Tag Archives | Gods of Blood and Bone: A LitRPG Novel (Seeds of Chaos Book 1)

Gods of Blood and Bone: A LitRPG Novel (Seeds of Chaos Book 1)

Gods Of Blood And Bone by Azalea Ellis is a LitRPG/GameLit book that combines science fiction and game elements. Fans of Ready Player One, Red Rising, and The Hunger Games will love this Kindle Daily Deal!

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: Gods of Blood and Bone: A LitRPG Novel (Seeds of Chaos Book 1) by Azalea Ellis 4.4 stars – 59 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Enjoy […]

Continue Reading 0