Tag Archives | Azalea Ellis

Gods of Blood and Bone: A LitRPG Novel (Seeds of Chaos Book 1)

Gods Of Blood And Bone by Azalea Ellis is a LitRPG/GameLit book that combines science fiction and game elements. Fans of Ready Player One, Red Rising, and The Hunger Games will love this Kindle Daily Deal!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Gods of Blood and Bone: A LitRPG Novel (Seeds of Chaos Book 1) by Azalea Ellis 4.4 stars – 59 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy […]

Continue Reading
Gods of Blood and Bone (Seeds of Chaos Book 1)

Fans of The Hunger Games and Red Rising will love today’s Kindle Daily Deal: Azalea Ellis’ dystopian sci-fi Gods Of Blood And Bone

Gods of Blood and Bone (Seeds of Chaos Book 1) by Azalea Ellis 4.3 stars – 29 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: My name is […]

Continue Reading