KND brand new Romance of the Week comes from a #1 kindle best seller in romantic suspense, romantic adventure & women sleuths: Emma Calin‘s KNOCKOUT! A PASSIONATE POLICE ROMANCE - A traditional romance with a hero, a heroine, a fated love affair & of course, deception and lies – 4.1 stars with over 30 rave Reviews and now just $2.99 or FREE via kindle lending library


Like a little romance?

Then you'll love our magical Kindle book search tools that will help you find these great bargains in the Romance category: over 200 free titles, over 600 quality 99-centers, and thousands more that you can read for free through the Kindle Lending Library if you have Amazon Prime!

PLEASE NOTE: Occasionally a title will continue to appear on these lists for a short time after its price changes on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
by Emma Calin
4.1 stars - 41 Reviews
Or currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members Via the Kindle Lending Library
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
A #1 Kindle Best Seller in Romantic Suspense, Romantic Adventure and Women SleuthsInterpol cop, Anna Leyton, spirals down into a hopeless vortex of sexual and emotional passion as she fights to keep her professional cool. Who is deceiving who in this fast moving ride across continents? What motivates her art loving prize-bull of a lover Freddie La Salle?  The power of love and trust stands against greed and crime as conflicting forces grapple for that knockout punch.Watch the video trailer on Amazon's Emma Calin Author Pages (click on 'Emma Calin' above)Knockout! A romance novel with a twist of suspense that will take you on a roller coaster ride of passion, deception and love. REVIEWS:'A mix of relentless, buff sexuality, uncompromising, idealistic romance, and sassy, police detective mystery''Knockout writing and a perfect dilemma''The language is sensual and gripping and powerful all at once''The sex scenes are well written and actually play a part within the story rather than being thrown in for the fun of it''Knockout will surprise you with its qualities, but do not be surprised if you put it down wishing for more. I did.''What a page turner the plot was held perfectly with shocking twist n turns''The story is so full of passion, it is easy to be swept along'
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
When Tanith Russell gives up a coaching job in Majorca to move back to London, she isn’t sure she’s made the right decision. The one thing she is sure about, though, is leaving her ex-fiancé, even though her decision has upset her parents. She settles in nicely in...
Read more »
Suddenly You Know
By: Jill Barry
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This is the second volume of a series about famous romance authors of the past. Here you will find a list of all Iris Bromige' books with a synopsis on each of them.This is the follow up to the one I wrote about Lucilla Andrews which is also available on Kindle. These are famous...
Read more »
Iris Bromige An Appreciation
By: Shirley Brealey
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Lovely Mary Ellen found she could be very brave about Apaches—with a stalwart lieutenant to chase them . . . and a handsome wagon boss to chase her ...
Read more »
Hearts And Blood: Old West Love Story
By: Samantha LeSaux
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A feel-good, hilarious romcom for the summer! Perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Lucy Robinson and Lindsey Kelk. Some people book last-minute holidays, walk barefoot in the grass or party on a week night. Not Nicola Brown. Nicola is the kind of girl who double-locks...
Read more »
How to Get a (Love) Life
By: Rosie Blake
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A possibly haunted doll. A definitely gorgeous man. Just another day of work... Working as the only cashier at Silver City Pawn shop, Sarah isn’t fazed by much. She’s seen customers try to pawn weapons, stolen tools, live animals, and even a body part once (don’t ask,...
Read more »
The Man & The Doll: A Pawned Love Tale
By: Sam Westland
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Jodie Wilkins doesn’t want much out of life. Actually, that’s not really right. She has learned not to expect much out of life, and that’s an entirely different thing. The glamorous careers and gorgeous boyfriends all seemed to have been snapped up by her friends, where Jodie is...
Read more »
Coffee Flavoured Kisses
By: Poppy Galbraith
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
When Elizabeth Fischer unexpectedly loses her job as the head of public relations at a large pharmaceutical company, she’s left with big bills and few options. She reluctantly accepts a job as the president of an animal shelter in Spring Valley, a small town twenty miles outside of the city. ...
Read more »
Every Day Needs A Dog
By: Billi Tiner
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Audrey Fitzgerald thinks her life is going moderately well for a 24-year-old (after all, perfectly-ever-afters are for saps). That is, life seems to be transpiring as conventionally expected until she catches her husband, who she has been legally bound to for only one month, in a comprising...
Read more »
Duped
By: Tanya Presse
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Sir Eliduc lives a happy life with his wife in medieval Brittany. An excellent jouster, he is also a talented harpist and singer famous for his performances of Breton lais, songs about love and magic in a world sometimes set against both. An innocent victim of court intrigue, he must travel to...
Read more »
Eliduc: A Breton Tale
By: Arthur Wayne Glowka
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Enjoy this preview of Tamika Newhouse's 11th book, The Words I Didnt say....
Read more »
The Words I Didn't Say (Chapter 1 &2)
By: Tamika Newhouse
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

KND brand new Romance of the Week comes from a #1 kindle best seller in romantic suspense, romantic adventure & women sleuths: Emma Calin‘s KNOCKOUT! A PASSIONATE POLICE ROMANCE - A traditional romance with a hero, a heroine, a fated love affair & of course, deception and lies – 4.1 stars with over 30 rave Reviews and now just $2.99 or FREE via kindle lending library

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and prices for US customers may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.