Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Kindle Prime Eligible Books: Mystery & Thrillers

Free and Bargain Thriller titles delivered straight to your email everyday – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BookGorilla-logo-small

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
There’s only one thing worse than doing the unthinkable: what you’re willing to do to hide it.Helen lives a decent, uncomplicated life. Satisfied in her career, she’s raising three happy teenagers, and her family has the most envied house on the street. Admittedly, she’s growing just a...
Read more »
Mother Dear: A Thriller
By: Nova Lee Maier
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A #1 bestselling novel from award-winning author Kiersten Modglin...Fans of Gone Girl, The Swap, and My Lovely Wife are sure to be gripped by this fast-paced, scandalous, and completely twisted story.Domestic thriller readers are raving:"...my new obsession!""...that ending shook me to my core.""I...
Read more »
The Arrangement (Arrangement Novels Book 1)
By: Kiersten Modglin
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
“I cannot recommend this book highly enough! It's a definite must read.” - Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ A gripping and emotional novel that will leave you wondering about the neighbors next door... On a cold January night, Sharon Lemke heads outside to see a lunar eclipse when she notices...
Read more »
The Moonlight Child
By: Karen McQuestion
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Some doors are locked for a reason…While eleven-year-old Nora Davis was up in her bedroom doing homework, she had no idea her father was killing women in the basement.Until the day the police arrived at their front door.Decades later, Nora’s father is spending his life behind bars, and Nora is a...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Amazon.com #1 in Cozy Mystery, Mystery Anthologies, and Amateur Sleuths‘A complete cozy mystery series with an ending that left me on a high for days!’When Patricia Fisher boards the world’s finest cruise ship for a three-month tour of the world, she expected a great many things ……...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A killer running rings around the police. A detective spiralling out of control.DI Kate Young is on leave. She’s the force’s best detective, but her bosses know she’s under pressure, on medication and overcoming trauma. So after her bad judgement call leads to a narrowly averted public...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From celebrated New York Times bestselling author Luanne Rice comes a riveting story of a seaside community shaken by a violent crime and a tragic loss.Years ago, Beth Lathrop and her sister Kate suffered what they thought would be the worst tragedy of their lives the night both the famous painting...
Read more »
Last Day
By: Luanne Rice
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A thrilling new book in the wildly popular series from the author of Hidden, legendary #1 New York Times bestseller Fern Michaels! The Sisterhood is reuniting to investigate The Haven, a suspicious spiritual organization that’s more dangerous cult than caring commune…   Maggie Spritzer’s...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

Free and Bargain Thriller titles delivered straight to your email everyday – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BookGorilla-logo-small


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap