Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Kindle Prime Eligible Books: Science Fiction

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor

Executive: An Earth 340K Standalone Novel (Soldier X Book 1)

by D.P. Oberon
5.0 stars – 7 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Executive. Mother. Murderer. Heroine.

Saradi’s world is overthrown when her brother is sent to war. Struggling to juggle family life and her responsibilities as an executive, Saradi’s life implodes.

Saradi, close to losing everything, decides to join the military to be a part of a mission that could save the human race from extinction and rescue her brother at the same time.

Interview with the Author

Q – So, what makes the Earth 340K series special?

A- I set out to write stories with multidimensional characters, having been inspired by the writers such as George RR Martin and Stephen King. I also wanted to create a book that had pace, was set in a richly detailed world, and was a blast to read from start to end.

The Earth 340K books are a great mix of science fiction genres: military, dystopian, thriller, space exploration, adventure, and yes there’s even a bit of romance. I love to keep things interesting.

Overall, the Earth 340K series is designed to keep you turning the pages – and I’ve made sure there’s never a dull moment.

Q – So, why should readers give these books a try?A – Because the Earth 340K series is a character centric, in depth, and dark novel that takes no prisoners. I wrote it because I wanted to read something that moved me but also had pace.

And thanks for reading!

Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.

Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
Kindle Prime Eligible Titles in the Kindle Store

Powered by our magical Kindle Prime Eligible Books tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our Kindle Prime Eligible Book listings…

(Click here for more information about the Prime program)


« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
It's now clear that UFOs are real. When Jason Ramsey discovers their shocking agenda, his actions will either transform humanity . . . or destroy it entirely. Unidentified is a riveting page-turner. One detailing the actual evidence that UFOs are here, while offering a mind-blowing fictional take...
Read more »
Unidentified: A Science-Fiction Thriller
By: Douglas E. Richards
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Raz Frewer just made a bet with the Devil.He needs a cure to save his dying wife, and Lucifer has it-- a mystical lamp, but its pieces were scattered around the globe centuries earlier.If he can find them, he'll get his cure; if he can't, the Devil gets his soul.Now, with the help of three willing...
Read more »
Hell inc. (Hell inc Series Book 1)
By: Dick Wybrow
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A spellbinding adventure perfect for fans of Ready Player One.Jason logs into Awaken Online fed-up with reality. He's in desperate need of an escape, and this game is his ticket to finally feeling the type of power and freedom that are so sorely lacking in his real life.Awaken Online is a brand new...
Read more »
Awaken Online: Catharsis
By: Travis Bagwell
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Ragnar Beck only wanted one thing out of a life—the chance to soldier.In a war for the survival of the last continent untouched by the invader, Beck finally gets his shot to prove he’s a combat warrior. As the battle unfolds and the only choice is to fight to the bitter end, he performs like the...
Read more »
TIER 1000
By: Jason Anspach, Doc Spears
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An Amazon Charts, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestseller.Number one New York Times bestselling master of suspense Dean Koontz takes readers on a twisting journey of lost love, impossible second chances, and terrifying promises.A decade ago, Emily Carlino vanished after her car broke down on...
Read more »
The Other Emily
By: Dean Koontz
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
"A deftly written novel with a strong plot, an intriguing portrait of a wealthy family, and a phenomenal conflict. There couldn’t be a better opening for this series."—The Book Commentary“Fans of science fiction mixed with romance and mystery will enjoy this genre-crossing...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
It's been 819 years since Congress abandoned humanity to a Stone Age fate on an Earth infested with man-eating monsters, and now the galactic government, in all its benevolence, has come back to force humanity back into citizen status in its great collective......Except this time, thanks to Prime...
Read more »
The Legend of ZERO: Forgotten
By: Sara King
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From Wall Street Journal bestselling author Joe Hart.A mysterious worldwide epidemic reduces the birthrate of female infants from 50 percent to less than 1 percent. Medical science and governments around the world scramble in an effort to solve the problem, but twenty-five years later there is no...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Reidon Ward will become a god.He doesn't know it yet, of course. Reidon was born weak, sickly and small. Afflicted with a painful disease and abandoned by his parents because of it, he has had to fight tooth and nail for every minor advantage life has allowed him.His perseverance has not gone...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A spellbinding thriller from the bestselling author of The Einstein Prophecy.A chilling curse is transported from 1880s London to present-day California, awakening a long-dormant fiend.While on routine patrol in the tinder-dry Topanga Canyon, environmental scientist Rafael Salazar expects to find...
Read more »
The Jekyll Revelation
By: Robert Masello
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Clare remembers the cold. She remembers abandoned cars and children's toys littered across the road. She remembers dark shapes in the snow and a terror she can't explain. And then... nothing. When she wakes, aching and afraid in a stranger's gothic home, he tells her she was in an accident, a crash...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
After an epic maiden voyage that introduced Earth to a larger universe—and a cosmos full of terrifying new enemies—Captain Eric Weston and the crew of the NAC spacecraft Odyssey have spent months cooling their heels under their admiral’s watchful eye. But when Earth’s newest ally, the...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Audible narration by Steven Strait (The Expanse)What’s more frightening: Not knowing who you are? Or finding out? A Bram Stoker Award–winning author explores the answer in a chilling story about identity and human consciousness.Imagine you’ve woken up in an unfamiliar room with no memory of...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
By fate and fire, a being four millennia old is reborn in Mali in a short story of contemporary African life and ancient secrets by the Hugo and Nebula Award–winning author of the Binti trilogy.Issaka has returned home to Timbouctou and a devastating al-Qaeda raid. His only hope for survival is...
Read more »
The Black Pages (Black Stars)
By: Nnedi Okorafor
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Diamond Eye comes a riveting short story about an impossible connection across two centuries that could make the difference between peace or war.Yorkshire, 1943. Lily Baines, a bright young debutante increasingly ground down by an endless war, has...
Read more »
Signal Moon: A Short Story
By: Kate Quinn
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
BOOK OF THE YEAR WINNER at I♥SCI-FI PODCAST"Mind-blowing is an understatement! Feels like reading movie."—SETH COMIRE, I♥SCI-FI REVIEWCivilization is doomed. But the Climate Council has a plan... and hides an ancient secret. Can they rewrite the past in time to save their future?In 2296, an...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Their captivity was traumatizing. And draining. But revenge is in the blood for a group of brave survivors in this chilling short story of conspiracies and youthful pleasures gone awry.Postmillennials thought they would find paradise on Luna Farm, and its sister enclaves, Europa, Crescent, and...
Read more »
Blue Dog (Young Blood Trilogy Book 2)
By: Andrew Barrer
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
PLEASE NOTE: Feel free to read the first two books in the series in any order—they both will work just fine! This is deliberate—both storylines are intertwined, but they do not necessarily impose, which part in the series should be read first.A mysterious malfunction, causing the lander to...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
What do you have when you blend a pinch of litrpg, a touch of farming simulator, a sprinkle of epic fantasy, a whole cup of Isekai, and a dash of Home Alone?You have Arnold’s life.Accidentally murdered by a cleric in another universe during a botched resurrection, Arnold, a semi-pro gamer, wakes...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An SPSFC 2021 Finalist, Book Bloggers Novel of the Year 2022 Semi-Finalist, IndieInk Funniest Award Finalist, and Indie Fantasy Fund 2022 Award Winner! ...if you can believe it.Michael Duckett is fed up with his life. His job is a drag, and his roommate and best friend of fifteen years, Stephanie...
Read more »
Duckett & Dyer: Dicks For Hire
By: G.M. Nair
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »