Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Kindle Lending Library Books: Romance

*  *  *

Never miss another great sale again – Free and Bargain romance eBooks delivered straight to your email everyday! Subscribe now! http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BookGorilla-logo-small

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An Amazon Charts, Washington Post, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestseller.From the author of The Art of Inheriting Secrets comes an emotional new tale of two sisters, an ocean of lies, and a search for the truth.Her sister has been dead for fifteen years when she sees her on the TV...
Read more »
When We Believed in Mermaids: A Novel
By: Barbara O'Neal
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The healing powers of art and friendship work together in this inspiring and heartwarming novel by New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown.Ever since childhood, Emma Merrill and Sophia Mason were bound by a passion for painting. Like all young best friends, they promised to never lose...
Read more »
Hummingbird Lane
By: Carolyn Brown
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From New York Times bestselling author Kristen Callihan comes a charming, emotional romance about redefining dreams and discovering unlikely love along the way.Life for Emma isn’t good. The world knows her as Princess Anya on Dark Castle, but then her character gets the axe—literally. The...
Read more »
Make It Sweet
By: Kristen Callihan
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Riley Logan and Travis Grayson have been best friends for the last fifteen years. She would do anything for him, go anywhere for him…and she has, countless times. Except now. Now he’s asking for too much. Their friendship has reached a breaking point and she doesn’t know how to go back. But as...
Read more »
Choose Us
By: Caylie Marcoe
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A memorable night of passion refuses to stay just a memory in this sizzling and scandalous romance from bestselling author T L Swan.I was upgraded to first class on a flight from London to New York.The food, champagne, and service were impeccable. The blue-eyed man sitting next to me, even better....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Wedding planner Everly Vaughn has three rules for a Happily Ever After:1. Find a nice guy.2. Make sure he passes the BFF test.3. Never—no matter how much you like him—engage the Player (aka Austin, your best friend’s brother).What happens if you don’t follow them? A Happily Ever Now. (Those...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The author of In an Instant delivers a heart-pounding and emotional roller-coaster ride of self-discovery in the tradition of Thelma and Louise.Needing to escape her abusive marriage, Hadley flees with her two kids, knowing it might be her only chance. A woman who can’t even kill a spider, Hadley...
Read more »
Hadley and Grace: A Novel
By: Suzanne Redfearn
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Catherine Bybee comes the steamy first novel in her new adrenaline-fueled Richter series.As an employee of MacBain Security and Solutions, Claire Kelly can certainly hold her own. Armed with an impressive set of covert skills, she’s more than...
Read more »
Changing the Rules (Richter Book 1)
By: Catherine Bybee
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Loch Ewe, 1940. When gamekeeper’s daughter Flora’s remote highland village finds itself the base for the Royal Navy’s Arctic convoys, life in her close-knit community changes forever. In defiance of his disapproving father, the laird’s son falls in love with Flora, and as tensions build in...
Read more »
The Skylark's Secret
By: Fiona Valpy
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An Amazon Top 10 bestselling seriesFive years ago, my fiancé disappeared. He left me with a wedding dress I’d never wear. Left me with the kind of scars that can’t be healed. The man I built my future on vanished like a ghost. All that remained were my broken heart and a million unanswered...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A grieving widow and a disenchanted writer form an unexpected bond in a novel about second chances and finding the courage to let go of the past.It’s been three years since Claire Kite lost her husband, David, an aspiring novelist, in a tragic car accident. Claire finally finds the courage to move...
Read more »
An Unfinished Story: A Novel
By: Boo Walker
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The “hot and humorous” debut of the action-packed shapeshifter series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Pride novels (USAToday.com).   It’s not every day that a beautiful naked woman falls out of the sky and lands face-first on grizzly shifter Berg Dunn’s hotel balcony....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The highly awaited new novel from the internationally bestselling author of The German Midwife (also published as A Woman of War).Venice, 1943The world is at war, and Stella Jilani is leading a double life. By day she works in the lion’s den as a typist for the Reich; by night, she risks her life...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Six figures. Thirty days. Every one of her firsts.Eve Miller is screwed. Between rent and her family's medical debts, she's drowning. She needs money, now, or she's going to lose her sister.Enter Ian Hunt. The tech billionaire offers her a lifeline: six figures for every one of her firsts.It's...
Read more »
Dirty Desires
By: Crystal Kaswell
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
From Wall Street Journal bestselling author Melinda Leigh comes the first thrilling novella in the Rogue Justice series.When Detective Seth Harding responds to shots being fired, he faces a familiar sight: a double homicide. However, he is shocked to find a young boy chained in the basement. The...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Military training won’t help when the enemy is a force of nature…All Major Dani Addams wanted when she started up that trail was to mourn and honor her fallen friend. She has no way of knowing the weather is about to turn on her in the worst possible way—or that she's about to meet a man who...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Mav disappeared before I could ever tell him about the child I carried. I’ve had years to get over him, and I’ve tried. But the second I see him again my heart lurches and it’s like all that time evaporates. I still burn for him, even though I know it’s a bad idea.I try to remind myself...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A riveting new read that will thrill you from #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Rachel Caine, and J.D. Robb.   Ellie Bowman barely remembers the incident that put her into a coma. When she awoke, filled with unease, all she knew for certain was...
Read more »
No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense
By: Fern Michaels
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A Wall Street Journal bestseller.From bestselling author Susan Stoker comes a sizzling new series about four former military operatives who rid the world of the worst of humanity while fighting to protect the best part of their lives: the women they love.Former military operative Carson “Bull”...
Read more »
Trusting Skylar (Silverstone Book 1)
By: Susan Stoker
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Chloe Jones is trying to put the scandal of leaving her Super Bowl legend fiancé at the altar behind her. No better way to escape than to turn her island honeymoon into a much-needed vacation with her girls. What she wasn’t expecting was to meet a hot stranger. Don’t they say to get over...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

Kindle Lending Library Books: Romance

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap