Kindle Prime Eligible Books: History

Atlantis Pyramids Floods: Why Europeans Are White

by Dennis Brooks
4.3 stars – 32 reviews
Everyday Price: $2.99
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Plato’s Atlantis is a true story! Now you can learn where it was located, how it was destroyed, and when it happened. This book also shows the connection between the pyramids in Mexico and those in Egypt. It shows that Noah’s Great Flood is a periodic event where the Atlantic Ocean floods the Mediterranean Basin. This periodic flooding kills off most of the brown skinned population in the area leaving mostly blacks in Africa and whites in Europe. Before the next major flood comes along, it takes only a few hundred years for all of Europe to turn white again and all of Africa to turn black again. Then it takes thousands of years before the population of the Mediterranean Basin turns brown again. The last flood is also the one that destroyed Atlantis. This book also shows how Edgar Cayce’s predicted, that the island of Atlantis would rise again, has come true. The island rose during the time Cayce predicted it would happen, but no one knew it was happening. Now it holds a prestigious gated community.

Powered by our magical Kindle Prime Eligible Books tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our Kindle Prime Eligible Book listings…

(Click here for more information about the Prime program)


« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An essay and manual on training for war by retired Army lieutenant colonel Tom Kratman, creator of the popular Carrera military science fiction series, including novels A Desert Called Peace, Carnifex, Come and Take Them, and The Rods and the Axe. Kratman’s contention: an army is for winning...
Read more »
Training for War: An Essay
By: Tom Kratman
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Transcripts of The Queen's Christmas Speeches (1952 - 2010)....
Read more »
The Queen's Christmas Speeches (1952 - 2010)
By: Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Newport Tower is a crude, round stone structure in Newport, Rhode Island. It is said that it was built by early colonists, as a windmill. However, there is little evidence to support that claim, and a wealth of evidence indicating that it is of much older construction, probably precolumbian....
Read more »
Newport Tower: Unsettled History
By: B. Lynn Brant
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Based on the author’s lifetime in East Tennessee and Kentucky, these stories neither over-romanticize the people as noble stalwarts struggling to maintain their culture in the face of overwhelming odds nor stereotype them as shotgun toting, banjo picking, ignorant hillbillies. The stories are of...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The new nation, the United States of America, doubled overnight in size with the purchase of a vast tract of land west of the Mississippi River. The sitting president, Thomas Jefferson, negotiated a deal for the land with French ruler Napoleon. Now that America had all this new unexplored...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This eyewitness account reveals the truth about Baghdad's Red Zone during the American occupation, and describes the reality of daily life as the city descended into bloody civil war. How do you cheer on your national football team when you're terrified to step outside your front door? What's it...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A great power has awakened within Princess Kallan. To keep the princess hidden, she is taken to Alfheim, her abilities suppressed and her memory erased.Years later, Kallan inherits her father’s war and vows revenge on the man she believes responsible: Rune, King of Gunir. But soon, a twist of...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The riveting ‘Band of Brothers’ tale of a young British journalist embedded in a US tank corps known as the Black Knights as they spearheaded the push into Baghdad in spring 2003.Black Knights is an extraordinarily vivid, gripping and moving fly-on-the-wall account of what frontline combat...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Readers journey the globe on crowded passenger cars, aboard ocean liners, and breathlessly racing through the night sky. Virginia farm boy, Mont Chumbley ached to fly--beautiful and talented Helen Thompson trained tirelessly for stardom.This true story carries readers around the glamorous, but...
Read more »
River of January
By: Gail Chumbley
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In 2019, America marked the 150th anniversary of completing the transcontinental railroad. In this exciting retelling of winning the West, a former soldier, Colton Rusk, finds himself in Indian battles, train wrecks, troubles with Hell on Wheels, and facing the challenges of achieving the...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This Edgar Award finalist—one of Ann Rule’s top five true-crime picks—is a “gripping” definitive account of the Dr. Sam Sheppard murder case (The New York Times Book Review).“My God . . . I think they’ve killed Marilyn!”    At 5:40 a.m. on July 4, 1954, the mayor of Bay...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Welcome to a biographical story of the great man, Abraham Lincoln. A rags to riches story which I hope you will enjoy as much as I did writing it and learning the true values of what life and freedom are all about – we are all created equal, each and every one of us.He led the United States of...
Read more »
The People’s President
By: Mike Hanagan
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Mayan Calendar Prophecies asks: did the Maya really predict the end of the world on December 21, 2012? If not, then what did the Maya actually predict for 2012? And are the Mayan predictions “prophecies,” i.e., the result of supernatural visions received by shamans or something closer to...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The slave narrative is a literary sub-genre that emerged from the written accounts of enslaved Africans in Great Britain and its colonies, including the later United States, Canada, and Caribbean nations. Some of the earliest memoirs of captivity known in England and the British Isles were written...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
For readers of Philippa Gregory and Diana Gabaldon, a 2017 RONE Book Award finalist and 2018 TopShelf Indie Book Awards finalist for Women's Issues.“An exquisitely written piece that eloquently describes Queen Anne as the gracious, kind, yet shrewd monarch that she is, a woman before her time.”...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

Never miss another great sale again – Free and Bargain History eBooks delivered straight to your email everyday! Subscribe now! http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BKG-ICON(1)

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap