KND Free Book Search Tool: Mystery / Thriller

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Over 340 Goodreads 5-Star Reviews. J. K. Swift's Bestselling Forest Knights Series is perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell. A druid priestess enlists the help of an ex-Hospitaller warrior and a charismatic outlaw to fight Austrian tyranny in medieval Switzerland. A subtle blend of fantasy and...
Read more »
ALTDORF: The Forest Knights: Book 1
By: J. K. Swift
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Warning! Adult Content! A Homicide Detective Juggling Two LivesNestled below the skyline of Detroit you’ll find Greektown, a few short blocks of colorful bliss, warm people and Greek food. In spite of growing up immersed in the safety of her family and their rich culture, Jill Zannos doesn’t...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A FREE SNEAK PEEK OF NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR FAYE KELLERMAN’S NEW THREE-PART SERIES—KILLING SEASONIn this sneak peek to Killing...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
With his family (and entirely against his will), Archie Lemons returns to his hometown of Bakersfield, California. On the agenda: a cold case, a homecoming speech at his old high school (that he doesn't want to give), and a 90's-themed class reunion (which he absolutely, positively will not attend...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Book one of THE RACHAEL O’BRIEN CHRONICLES introduces Rachael O'Brien, whose plan to study Art History turns into a laugh-out-loud romp of misadventure. It’s 1986, the era of Pop Rocks, Jelly shoes, and big hair rock bands when she enrolls in a southern college intending to earn a degree...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
In her debut YA science fiction novel, Janci Patterson presents a thriller that #1 NYT bestseller James Dashner calls "a fantastic book" and #1 NYT bestseller Brandon Sanderson calls "hands down one of my favorite novels of the year."In the world of high-stakes espionage, it pays to be able to...
Read more »
A Thousand Faces: A Shapeshifter Thriller
By: Janci Patterson
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
It is 1856, and New York is burning.When a series of devastating fires tear through Manhattan, Nathaniel Hood, Watchmage of New York, finds himself battling against a weapon beyond even his considerable power. Both Nathaniel and his police detective son, Jonas, scramble to catch the culprit, only...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Devlin Tracy is a very good insurance investigator in a profession that rewards success. He lives in a luxury condo on the Las Vegas Strip and only works when he feels like it. He also drinks vodka by the pint, cracks wise to damn-near everyone, and has what can charitably be described as a...
Read more »
Trace
By: Warren Murphy
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Neil Vance, a Texas Marshal, is on his way to the Badlands via Big Wheel. Word was that Clem Hagberg, a vicious killer, had been spotted there. Three other Rangers had gone to flush Hagberg out, but none had returned. Now it was Vance’s turn to track Hagberg down and bring him to justice.But Big...
Read more »
Edge of the Badlands
By: John Glasby
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Dora Winslow is having a hard day. Not only does she stumble upon a money laundering scheme, but the next thing she knows her boss is dead. As the prime suspect for his murder, she goes to Brian, a police officer she trusts. She soon learns things aren’t adding up because Brian’s got a...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

Free and Bargain Thriller titles delivered straight to your email everyday – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BookGorilla-logo-small


Copy link
Powered by Social Snap