Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

American women are being brutally murdered across Southeast Asia. Why is no one finding the killer? THE AMBASSADOR’S WIFE by Jake Needham

The Hows and Whys of Successful Baking with Over 200 Magnificent Recipes: BakeWise by Shirley O. Corriher

What if fate handed you a second chance? Liza Jonathan’s holiday romance: The Christmas We Knew by Liza Jonathan

A free book and a free entry to our amazing giveaway? Get them both now! Maniacal by C.M. Sutter

A chance encounter between a secretive billionaire and a plus-size PR expert could be the perfect solution to both their problems – or a delicious scandal in the making… Tell Me You’re Mine by J. S. Scott

Join eleven best-selling and award-winning authors under the mistletoe as they share bite-sized holiday romances: Christmas Actually

The perfect holiday gift for young readers: My Snowman, Paul by Yossi Lapid

Giveaway Alert for #CyberMonday! Enter to win and discover the best books around

Winner of the 1944 Newbery Medal, and one of the finest historical novels ever written… Johnny Tremain by Esther Hoskins Forbes

“A holiday story full of second chances, romance and magic…It’s got all the feels-and a fabulous holiday message.” Christmas on Mistletoe Lane: Includes a bonus short story (Sweetwater Springs Book 1) by Annie Rains

A murdered tsarina… A lost musical masterpiece… A stolen Russian icon… The Lost Symphony: A historical mystery thriller (Jack Rogan Mysteries Book 6) by Gabriel Farago

Huge box set alert! Winter may be nipping at our heels but you can heat things up with All I Want for Christmas: A Limited Edition Collection of Winter & Holiday Romances

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

KND Free Book Search Tool: History

Atlantis Pyramids Floods: Why Europeans Are White

by Dennis Brooks
4.3 stars – 32 reviews
Everyday Price: $2.99
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Plato’s Atlantis is a true story! Now you can learn where it was located, how it was destroyed, and when it happened. This book also shows the connection between the pyramids in Mexico and those in Egypt. It shows that Noah’s Great Flood is a periodic event where the Atlantic Ocean floods the Mediterranean Basin. This periodic flooding kills off most of the brown skinned population in the area leaving mostly blacks in Africa and whites in Europe. Before the next major flood comes along, it takes only a few hundred years for all of Europe to turn white again and all of Africa to turn black again. Then it takes thousands of years before the population of the Mediterranean Basin turns brown again. The last flood is also the one that destroyed Atlantis. This book also shows how Edgar Cayce’s predicted, that the island of Atlantis would rise again, has come true. The island rose during the time Cayce predicted it would happen, but no one knew it was happening. Now it holds a prestigious gated community.

Never miss another great sale again – Free and Bargain History eBooks delivered straight to your email everyday! Subscribe now! http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BKG-ICON(1)

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
When this killer was on the loose, citizens were vigilant, yet scared. Children were not allowed outside to play without adult supervision. But then he was captured, tried, convicted, and put away for life in prison. The community could finally breathe again. They are out of danger. Until the day...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Flight from Syria: Refugee Stories features the writing and photography of nine Pulitzer Center grantees– journalists who reported on Syrian refugees between 2012 and 2015. Their travels took them from Syria to Sweden, and from crowded camps to cramped apartments in city suburbs. Each of the...
Read more »
Flight From Syria: Refugee Stories
By: Alia Malek
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This book was converted from its physical edition to the digital format by a community of volunteers. You may find it for free on the web. Purchase of the Kindle edition includes wireless delivery....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Award-Nominated Series Finale. Best Mystery of the Month (L.A.S. Reviews, February 2017)For Fans of Archaeology Adventure, Alternative History Thrillers, and Treasure Hunt MysteriesTHE ARKANA SERIESCollege freshman Cassie Forsythe wakes from a disturbing nightmare after seeing her sister being...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Buddhism, often described as an austere religion that condemns desire, promotes denial, and idealizes the contemplative life, actually has a thriving leisure culture in Asia. Creative religious improvisations designed by Buddhists have been produced both within and outside of monasteries across the...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
☼ Ancient Greece ☼The foundation of democracy, the genesis of the Olympic Games, the cradle of Western thinking; the inspiration of the Renaissance—the world owes Ancient Greece a lot more than one might think.Home to humanities greatest philosophers like Socrates, Aristotle and Plato, this...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Darwin’s Theory revolutionises our understanding of the biological world. In parallel, this book is a critical breakthrough in scientific philosophy. It revolutionises our understanding of nature, particularly on civilisation, through discovering a fundamental mechanism which not only governs...
Read more »
BEHIND CIVILISATION
By: GAVIN HUANG
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A free open access ebook is available upon publication. Learn more at www.luminosoa.org.The Emergence of Modern Hinduism argues for the importance of regional, vernacular innovation in processes of Hindu modernization. Scholars usually trace the emergence of modern Hinduism to cosmopolitan reform...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This book brings together the cumulative results of a three-year project focused on the assemblies and administrative systems of Scandinavia, Britain, and the North Atlantic islands in the 1st and 2nd millennia AD. In this volume we integrate a wide range of historical, cartographic...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Sex and the Second-Best City deals with the topics of sex and society in the Laws of Plato with recourse to historical context and modern critical theory. It examines reconstructions of ancient "sexuality" with a view to increased clarification. The text of the Laws is considered, along with many...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap