Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Kindle Prime Eligible Books: All Eligible Books

Powered by our magical Kindle Prime Eligible Books tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our Kindle Prime Eligible Book listings…

(Click here for more information about the Prime program)


« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
No summary available...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A #1 bestselling novel from award-winning author Kiersten Modglin...Fans of Gone Girl, The Swap, and My Lovely Wife are sure to be gripped by this fast-paced, scandalous, and completely twisted story.Domestic thriller readers are raving:"...my new obsession!""...that ending shook me to my core.""I...
Read more »
The Arrangement (Arrangement Novels Book 1)
By: Kiersten Modglin
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
“I cannot recommend this book highly enough! It's a definite must read.” - Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ A gripping and emotional novel that will leave you wondering about the neighbors next door... On a cold January night, Sharon Lemke heads outside to see a lunar eclipse when she notices...
Read more »
The Moonlight Child
By: Karen McQuestion
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Some doors are locked for a reason…While eleven-year-old Nora Davis was up in her bedroom doing homework, she had no idea her father was killing women in the basement.Until the day the police arrived at their front door.Decades later, Nora’s father is spending his life behind bars, and Nora is a...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Amazon.com #1 in Cozy Mystery, Mystery Anthologies, and Amateur Sleuths‘A complete cozy mystery series with an ending that left me on a high for days!’When Patricia Fisher boards the world’s finest cruise ship for a three-month tour of the world, she expected a great many things ……...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In this rapturous memoir, writer and activist Laura Coleman shares the story of her liberating journey in the Amazon jungle, where she fell in love with a magnificent cat who changed her life.Laura was in her early twenties and directionless when she quit her job to backpack in Bolivia. Fate landed...
Read more »
The Puma Years: A Memoir
By: Laura Coleman
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A killer running rings around the police. A detective spiralling out of control.DI Kate Young is on leave. She’s the force’s best detective, but her bosses know she’s under pressure, on medication and overcoming trauma. So after her bad judgement call leads to a narrowly averted public...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From celebrated New York Times bestselling author Luanne Rice comes a riveting story of a seaside community shaken by a violent crime and a tragic loss.Years ago, Beth Lathrop and her sister Kate suffered what they thought would be the worst tragedy of their lives the night both the famous painting...
Read more »
Last Day
By: Luanne Rice
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
If your child wants to write, but needs a little help (or just wants something to write IN), this book is the answer. With 24 solid writing prompts and a guided setup, your little one will be pumping out words before you know it.From author Jo Michaels comes a fun and interactive journal style book...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A Washington Post, Wall Street Journal, and Amazon Charts bestseller.From the bestselling author of The Beekeeper’s Promise comes a gripping story of three young women faced with impossible choices. How will history—and their families—judge them?Paris, 1940. With the city occupied by the Nazis...
Read more »
The Dressmaker's Gift
By: Fiona Valpy
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Dr. Theo Cray and FBI agent Jessica Blackwood confront a cataclysmic conspiracy in a pulse-quickening thriller by the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Naturalist.A mysterious electrical storm plunges Manhattan into darkness. As a strange, smothering fog rolls in, all communication...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From Melissa Foster, the New York Times bestselling author of She Loves Me, comes a sexy and heart-warming novel about finding love—and family—where you least expect it.When chef Abby de Messiéres returns to Silver Island with her sister to get their late mother’s affairs in order, she...
Read more »
Maybe We Will (Silver Harbor Book 1)
By: Melissa Foster
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Major New York Times bestsellerWinner of the National Academy of Sciences Best Book Award in 2012Selected by the New York Times Book Review as one of the ten best books of 2011A Globe and Mail Best Books of the Year 2011 TitleOne of The Economist's 2011 Books of the Year One of The Wall Street...
Read more »
Thinking, Fast and Slow
By: Daniel Kahneman
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A thrilling new book in the wildly popular series from the author of Hidden, legendary #1 New York Times bestseller Fern Michaels! The Sisterhood is reuniting to investigate The Haven, a suspicious spiritual organization that’s more dangerous cult than caring commune…   Maggie Spritzer’s...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
START CHANGING YOUR LIFE NOW.When we hear about highly successful people, we all assume these individuals have always been successful in life, or perhaps they were just “lucky.” This is because we only see the finished product – we see what their life is like now…the triumph. Even if we...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From the mountains of West Virginia to the bayous of Louisiana, there’s a lot of ground to cover both geographically and culinarily speaking, of course.This road trip discovery of the region’s most impressive mobile eateries features the street food that has lines forming everywhere from...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap