Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Kindle Prime Eligible Books: Politics & Current Events

But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor

Bitch on Wheels: The Sharon Nelson Double Murder Case

by Gregg Olsen
3.9 stars - 126 reviews
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
From the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Gregg Olsen…

The basis for a new documentary on Investigation Discovery!
With photos for the first time in ebook!

BONUS: Chapter from Olsen’s latest: IF I CAN’T HAVE YOU: SUSAN POWELL, HER MYSTERIOUS DISAPPEARANCE AND THE MURDER OF HER CHILDREN

Sharon Nelson, a Colorado woman, had her lover Gary Adams murder two of her three husbands. But more interesting than the crime itself is Olsen’s portrait of Nelson as a brash, trashy, manipulative sexpot who believed that she was entitled to (and got) everything and everyone she wanted: even her confession, given freely to police in a Pizza Hut in 1988, was anything but contrite. Moreover, Olsen records the recollections of many community members who saw Nelson for what she was, yet seemed oblivious to the adultery, theft and murder under their noses (Publisher’s Weekly).

With all new foreword by M. William Phelps, 2011, Investigative journalist, author of 20 books, creator and star of Investigation Discovery’s “Dark Minds”

Powered by our magical Kindle Prime Eligible Books tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our Kindle Prime Eligible Book listings…

(Click here for more information about the Prime program)


« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo."A powerfully moving debut . . . Ukraine’s tragic history painfully echoes its current crisis, and on every page the Ukrainian spirit shines out, unbowed, unbent and unbroken.” Kate Quinn, author of The Diamond EyeIn...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
No summary available...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Inside the biggest scandal in the history of America’s $40 billion drug recovery industry: a predatory Malibu rehab guru—and the fearless female patient who exposed his empire of deceit.Chris Bathum was a respected therapist, addiction specialist, and founder of one of the fastest-growing...
Read more »
Bad Therapist (Exposure collection)
By: Evan Wright
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Stop Being A People Pleaser! Learn How To Set Boundaries And Say NO - Without Feeling Guilty!Are you fed up with people taking advantage of you? Are you tired of coworkers, friends, and family members demanding your time and expecting you to give it to them?If so, THE ART OF SAYING NO is for...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An epic untold true story at the intersection of WWII and the history of reproductive freedom—as the inventor of a controversial form of contraception struggles to escape Nazi Germany.Dr. Ernst Gräfenberg was among the most sought-after gynecologists in pre–World War II Germany. The creator of...
Read more »
The G Ring: How the IUD Escaped the Nazis
By: Rebecca Tuhus-Dubrow
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A hilarious story about a change in plans—the most harrowing, beautiful, and unforgettable day in the life of the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Basketball (and Other Things) and his miraculous wife.Two days before Shea and Larami Serrano were to be married, four months into her pregnancy...
Read more »
A Wedding Thing (The One)
By: Shea Serrano
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
One prisoner’s ninety-year murder conviction becomes another prisoner’s crusade in this ongoing true account of an unlikely friendship forged behind bars and the enduring power of hope.For seventeen years and counting, Robert Chattler has made good on his promise to help exonerate his former...
Read more »
Cellmates (Southside collection)
By: Tori Marlan
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal bestseller.In this surprising essay, international bestselling humor writer David Sedaris shares the rewards of a book tour and his devoted readers’ worst-kept secrets.Dismissed by a bored author at a book signing, a betrayed young man named David Sedaris...
Read more »
Themes and Variations: An Essay
By: David Sedaris
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A stirring true story of the journalists who dared to oppose Hitler—and the campaign waged against them.After serving in the First World War, Adolf Hitler encountered a serious obstacle to his plotting for power when the Munich Post, drawing on sources within the Nazi Party, began tracking the...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
No summary available...
Read more »
I Choose Darkness: A Holiday Essay
By: Jenny Lawson
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »