Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

What time is it? It’s GIVEAWAY time! Check out Southern Peach Pie and a Dead Guy (Poppy Peters Mysteries Book 1) by A. Gardner and find out how you can enter! All Free!

A mysterious Jazz singer whose husband never heard her sing, a stolen hundred thousand dollar necklace, and two people dead… The Blue Rose: Mystery Crime Drama by Terry Toler. Free today!!!

Uncover the secret lives and hidden passions simmering in New Zealand’s sultry, subtropical Far North! Hide Your Heart: A Small Town Romance (Bounty Bay Series Book 1) by Tracey Alvarez

Bye Insomnia! The Self Empowering Sleep Book: A Decisive Method to End Insomnia and Help Improve Sleep Hygiene. Uncover How and Why We Can Sleep Better, Smarter (March 2020) by Delbert Curtis

Ben doesn’t believe his pa and ma’s death was an accident. Now a free man after being wrongly imprisoned, he’s going to find out what happened. The Release by Jim Cox

BookLady won. So did Rhonda, Pedro Alexis, and Bree! Will you be next? Find out by entering the BookGorilla/KND Giveaway! We find the BEST deals like The Secret Billionaire Society Collection Books 1-3: Box Set by Nancy Pennick

The purr-fect mystery: Will Ellie discover the identity of the culprit before the murderer sinks their claws into her? Hairballs And Homicide by Ruth J Hartman

Lydia Davenport is feeling rather left out. She has no handsome husband warming her bed, unlike her friends… A Lover For Lydia by Sahara Kelly

A temporal-shifting discovery. A history-altering choice. Can he prevent the death of Jesus? Save Him: A Military, Faith-Based Thriller by William M. Hayes

They tried to cut out her heart. Before Mercy was a vampire, she was a witch. They can’t get rid of her that easily… Bloody Hell: A Dark Urban Fantasy Story by Theophilus Monroe

With a killer dogging her heels and spirits worrying her mind, Baxley dreams of justice for the dead and solace for the living… Gone And Done It by Maggie Toussaint

Giveaway time! Enter daily and you pick your prize! Brought to you by The Sweetest Thing by Barbara Freethy

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

Your free book search ends here! Seven Kindle freebies and discount reads to discover!

Today’s Sponsor:

For Valentine’s: A steamy nightcap novella 4.5 (No Weddings)

by Kat Bastion
4.8 stars – 27 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Savor your weekend getaway ~ $0.99 for a limited time

Valentine’s Day? We got this.

Wedded bliss. After everything Hannah and I have been through, we finally have it. Yet dark dreams from my troubled past continue to escalate as we approach Valentine’s Day.

Determined to fill our present with great memories that overtake all others, I plan a trip to New York—down to every scheduled detail. Yeah, there will even be a musical.

But Mother Nature has a few tricks up her sleeve. And the universe keeps throwing us curveballs…

*** PLEASE NOTE ***
Scorching (explicit) sex scenes.
Fire extinguisher highly recommended.

No Weddings Series named “Best Of” by multiple romance blogs*:
No Weddings | One Funeral | Two Bar Mitzvahs | Three Christmases | For Valentine’s

*** The No Weddings Series ***
No Weddings ~ 65,000 words
One Funeral ~ 67,000 words
Two Bar Mitzvahs ~ 75,000 words
Three Christmases ~ 82,000 words
For Valentine’s ~ A steamy nightcap novella ~ 27,000 words

 

Check out our Free Book Search Tool for a boatload of free books or check here for the best deals today on Kindle!

100kindlebooksKDDeals

 

bookgorilla99cent

* * *

L-2011 (The Future of London)

by Mark Gillespie
4.2 stars – 27 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

What if the 2011 London Riots Had Never Stopped?

August 2011 – The London riots, coordinated by technology and social media, have brought the city to its knees. Buildings are burning. Shops are being looted. Homes and businesses are destroyed.

When the government and police fail, two alternative leaders emerge in a battle for the future soul of London.

Chester George – a masked man whose real identity is unknown, uses YouTube, punk rock and fierce intellect to spread the anarchy.

Sadie Hobbs – Reality TV star and blogger. Loathed and controversial, she urges ‘normal’ society to fight back against Chester George and the ‘feral rats’ destroying the city.

The fate of London hangs in the balance. And when the day of reckoning comes, hundreds of thousands of people, including sixteen-year-old Mack Walker, will descend upon the city for the final showdown and a day that London will never forget.

L-2011 is a ‘smart, contemporary and gripping’ alternate history novel that asks ‘What if the 2011 London riots had never stopped?’ It is the first book in the Future of London series.

* * *

Plague Wars: Infection Day: The First Trilogy: Three apocalyptic technothriller sci-fi adventures (Plague Wars Series Book 12)

by David VanDyke, Ryan King
4.4 stars – 202 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

From Hugo finalist and Amazon bestselling author David VanDyke. When the Eden Plague is loosed upon the world, the forces of order and chaos, good and evil must battle it out in a struggle for control and supremacy. A PTSD-damaged combat medic, a female Marine with no legs and a sniper with no remorse might be its only hope of survival. Can these flawed heroes drive back those who would enslave humanity? Or will the darkness spread and swallow them up?

