Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Kindle Prime Eligible Books: Science

But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor

Fields of Color: The theory that escaped Einstein

by Rodney A. Brooks
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
A presentation of Quantum Field Theory written for the lay reader, without equations. The neglect of this theory - the only theory of physics that makes sense and that resolves the paradoxes of Relativity Theory and Quantum Mechanics - while expecting the public to accept the paradoxes, is an intellectual tragedy.

Powered by our magical Kindle Prime Eligible Books tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our Kindle Prime Eligible Book listings…

(Click here for more information about the Prime program)


« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Everyone deserves a chance of happiness - right? All NEW from bestselling author Lisa HobmanGlentorrin bakery owner, and lone parent, Caitlin Fraser, is single and finally ready to mingle.With her daughter, Grace, about to become a teenager, and her friends all settling down, Caitlin decides she...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo."A powerfully moving debut . . . Ukraine’s tragic history painfully echoes its current crisis, and on every page the Ukrainian spirit shines out, unbowed, unbent and unbroken.” Kate Quinn, author of The Diamond EyeIn...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
When should you adopt an aggressive business strategy? How do we make decisions when we don’t have all the information? What makes international environmental cooperation possible?Game theory is the study of how we make a decision when the outcome of our moves depends on the decisions of someone...
Read more »
Introducing Game Theory: A Graphic Guide (Graphic Guides)
By: Ivan Pastine, Tuvana Pastine
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
No summary available...
Read more »
There's a Bear in the House!
By: Walter Kirn
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An epic untold true story at the intersection of WWII and the history of reproductive freedom—as the inventor of a controversial form of contraception struggles to escape Nazi Germany.Dr. Ernst Gräfenberg was among the most sought-after gynecologists in pre–World War II Germany. The creator of...
Read more »
The G Ring: How the IUD Escaped the Nazis
By: Rebecca Tuhus-Dubrow
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
No summary available...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »