsor: POLK, HARPER & WHO by Panayotis Cacoyannis 4.6 stars – 41 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Another side of London… After ten years together, including some difficult times, Adam and Eva are still as in love as they were when […]

Continue Reading 0
The Shadow Priest

A disgraced former intelligence officer, investigates the killing of a bigoted, malicious preacher who was about to be elected to the U.S. House of Representatives…
The Shadow Priest
by D.C. Alexander

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day The Shadow Priest by D.C. Alexander 4.4 stars – 89 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “This is a great […]

Continue Reading 0
The Dom vs. The Virgin

Kindle Romance of The Day:
He’s a Dom. She’s a virgin. But not for long…
The Dom vs. The Virgin by Alice Ward

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ The Dom vs. The Virgin by Alice Ward 4.8 stars – 382 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: I’m a Dom. She’s a Virgin. But not for long. Living life […]

Continue Reading 0
Life & Death (Toussaint, Vermont Book 1) by [Perrino-Walker, Céleste]

Is it possible that the most important thing to remember about life is that no one comes out alive? In Toussaint, Vermont, you may just find out.
Céleste Perrino-Walker’s inspirational novel brimming with strength, hope and love:
Life & Death

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Life & Death (Toussaint, Vermont Book 1) by Céleste Perrino-Walker 4.7 stars – 5 reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Early praise […]

Continue Reading 0
Deadly Intent (Linked Inc. Book 1) by [Allenton, Kate]

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Fire Giveaway for May 17? Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Kate Allenton, and checking out Deadly Intent!

Psychic medium Quinn Thatcher would never be classified as normal. Just ask her mother…. Deadly Intent: Linked Inc. #1 by Kate Allenton 4.8 stars on 24 straight rave reviews! Quinn’s people-pleasing skills need some work, so she prefers working with the dead over the living. Kate Allenton is today’s sponsor of our Kindle Fire giveaway! […]

Continue Reading 1
Lake of Destiny: A Celtic Legends Romance

Fans of Nora Roberts, Susan Wiggs, and Diana Gabaldon will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal:
A heartwarming journey of healing in an unforgettable small-town setting…
Lake of Destiny: A Celtic Legends Romance by Martina Boone

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Lake of Destiny: A Celtic Legends Romance by Martina Boone 4.9 stars – 24 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A magical romance about destiny, family, healing, men in kilts, and the sometimes twisted […]

Continue Reading 0
Cassie Scot

Cassie Scot is a young woman who doesn’t feel like she belongs. She was born into a world of magic, but has none of her own….
Christine Amsden’s bestselling urban fantasy:
The Complete Cassie Scot Series

She was born into a world of magic, but has none of her own….   The Complete Cassie Scot Series From the author: Cassie Scot is a young woman who doesn’t feel like she belongs. I think a lot of people can relate to that; I know I can! But Cassie’s journey of self-discovery came […]

Continue Reading 0
River

Romance/fantasy/sci-fi like no other: Sneaking aboard the shuttle in an attempt to rescue her friends, River finds herself on an unplanned vacation to the stars.
Bestselling author S.E. Smith doesn’t disappoint in RIVER’S RUN

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ River’s Run: Science Fiction Romance (Lords of Kassis Book 1) by S.E. Smith 4.0 stars – 189 reviews Kindle Price: $4.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Internationally acclaimed, New York Times and USA TODAY […]

Continue Reading 0