Tag Archives | Rosemary A Johns

Vampire Princess (Rebel Angels Book 2)

Violet never anticipated her long-lost mother would be the poisonous Queen of Angel World. Or that she’d be forced to rule as a corrupted princess…
#1 bestseller on Amazon! Vampire Princess (Rebel Angels Book 2) by Rosemary A Johns

❤ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤ Vampire Princess (Rebel Angels Book 2) by award-winning author Rosemary A Johns 4.9 stars – 25 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $3.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy Rosemary A Johns’ Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! […]

Continue Reading
Blood Dragons (Rebel Vampires Book 1)

Enter the secret world of Blood Life – where vampires are both predator and prey…
Rosemary A Johns’ Blood Dragons

Blood Dragons (Rebel Vampires Book 1) by Rosemary A Johns 4.5 stars – 69 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Available on Audible Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: A rebel vampire, a red-haired devil, and a sassy heroine battle […]

Continue Reading
Kindle Unlimited

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer your next great read is here! Vampire Huntress (Rebel Angels Book 1) by Rosemary A Johns! Vampires and angels are locked in a deadly war. But first, they want their daughter back.

→ Kindle Nation Daily eBook of The Day ← #1 Best Seller in Vampire Horror Vampire Huntress (Rebel Angels Book 1) by Rosemary A Johns 4.4 stars – 36 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Enjoy Rosemary A Johns’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled Don’t […]

Continue Reading
Blood Dragons (Rebel Vampires Book 1) by [Johns, Rosemary A]

Brand New Kindle Fire Giveaway for December 15: Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Rosemary A Johns, and checking out Blood Dragons!

A rebel vampire, a red-haired devil, and a sassy heroine battle to save the world—or tear it apart…. Blood Dragons by Rosemary A Johns 95% Rave Reviews for Rebel Vampires Book 1 London, 1960s. When a seductive human singer tempts badboy vamp Light with a forbidden romance, their worlds collide. Rosemary A Johns is today’s […]

Continue Reading
blood

Have you entered today’s brand new Kindle Fire Giveaway for April 30? Subscribe free for your chance to win! And you can help keep the good times rolling by following today’s giveaway sponsor, Rosemary A Johns, and checking out Blood Dragons: Rebel Vampires Book 1!

How do you rebel in a family of vampires? Blood Dragons: Rebel Vampires Book 1 by Rosemary A Johns Escape into a supernatural world of love, revenge and redemption, where vampires are both predator and prey. Rosemary A Johns is today’s sponsor of our Fire giveaway! Just subscribe FREE at bit.ly/KND-SignUp and check daily newsletters […]

Continue Reading
bloof

Escape into a supernatural world of love, revenge and redemption, where vampires are both predator and prey.
Blood Dragons by Rosemary A Johns

Don’t miss today’s KND Thriller of the Day Escape into a supernatural world of love, revenge and redemption, where vampires are both predator and prey. Blood Dragons by Rosemary A Johns Rebel Vampires Book 1 One day only price slash! “A character-driven, sizzling-hot saga” – Midwest Book Review Today’s Bargain Price: 99 cents! Everyday Price: […]

Continue Reading