Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Kindle Prime Eligible Books: YA & Kids


« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Written by the #1 New York Times best-selling author of Ahsoka! When Padmé Naberrie, "Queen Amidala" of Naboo, steps down from her position, she is asked by the newly-elected queen to become Naboo's representative in the Galactic Senate. Padmé is unsure about taking on the new role, but cannot...
Read more »
Star Wars: Queen's Shadow
By: E. K. Johnston
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
"A high-fantasy Memoirs of a Geisha, Chupeco's latest excels in originality" —Kirkus ReviewsA story of scorned witches, sinister curses, and resurrection, The Bone Witch is the start of a dark fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Serpent & Dove and The Cruel Prince.Tea can raise the dead, but...
Read more »
The Bone Witch
By: Rin Chupeco
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Long before the First Order, before the Empire, before even The Phantom Menace...Jedi lit the way for the galaxy in The High Republic.Padawan Reath Silas is being sent from the cosmopolitan galactic capital of Coruscant to the undeveloped frontier—and he couldn’t be less happy about it. He’d...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Max Turner is a tom boy through and through. Her favorite activities include hunting, fishing, playing sports, and running around with her neighbors Peter and Kyle. But, when Max meets some girls doing flips and tricks at the local trampoline park she gets introduced to a whole new world. With her...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
#1 New York Times Bestselling children's book author Sherri Duskey RinkerA new toddler book and Christmas classic: VROOM and ZOOM into the holidays with this new Christmas classic from the author of the #1 New York Times bestsellers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Mighty, Mighty...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Since their mother's death, Carter and Sadie have become near strangers. While Sadie has lived with her grandparents in London, her brother has traveled the world with their father, the brilliant Egyptologist, Dr. Julius Kane. One night, Dr. Kane brings the siblings together for a "research...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Answer your children's questions about the Bible, God, Jesus, Christianity, and more with this kid-friendly guide full of clear, fresh explanations that children can understand as they learn more about God and grow in faith.Kids love to ask questions and explore the unlimited question "Why?...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From the medicine we take, the treatments we receive, the aptitude and psychometric tests given by employers, the cars we drive, the clothes we wear to even the beer we drink, statistics have given shape to the world we inhabit. For the media, statistics are routinely 'damning', 'horrifying', or...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Celebrate the twenty-fifth anniversary of Stellaluna with a deluxe edition of this bestselling picture book classic, now with bonus crafts and activities!Knocked from her mother’s safe embrace by an attacking owl, Stellaluna lands headfirst in a bird’s nest. This adorable baby fruit bat’s...
Read more »
Stellaluna 25th Anniversary Edition
By: Janell Cannon
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A new epic fantasy unfurls its wings in the first book of the Dragon Scale Chronicles. This book is ideal for fans of the book Eragon and the series The Wheel of Time. When the Black Dragon decides again, a child of mixed race will be chosen, the White Dragone shall fall, and the Mancer will rise...
Read more »
Flight of the Chosen
By: Dustin Cowell
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
B-R-R-R-R! AH-CHOO! Sneezy the Snowman is cold, cold, cold. To warm up, he drinks cocoa, sits in a hot tub, stands near a warm fire–and melts! But the children know just what to do to build him up again–and make him feel “just right”. Hilarity chills the air with playful mixed-media...
Read more »
Sneezy the Snowman
By: Maureen Wright
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Collects Black Panther: World of Wakanda #1-6.Wakanda! Home of the Black Panther, a proud and vibrant nation whose legends and mysteries run deep. Now, delve deep into Wakanda's lore with a love story where tenderness is matched by brutality! You know them as the Midnight Angels, but for now they...
Read more »
Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017))
By: Ta-Nehisi Coates, Roxane Gay, Yona Harvey, Rembert Browne
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Have you ever wondered why trees are important? Why do we need to protect them? Tree Full of Wonder is a vibrant, rhyming, educational and unique picture book showing the unbreakable bond between people and trees. Children will fall in love with nature and will become Protectors of the...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

Free and Bargain Children Books delivered straight to your email everyday! Subscribe now! http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BookGorilla-logo-smallOK