Tag Archives | M. R. Mathias

Dragon Racer 1 (Dragon Racers)

Hovering in the Otherworld is a place where humans, dwarves, and all the creatures of fae gather once a year to wager fortunes and celebrate the spirit of competition. The place is called Sky Island, for the dragons race around it. It is no small thing…
Dragon Racer 1 by M. R. Mathias

Dragon Racer 1 (Dragon Racers) by M. R. Mathias 4.6 stars – 10 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled See more titles by M. R. Mathias Here’s the set-up: Dragon Racer 1 is the first book of a new “All Ages,” Gaslamp, fairy tale […]

Continue Reading 0
Taerak

If you love Lord Of The Rings, you will thoroughly enjoy this adventurous tale from the master of Epic Fantasy: Taerak’s Void (Fantastica Book 1) by M. R. Mathias
Kindle readers save $5 today only!

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← “Taerak’s Void by M. R. Mathias is a gorgeous first entry in another wonderful series, Fantastica, an epic fantasy that brilliantly showcases Mathias’ storytelling skills and wonderful imagination.“ 5 star Amazon review Taerak’s Void (Fantastica Book 1) by M. R. Mathias 4.5 stars – 65 reviews […]

Continue Reading
The Sword and the Dragon: 2016 Modernized Format Edition (The Wardstone Trilogy)

Over 500 rave reviews! 2016 Modernized Format Edition!
Let your imagination soar with the opener to this bestselling epic fantasy trilogy! The Sword And The Dragon (The Wardstone Trilogy #1) by M. R. Mathias
**A must read for fans of Tolkien and CS Lewis**

Today’s Kindle Daily Deals! brought to you by: The Sword and the Dragon: 2016 Modernized Format Edition (The Wardstone Trilogy) by M. R. Mathias 4.3 stars – 636 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $4.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t […]

Continue Reading
Taerak

Greed is everywhere. With a hefty, kingdom wide, bounty on their heads, Braxton and Nixy are forced to run for their lives…
New release from a master of Epic Fantasy: Taerak’s Void by M. R. Mathias

Taerak’s Void (Fantastica Book 1) by M. R. Mathias 4.7 stars – 21 reviews Kindle Price: $3.99 Everyday Price: $7.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A new series by multiple award winning author, M. R. Mathias After finding a strange medallion […]

Continue Reading
Through the Wildwood (The Legend of Vanx Malic Book 1) by [Mathias, M. R.]

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for July 20! Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, M. R. Mathias, and checking out Through the Wildwood: The Legend of Vanx Malic Book 1!

If you love Tolkien or Robert Jordan, don’t miss this classic in the making! Through the Wildwood: The Legend of Vanx Malic Book 1 by M. R. Mathias 157 five-star reviews! A half-zythian bard named Vanx is in chains for bedding the Duchess of Highlake. The Duke wants him dead… M. R. Mathias is today’s […]

Continue Reading
Through the Wildwood (The Legend of Vanx Malic Book 1) by [Mathias, M. R.]

Vanx and the Princess of Highlake must somehow make it through the Wildwood, a place that no one has ever returned from before…..
If you love Tolkien or Robert Jordan, don’t miss this classic in the making!
Through the Wildwood: The Legend of Vanx Malic Book 1 by M. R. Mathias

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← Through the Wildwood (The Legend of Vanx Malic Book 1) by M. R. Mathias 4.3 stars – 267 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members FREE with Kindle Unlimited – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible […]

Continue Reading
vanx

Brand new for September 5!
Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet!
Sponsored by M. R. Mathias, author of Through the Wildwood

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla!  “Mathias knows exactly how to weave a spell that entraps us from book to book.” — Grady Harp, Vine Voice Reviewer Through the Wildwood by M. R. Mathias The Legend of Vanx Malic Book 1 Bad […]

Continue Reading
vanx

Brand new for September 3!
Enter our Amazon Giveaway Sweepstakes to win a Kindle Fire tablet!
Sponsored by M. R. Mathias, author of Through the Wildwood

Click here to get the scoop on How to Maximize Your Chances of Winning a Kindle Fire from BookGorilla!  “Mathias knows exactly how to weave a spell that entraps us from book to book.” — Grady Harp, Vine Voice Reviewer Through the Wildwood by M. R. Mathias The Legend of Vanx Malic Book 1 Bad […]

Continue Reading
sword

The journey will be spectacular, and the confrontation will be cataclysmic… Over 500 raving reviews for The Sword And The Dragon by M. R. Mathias

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Sword and the Dragon (The Wardstone Trilogy Book 1) by M. R. Mathias 4.3 stars – 600 Reviews Kindle Price: $2.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. […]

Continue Reading
ward

Fans of Tolkien and CS Lewis will love bestselling author M.R. Mathias’ fantasy box set: Discover today’s eBook of The Day, The Complete Wardstone Trilogy

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← The Complete Wardstone Trilogy by M. R. Mathias 4.4 stars – 244 Reviews Kindle Price: $1.99 Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: From the Author: […]

Continue Reading
The Legend of Vanx Malic Books I-IV Bundle: To Kill a Witch

The first four books of award wining author M. R. Mathias’ Vanx Malic series bundled together at a great price! The Legend of Vanx Malic Books I-IV Bundle: To Kill a Witch – your new epic fantasy favorite!

The Legend of Vanx Malic Books I-IV Bundle: To Kill a Witch by M. R. Mathias 4.8 stars – 19 Reviews Kindle Price: $6.95 On Sale! Or FREE with – Learn More Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. […]

Continue Reading
Saint Elm

M. R. Mathias is our generation’s Tolkien and Stephen King rolled in one!
A barrel keg full of fantasy adventure awaits in Saint Elm’s Deep (The Legend of Vanx Malic Book 3) by M. R. Mathias

“There are few writers in the genre of fantasy that can equal the creative mind of M.R. Mathias – now acknowledged as a master in this genre of dragons and dwarves, and magic, and spells, and all aspects of fantasy.” — Top 100, Hall of Fame, Vine Voice, Book Reviewer, Grady Harp Saint Elm’s Deep […]

Continue Reading
Blood and Royalty: Dragoneer Saga Book Six (Dragoneers Saga 6)

The Dragoneer Saga comes to a gripping conclusion that will satisfy every fan…
Winner of the 2015 Readers Favorite Award!
Blood and Royalty by M. R. Mathias

Winner of The 2015 Reader’s Favorite Award for Young Adult – Action, also a semifinalist for The 2015 Kindle Book Award! Blood and Royalty: Dragoneer Saga Book Six (Dragoneers Saga 6) by M. R. Mathias 4.8 stars – 91 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $4.99 Or FREE with – Learn More […]

Continue Reading
Through the Wildwood (The Legend of Vanx Malic Book 1)

They need to somehow make it through the Wildwood if they want to survive…
M.R. Mathias’ fun fantasy Through the Wildwood (The Legend of Vanx Malic Book 1)

Through the Wildwood (The Legend of Vanx Malic Book 1) by M. R. Mathias 4.3 stars – 227 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com version of Through the Wildwood (The Legend of Vanx Malic […]

Continue Reading
The Sword and the Dragon (The Wardstone Trilogy Book 1)

Let your imagination soar with the opener to this bestselling epic fantasy trilogy!
The Sword And The Dragon (The Wardstone Trilogy #1) by M. R. Mathias

The Sword and the Dragon (The Wardstone Trilogy Book 1) by M. R. Mathias 4.4 stars – 528 Reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents On Sale! Everyday price: $2.99 Or FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Or check out the Audible.com version of The Sword and […]

Continue Reading