Begin your journey through the epic saga of the Plague Wars with the gripping first three books of the bestselling apocalyptic series, for the first time in one enormous volume. Plague Wars follows in the apocalyptic tradition of Hugh Howie and Max Brooks, and the military science fiction tradition of Christopher Nuttall, David Drake, Vaughn Heppner and David Weber.

* * *

Tyson & Joey: Two Worlds Collide

by Tom Watts
4.6 stars – 7 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

This is the story of two very different young men, from two very different worlds. Tyson is from the rough streets of Trentan, a crime-ridden, drug-infested, inner-city neighbourhood. Joey is from the affluent northern suburbs, a community of privilege and opportunity. The worlds of these two young men collide through a chance encounter, and as a result, they begin to question their life situations – which are at critical points. This connection sparks a shared journey of self-development; one which brings about necessary changes for both men.

The story has a self-help thread throughout, which is inspired by the author’s personal experience of living with anxiety and depression. The text conveys the truths that enabled him to rise out of suffering, and to live a life of peace and fulfilment. The teachings are centred on the concept of “present moment awareness”, and how this can be applied to everyday life.

Finalist in the “Fiction: New Age” category of the 2017 International Book Awards.

* * *

Stiger’s Tigers (Chronicles of An Imperial Legionary Officer Book 1)

by Marc Alan Edelheit
4.5 stars – 804 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Winner of the 2016 Independent Publisher Book Bronze Award for Fantasy!!!

The empire has endured many centuries but is now threatened by multiple wars and a major rebellion in the South.

A nobleman from an infamous family, imperial legionary officer, and a born fighter… Captain Ben Stiger finds himself reassigned from a crack legion to the rebellion simmering in the South. Placed in command of a truly terrible company, the 85th Imperial Foot, he is unknowingly sent on a suicide mission to resupply an isolated outpost, the garrison of Vrell. Along the way he must rebuild his new company, gain the respect of the men he leads, survive an assassination attempt, fight bandits, rebels, and an agent of an evil god. His companions on this journey of discovery and adventure are one of the few remaining elven rangers and a paladin on a quest for the High Father.

The battle to save the empire and the world begins here in the first book of this exciting new series!

* * *

Oui Oui, Gigi! (Nuggies Book 4)

by Jeff Minich
4.7 stars – 11 reviews
Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
After getting lost in Paris, Chomper and Coco are spotted by the local dog catcher and suddenly find themselves on the run. Then they meet Gigi, a French Nuggie who offers to help them get home. Along the way they dress up in Parisian fashion, learn to speak French, and discover the sights around Paris. Will the Nuggies find their way home? Or will they stay lost in Paris? Find out in Nuggies Vol.4 ‘Oui Oui, Gigi!’

* * *

The Billionaire’s Obsession ~ Simon: A Billionaire’s Obsession Novel (The Billionaire’s Obsession series Book 1)

by J. S. Scott
4.3 stars – 3,147 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
*****A NY TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER****Down on her luck, nursing student and full-time waitress Kara Foster gets a massive blow to her already desperate financial situation that will surely find her living on the streets. Needing nothing less than a miracle to save her, Kara gets rescue from an unknown, unlikely and overwhelming source. Billionaire Simon Hudson makes her an offer that is impossible to refuse, but terrifying to accept from a man that she’s never met. Will the handsome, alpha billionaire really be a solution to her problems, or will he end up being a major complication and a danger to her emotional sanity?Reclusive billionaire Simon Hudson would rather be behind a computer creating computer games than rubbing elbows with the elite and he knows exactly what he wants…until he meets Kara Foster. Something about Kara touches Simon in ways he’s never experienced and definitely doesn’t like. For over a year, Simon watches over Kara, but stubbornly refuses to admit his desire to possess her, not even to himself. But when she ends up in a situation that could very well be her destruction, Simon steps up to help her, not realizing that in saving Kara, he might very well be salvaging his own soul.

* * *

Blossom and the Beast (The Alder Tales Book 1)

by RS McCoy
4.3 stars – 66 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Totem animals. Arranged Marriage. A Willful Daughter. Perfect for fans of Cinder, The Star-Touched Queen, and The Bear and the Nightingale. *A Paranormal Romance reimagining of Beauty and the Beast*Blossom Frane is only weeks away from her transformation. On her eighteenth birthday, she’ll find out her future branch of society and her totem, the animal form she’ll be able to take at will for the rest of her life. Like her brothers, she’s expected to be a brown bear of the religious branch known as Terra. In the Alderwood forests, Blossom’s bear blood is a valuable asset. Any day now, a rival clan leader will step forward and offer her father a hefty bounty in exchange for her hand in marriage. Blossom can do nothing more than sit back and wait to be traded to the highest bidder.Determined to spend her last weeks exploring the Alderwood,

* * *