KND Free Book Search Tool: General Fiction

But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor

Train

by Gene Geter
4.6 stars - 11 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
The time is almost near for our newly-appointed queen to arrive and all of you will die. Thank you for riding MTA. Train passengers in New York are terrorized by supernatural entities. Follow the adventures of Ariel, Rick, Lois, Autumn, Jim and many others as their lives become crazier as all the mysteries are unraveled. Train is based on Love Train webseries and Delilah spinoff. Excerpt: Pandora, an undeniable beauty, was walking back to her building in the Bronx. She just got off the 2 train and she was tired from working the night shift as a nurse. She felt like someone was following her but no one was behind her. She entered her apartment and went directly into the kitchen. She opened the refrigerator and grabbed a strawberry from the basket. She ate it, feeling so divine. Ever since she was a little girl, this woman loved strawberries. She grabbed another one and ate it, enjoying it like it was almost orgasmic. A woman’s voice said, “I love strawberries too.” Pandora jumped, closed the refrigerator and turned around. A black mist attacked her. The black mist separated into two, covering her nose and her mouth. Pandora couldn’t breathe. She tried to remove the films but she couldn’t. She fell to the floor, suffocated and died. Then, Pandora’s dead body levitated. Minutes later, there were two Pandoras in the apartment, the dead one on the floor and the naked one standing over her. The naked one thought about clothes and clothes appeared on her. She was dressed like it was her birthday. She left the apartment but not by using the door. She disappeared. Her name was Delilah. Thirty minutes later, a tired businessman was waiting for the downtown train at Fordham Road. Some footsteps away, without him knowing, Delilah appeared and walked over to him. She offered him a strawberry that appeared out of nowhere. “Nice magic trick,” the businessman was impressed. “Eat.” Delilah smiled, but the businessman was not interested in eating a strawberry from a total stranger. Yet he was compelled to try it.
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Three immortals...One throne. For five centuries, Galen has fled from his immortal enemy, the Nemesis. But no longer. When Galen learns the location of the life-extending Blue Vials, he sets out to defeat the Nemesis and his wicked, world-dominating father, the Pharaoh. But Galen has more in mind...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Life jumps the rails, runs away from you and there’s no catching it up. Not ever.Winner of the Derringer Award for best short crime story."I mean it," the gunman shrieked, and he pointed the revolver at Ward, the end of the barrel moving in tiny circles with the shaking of his hands. "I mean it....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
THIS IS BOOK 1 IN AN 8-PART EPISODIC SERIES. Each book completes a story arc, but it includes a series cliffhanger that connects Books 1-4; And then Books 5-8. IN BOOK 1 OF THE TOTLANDIA SERIES:The Pacific Heights Moms & Tots Club is the most exclusive children’s playgroup in all of San...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
"One of the most thrilling writers working today. Miss him at your peril." - Blake Crouch, Dark MatterA near-future post-apocalyptic thriller series.NEXT #1: AFTERBURNFive years after a devastating solar storm wipes out civilization and spawns a strange race of mutants, Rachel Wheeler and her...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A young, conniving university undergrad falls victim to an equally manipulative student who will do whatever is necessary to save her dying sister. Her leverage? Nepolai's not so secret savage hunger for human flesh. In order to keep his lifestyle from being exposed, he does her bidding all while...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Years after Safe Haven abandoned the post apocalyptic United States, a group of fighters have come from the west. Trekking through nuclear horror, they are on an epic quest to find those who came before them. Culled from the dwindling herd of humanity, they alone may have the strength to complete...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Revenge or Duty.Could you make the choice?Jenna Royal must make this choice.To avenge the death of her murdered sister.Or stand up and fight for freedom of the nation.There is no time to do both. She must choose...Or we'll all face the consequences.A team must be built. A force must be...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Surrounded by lush flowers and neurotic brides, Elly Jordan has carved out a sweet life for herself as the owner of Posies, a boutique florist in St. Louis. Not bad for a woman who drove away from her life two years earlier when she found her husband entwined with a redheaded artist. Sure, Elly has...
Read more »
Elly in Bloom: A Novel
By: Colleen Oakes
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Killing Club can be read either in three parts in ebook or a full-length ebook (available 22 May 2014).Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther.This is PART 1 of 3 (chapters 1-6). It is not the whole book.You can...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Kenny has just bought a time machine at a yard sale.After conducting some initial tests to verify that he actually purchased the ability to travel through time for just two dollars, he sets out to fix his past and prevent himself from becoming a single, recently unemployed loser. But upon arriving...
Read more »
Tiem Mechine
By: Alex Hansen
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap