DEEP: An Erotic Military Romance (DEEP, Book 1) by [Diamond, Jaine]

The more lines they cross, the deeper they get…
Jaine Diamond’s HOT military romance DEEP
Contains hot men in uniform, a violated Code of Conduct, and ice cream.

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← DEEP: An Erotic Military Romance (DEEP, Book 1) by Jaine Diamond 3.9 stars – 20 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with Kindle Unlimited– Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The more lines […]

Continue Reading 0
Highlander

A lord hiding a devastating secret, an intrepid heiress with no need for a husband, an interfering busybody, and a Scottish clan you’ll wish were your kin.
Highlander’s Hope Enhanced Second Edition (Castle Brides #2) by Collette Cameron

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Highlander’s Hope: Enhanced Second Edition (Castle Brides Book 2) by USA Bestselling Author Collette Cameron 4.4 stars – 174 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s […]

Continue Reading 0
More: Journey To Mystical Union Through The Sacred And The Profane

Have you ever wanted More? Not more stuff . . . or success . . . or fame . . . but more intimacy? This Kindle eBook is for you:
More: Journey To Mystical Union Through The Sacred And The Profane by Mariah McKenzie

More: Journey To Mystical Union Through The Sacred And The Profane by Mariah McKenzie 4.4 stars – 18 reviews Kindle Price: $7.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Have you ever wanted More?    Not more stuff . . . or success . . . or fame . . . […]

Continue Reading 0
The Rehabilitation of Master Dillon (The Dom

Will Dillon learn to be the Dom he once was?
The Rehabilitation of Master Dillon (The Dom’s of the Cage Series prequel) by P Nelson
Absolutely FREE TODAY!

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ The Rehabilitation of Master Dillon (The Dom’s of the Cage Series prequel) by P Nelson 4.5 stars – 33 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $0.99 Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The Rehabilitation of Master Dillon is a prequel […]

Continue Reading 0
Girls In White Dresses: A Detective London McKenna Novel

Detective London McKenna investigates a horrifying conspiracy, but every terrible secret she uncovers spills more blood.
Girls In White Dresses by Alex Gates
Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Robert Dugoni & Michael Connelly

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Girls In White Dresses: A Detective London McKenna Novel by Alex Gates 4.3 stars – 238 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: The streets are too dangerous a place for a runaway […]

Continue Reading 0
The Sum of Random Chance by [Chambers, Lee]

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for October 9! Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Lee Chambers, and checking out The Sum of Random Chance!

Cole Wilkes, an eager rookie reporter, stumbles upon Sara Mackey mysteriously foiling a robbery at a grocery store…. The Sum of Random Chance by Lee Chambers, bestselling author of The Pineville Heist Is Sara special in some way? Are all the magical moments pure coincidence? Do the random choices we make in life lead us […]

Continue Reading 0
LOVING ELLIE by [Brookes, Lindsey]

Ellie Sanders is pregnant and alone. Carrying a child she’d conceived the one and only time she’d lain with her closest friend. And now he was gone.
Lindsey Brookes’ free contemporary romance: LOVING ELLIE

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← LOVING ELLIE by Lindsey Brookes 4.2 stars – 195 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Ellie Sanders is pregnant and alone. Carrying a child she’d conceived the one and only time […]

Continue Reading 0
The Weaponsmaker (88.3 Book 1)

You are going to get every one of the bastards that kidnapped your girl and destroyed your family….
The Weaponsmaker (88.3 Book 1) by Giles Becker is featured in today’s Kindle Daily Deals

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Weaponsmaker (88.3 Book 1) by Giles Becker 4.0 stars – 16 reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Everyday Price: $2.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “Amazing book! Full of energy and excitement. Giles Becker has a talent for encapsulating […]

Continue Reading 0