Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Kindle Prime Eligible Books: Literary Fiction

The Long Night Moon

by Elizabeth Towles
5.0 stars – 1 review
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Darcie has grown up in a wealthy home in a big city, indulged and out of control. Wasi, a Cherokee Indian, lives a quiet tribal life in the mountains of North Carolina. He lost his wife and child in an accident and believes such joy will never light his life again. Their paths cross when Darcie is moved to the family’s mountain home for the term of her unexpected and unwanted pregnancy. Thus begins the growth and transformation of two souls who need each other but have to face their failings in order to move on.
Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily

Powered by our magical Kindle Prime Eligible Books tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our Kindle Prime Eligible Book listings…

(Click here for more information about the Prime program)


« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The author of In an Instant delivers a heart-pounding and emotional roller-coaster ride of self-discovery in the tradition of Thelma and Louise.Needing to escape her abusive marriage, Hadley flees with her two kids, knowing it might be her only chance. A woman who can’t even kill a spider, Hadley...
Read more »
Hadley and Grace: A Novel
By: Suzanne Redfearn
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Loch Ewe, 1940. When gamekeeper’s daughter Flora’s remote highland village finds itself the base for the Royal Navy’s Arctic convoys, life in her close-knit community changes forever. In defiance of his disapproving father, the laird’s son falls in love with Flora, and as tensions build in...
Read more »
The Skylark's Secret
By: Fiona Valpy
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Margaret Sullivan dines with politicians, rebels, and spies. She is an admired journalist with the Chicago Tribune publishing under a male nom de plume. Her unscrupulous husband is a prominent attorney and power broker with aspirations of his own. They are well-connected members of Chicago’s...
Read more »
For the Love of Ireland
By: Judy Leslie
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A USA TODAY BESTSELLER A PUBLISHERS WEEKLY BESTSELLERA NATIONAL INDIEBOUND BESTSELLER An unforgettable novel by Kristina McMorris, inspired by a stunning piece of history. 2 CHILDREN FOR SALEThe sign is a last resort. It sits on a farmhouse porch in 1931, but could be...
Read more »
Sold on a Monday: A Novel
By: Kristina McMorris
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A poignant novel of romance. An Air Force Captain and a teacher meet by chance and we hear their story unfold in a tale of love and self-discovery. Captain Jack Caufield meets Nigel by chance in the local Fish-n-Chip in Lakenheath, England. Nigel is a lecturer at a local college and plays rugby for...
Read more »
Thirty Days and Counting
By: Terence Jackson
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Her beautiful face is caught in the final moment of death, lips slightly parted where the last breath escaped. Her unseeing blue eyes are wide and fearful. A few flecks of sand, sparkling in the morning light, cling to her long, dark lashes.A GRIPPING SERIAL KILLER THRILLER“WoW! Holy Smoke! Best...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap