Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Kindle Prime Eligible Books: History

Atlantis Pyramids Floods: Why Europeans Are White

by Dennis Brooks
4.3 stars – 32 reviews
Everyday Price: $2.99
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Plato’s Atlantis is a true story! Now you can learn where it was located, how it was destroyed, and when it happened. This book also shows the connection between the pyramids in Mexico and those in Egypt. It shows that Noah’s Great Flood is a periodic event where the Atlantic Ocean floods the Mediterranean Basin. This periodic flooding kills off most of the brown skinned population in the area leaving mostly blacks in Africa and whites in Europe. Before the next major flood comes along, it takes only a few hundred years for all of Europe to turn white again and all of Africa to turn black again. Then it takes thousands of years before the population of the Mediterranean Basin turns brown again. The last flood is also the one that destroyed Atlantis. This book also shows how Edgar Cayce’s predicted, that the island of Atlantis would rise again, has come true. The island rose during the time Cayce predicted it would happen, but no one knew it was happening. Now it holds a prestigious gated community.

Powered by our magical Kindle Prime Eligible Books tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our Kindle Prime Eligible Book listings…

(Click here for more information about the Prime program)


« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
“The book's teenage protagonists and their bravery will enthrall young adults, who may find themselves inspired to take up their own causes.” —Washington Post An astonishing World War II story of a trio of fearless female resisters whose youth and innocence belied their extraordinary daring...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The stunning true story of the rise of Nazism in America in the years leading to WWII—and the fearless Jewish gangsters and crime families who joined forces to fight back. With an intense cinematic style, acclaimed nonfiction crime author Michael Benson reveals the thrilling role of Jewish...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
**Soon to be an Amazon limited series directed by Academy Award winner Ed Berger from Robert Downey Jr.'s Team Downey**Before Charles Manson, there was Tony Costa—the serial killer of Cape Cod1969: The hippie scene is vibrant in Provincetown, Massachusetts. Long-haired teenagers roam the streets...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
If you want to discover the captivating history of the Holy Roman Empire, then keep reading...Free History BONUS Inside!Beginning with Charlemagne, the great and educated king who would serve as an inspiration for world leaders from Frederick II to Adolf Hitler, the Holy Roman Empire’s intricate...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Press here for pleasure. Only Wednesday Martin, New York Times bestselling author of Primates of Park Avenue, could combine anthropology, anecdote, and adventure to hilariously right an anatomic wrong.For millennia, the woman’s most sensitive part has been maligned, misrepresented, and cut out...
Read more »
The Button (Missing collection)
By: Wednesday Martin
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A revealing ride-along with New England’s teenage volunteer EMTs—boys and girls pulled away from their homework to save lives when the sun goes down.It’s a Darien, Connecticut, tradition: an emergency medical service managed by adolescents. One kid is a varsity soccer captain. There’s a...
Read more »
Nightcrawlers (Exposure collection)
By: Rosecrans Baldwin
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A series of brutal home invasions terrified Los Angeles in 1937. They ended in Chicago a year later with the arrest of African American teenager Robert Nixon, igniting racial tensions in an already appallingly divided city.Tortured in custody and portrayed by the press in the most lurid and...
Read more »
The Brick Slayer (Bloodlands collection)
By: Harold Schechter
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
At a remote little inn not far from the Kansas homestead of Laura Ingalls Wilder lived the Bender family. These pioneers welcomed unwary visitors with jackrabbit stew and a sledgehammer to the skull.In time, their apple orchard gave up its secrets—a burial ground for their mutilated victims, each...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
#1 Sunday Times bestselling author “Atmosphere, sharp intrigue, and a host of fascinating characters all combine to make this one the next addition to your keeper shelf." —Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling authorFans of Philip Kerr’s Berlin Trilogy, Robert Ludlum, Andrew Gross, and...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A PEN America Literary Award FinalistA Goodreads Choice Awards NomineeAn Amazon Best of the Year SelectionThe untold story of some of WW2’s most hidden figures and the heartbreaking tragedy that unites them all. Readers of Born Survivors and A Train Near Magdeburg will devour the tragic tale of...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
"One of the best books short of the famous Ann Rule works." --True Crime Book ReviewsOn a snowy winter evening in 1982, twenty-one-year-old Mary Brown accepted a ride from a handsome stranger in the resort town of Breckenridge, Colorado. The trip ended with her brutally beaten and raped. Mary...
Read more »
Monster
By: Steve Jackson
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A masterful exploration of one of the Nazi regime’s darkest and most intriguing figures—and one of the few female perpetrators of the Holocaust—this vivid and thoughtful biography, with never-before-published details and photography, will appeal to readers of The Lilac Girls and history buffs...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Speed Girl is the true story of how aerospace engineer turned race-car driver Janet Guthrie triumphed over hostility, chauvinism—even sabotage—to become the first woman to finish the Indianapolis 500.It’s the 1970s, and the fight for women’s rights is gaining speed. In the sports world,...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
“BEST NONFICTION BOOK OF THE 20TH CENTURY.” —TimeVolume 1 of the gripping epic masterpiece, Solzhenitsyn's chilling report of his arrest and interrogation, which exposed to the world the vast bureaucracy of secret police that haunted Soviet society. Features a new foreword by Anne...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
During the Depression, economic anxieties found an outlet in a series of child murders that triggered an irrational nationwide hysteria: pedophiliac psychopaths were overrunning the country.As America was brought to rage and fury by the press and the FBI, lynch mobs took to the streets, reason gave...
Read more »
Panic (Bloodlands collection)
By: Harold Schechter
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
With makeup and an affected Elvis pout, Tucson’s Charlie Schmid was a crude parody of a bad-boy heartthrob. In 1964, he still had a hold on girls who’d follow him anywhere. He murdered three of them.It was the dawn of the free-love movement—perfect for a magnetic madman who’d also...
Read more »
The Pied Piper (Bloodlands collection)
By: Harold Schechter
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Wyoming State Historical Society, First Place - Publications Category.Best Multicultural Fiction Book of 2021 by American Book Fest.Category Finalist for the 2022 Eric Hoffer Book Award.2022 IPPY Award Bronze Medal Winner for Best Regional Fiction."I thoroughly enjoyed the story! So many things...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
National Book Award Winner: The definitive account of Nazi Germany and “one of the most important works of history of our time” (The New York Times).   When the Third Reich fell, it fell swiftly. The Nazis had little time to destroy their memos, their letters, or their diaries. William...
Read more »
The Rise and Fall of the Third Reich
By: William L. Shirer
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

Never miss another great sale again – Free and Bargain History eBooks delivered straight to your email everyday! Subscribe now! http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BKG-ICON(1)