Tag Archives | Undertow

Undertow

A love triangle with a twist that you will never see coming. Chin, meet floor…
NY Times bestselling author Alessandra Torre’s new release UNDERTOW

❤️ Kindle Nation Daily Romance of the Day ❤️ New Release! Undertow by Alessandra Torre 4.4 stars – 34 reviews Kindle Price: 99 cents Everyday price: $4.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech: Enabled See more titles by Alessandra Torre Here’s the set-up: From an NYT Bestseller comes a love triangle with a twist that […]

Continue Reading 0
Undertow

“A laugh-out-loud, hold-your-breath series. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Sookie Stackhouse, and the Princess Bride.”
Undertow by K.R. Conway

Undertow by K.R. Conway 4.5 stars – 131 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Everyday Price: $3.99 Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Enjoy KR Conway’s Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book! Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: “A laugh-out-loud, hold-your-breath series. Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Sookie Stackhouse, and the […]

Continue Reading
Undertow

First book in the multiple-award winning, wickedly popular Urban Fantasy romance set on Cape Cod. A fantastically twisted mash-up of Goonies, the Breakfast Club, and Jaws. Get Undertow by K.R. Conway while it is FREE!

Undertow by K.R. Conway 4.5 stars – 115 reviews Kindle Price: FREE! Kindle Price: $2.99 FREE with – Learn More Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled Don’t have a Kindle? Get yours here. Here’s the set-up: Eila Walker knows luck is not a friend, so she is downright shocked to inherit a million-dollar Cape Cod home. And […]

Continue Reading