Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Can two idealistic souls finding their way in a less than perfect world? Rogue Wave: A Small Town Beach Romance (Haven Island Series) by Isabel Jolie

Tavish can’t explain why he disappeared on Kelsey for seven years…. Tavish: A Time Travel Romance (Dunskey Castle Book 1) by Jane Stain. Free today! Get the rest of the series for only 99 cents each!

We’re not scheming you! Get your bonus entry word here for a chance to win! And speaking of schemes… Check out The Summer of Charlie Ponzi by Noel Hynd

The mind is a strange beast: extraordinary, unpredictable, protective. Penny Osborn’s mind is no exception… Inside Voices by Sarah Davis

If you enjoy mafia style romances with bad boy Doms and plenty of wicked heat, then you’ll love… CLAIMED: A Dark Mafia Romance Trilogy by Em Brown

Forensic science meets literary fiction in this captivating police procedural… The Comfort of Distance: A Sebastien Grey Novel by Ryburn Dobbs

Each new contract the bounty hunter takes on could lead him to untold riches… or to the ambush meant to finally put him down: Contracts & Terminations Complete Series Boxed Set by Jason Anspach and Nick Cole

What is to be the fate of the Holy Grail and those who seek it? Stealing The Holy Grail by S.M. Perlow

Yara loves her beautiful rainforest! Will she be able to save it? Yara’s Tawari Tree by Yossi Lapid

Here’s your BONUS giveaway word! Enter to win your choice of fabulous prizes!

This powerful novel brilliantly captures a young girl’s yearning and her adventurous journey to discover her true home… Bird With the Heart of a Mountain by Barbara Mariconda

Julia’s frantic attempts to discover the identity of the killer and make a name for herself only lead to more dead bodies… Night Moves by DJ Steele

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

KND Free Book Search Tool: Historical Fiction

But first, a word from … Today’s Sponsor

Of Angles & Saxons

by Marc Cohen
4.8 stars – 5 reviews
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

These are the memoirs of one Windemeer Hossbach, the last Führer Adjutant, whose verdict in the Nuremberg trial they say is about to come through any moment. The defendant takes us through two world wars, a time that began with the horse and buggy; and ended with the splitting of the atom.

An atrocity and a secret forever tie him to a village in the valley of Champagne. Whence issues Jack, who, thirty years later, sets to soar upon the virgin wings of space. Hossbach must get the rocket-man to forgo such fancies, so as to produce a war-winning weapon; else the Russians will exterminate them.

Who will survive to build the modern age?

 

Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors and Publishers: How to Sponsor Kindle Nation Daily
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Charlotte Livingston has never known anything but comfort and security. She was raised in a wealthy Regency family, she is engaged to a man of good social standing, and her life seems to be more than settled. However, deep inside she knew that she would gladly give up the wealth and comfort of her...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Join Gareth & Gwen in their first mystery together ... murder, intrigue, and romance in medieval Wales!Five years after Gareth walked away from Gwen in disgrace, she encounters him in the aftermath of an ambush, standing over the body of a murdered king. Although it isn't exactly the reunion Gwen...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
New Orleans, 1891: Lee Christmas gets drunk and falls asleep at the throttle of his locomotive, plowing straight into an oncoming train. Blacklisted from the railroad and his marriage in tatters, he flees New Orleans on a steamer bound for the tropics. In Honduras, he begins a quiet new life. But...
Read more »
Mercenary
By: David M. Gaughran
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Over 340 Goodreads 5-Star Reviews! Action-packed adventure perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell.1314 AD. A druid priestess enlists the help of an ex-Hospitaller warrior and a charismatic outlaw to fight Austrian tyranny in medieval Switzerland. ALTDORF tells the events leading up to one of the...
Read more »
ALTDORF: The Forest Knights: Book 1
By: J. K. Swift
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
It's 1929, and Ticky Maltravers is the toast of London high society, adored by everyone—or so it seems, until somebody poisons him over dinner. Now it turns out that numerous people with secrets to hide had every reason to wish him dead. But which of them murdered him? For Freddy Pilkington-Soames...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
He stole her inheritance. She stole his heart. Daphne Windham has depended upon one thing her entire life: inheriting her beloved great-aunt’s estate, Cheriton Hall. With her mother desperate to marry her off to the highest bidder, Daphne is relieved to escape to Cheriton for the summer—until...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
What's the worst that can happen at a wedding? A troublesome wedding invitation...When Hamish Montgomery learns his brother is getting married, he vows to stop the wedding. After all, his brother is a duke and is intended for someone else.A determined bridesmaid...Georgiana Butterworth is startled...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Perfect for fans of BRIDGERTON & Julia Quinn! Your new Regency obsession! She’s not chasing a duke ever again.*Second chance*Best friend's little sister*Girl who has loved him forever*Duke who is just figuring it out...With her final season in the ton a surprising success, Lady Camille Bellington...
Read more »
Chasing the Duke
By: Tracy Sumner, Twelve Days
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
When marriage-shy Mason Crawford and spitfire Jenny Carson meet, their unexpected attraction is undeniable. The road ahead looks promising until storm clouds of anger and pride roll in. Can they weather the tempest, or will it dash their hopes for love and acceptance?Montana Westward Brides reading...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
When celebrated war correspondent Jack Rogan receives a phone call during abloody battle in Afghanistan, he knows something is wrong; his father is dying. Withhis last breath, Rogan’s father makes a disturbing revelation that rocks his son to thecore and leaves him pondering who he really is, and...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

Save

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap