Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

What time is it? It’s GIVEAWAY time! Check out Bellingwood Boxed Set: Books 1-3 by Diane Greenwood Muir and find out how you can enter! All Free!

A magical coming-of-age story from Coretta Scott King honor author Jewell Parker Rhodes, rich with Southern folklore, friendship, family, fireflies and mermaids, plus an environmental twist: Bayou Magic

There are secrets only the dead can tell. And some of these secrets refuse to remain buried… The Girl and The Field of Bones by A.J. Rivers

The more you look for love in all the wrong places, the more you wonder if it was right in front of your nose all along… The Dating Itinerary by Brooke Williams

The battle for mankind’s future is upon us… and it rests in the hands of one forgotten soldier… Exodus Ark by J.N. Chaney

Live a better, longer life AND enjoy every moment of it… Unlock Bliss: A Memoir Of Getting Happier by Dr. Zeev Gilkis

What time is it? It’s GIVEAWAY time! Check out A Lotus Grows In The Mud by Goldie Hawn and find out how you can enter!

She shouldn’t have stayed. Now she can’t leave…. Blood Secret by Jaye Ford

Perfect for not-so-scary storytime: Halloween With Snowman Paul by Yossi Lapid

This is not a fairy tale. This is about real witches: The Witches by Roald Dahl

Telling her smoking hot boss that she was married seemed like a good idea at the time…. Working Stiff: Runaway Billionaires #1 by Blair Babylon

For fans of THE DA VINCI CODE, THE RED TENT and THE CONFESSIONS OF YOUNG NERO: The Mystery Of Julia Episcopa by John I. Rigoli and Diane Cummings

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

KND Free Book Search Tool: Reference

But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor

What Kind of Loser Indie Publishes, and How Can I Be One, Too? (Writing & Publishing)

by Pamela Fagan Hutchins
4.9 stars - 14 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
USA Best Book Awardwinner in Business: Writing/PublishingRelatable and hilarious, you will wear the pages of this book out. Who knew indie publishing could be this much fun? Whether you have published before or are contemplating your first book, Pamela Fagan Hutchins makes an overwhelming field manageable by presenting tried and true how-tos and a myriad of resources, including the marketing plan that got her debut novel national distribution - all with her tongue firmly planted in her cheek.˃˃˃ Other writers call Loser a winner. “Sharp, practical, and a pleasure to read, this is an indispensable tool for indie writers. Hutchins maps the shortest distance between you and your readers. You need this book!” - Mark Moore, writer and editor“Sassy, brassy, can-do voice. It’s very inspiring.” - Martin Turnbull, author of The Garden of Allah novels“Fabulous! Dozens and dozens of great suggestions and resources. Indie writers are going to LOVE this book, not only for its insights, but for Pamela’s witty personality.” - Jennifer Meils, writer, editor, and journalism teacher“Loser is so packed full of useful, important information, it will become the Bible of indie publishing. Pamela's wit and humor shines throughout. Definitely a must-have for any author.” - Rhonda Erb, writer and editor ˃˃˃ See why Hutchins is called an "up and coming powerhouse writer" and "the Erma Bombeck of her generation."Pamela Fagan Hutchins is an employment attorney and workplace investigator by day who writes award-winning and best-selling romantic mystery/suspense (Saving Grace, Leaving Annalise) and hilarious nonfiction (How to Screw Up Your Kids, What Kind of Loser Indie Publishes?) by night. In her spare time, she presides over the Houston Writers Guild, the premier writing organization in the nation's fourth largest city. She is passionate about great writing, her good looking husband-five offspring-four dogs-one duck-four goats-one heifer family, and smart authorpreneurship. She also leaps medium-tall buildings in a single bound, if she gets a good running start.Scroll up and grab a copy today.
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
When "Scouting for Boys" was first published in 1908, it changed the course of history by launching the worldwide Scouting movement. This unabridged republishing of the classic work is produced by ScoutingRediscovered.com - a project dedicated to rediscovering the timeless framework of traditional...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
As the Smithsonian Institution's twelfth Secretary, Dr. G. Wayne Clough traveled extensively to connect with researchers and gain a better understanding of the scope of the Institution's work. While the Smithsonian is comprised of nineteen museums and galleries, a National Zoological Park, and nine...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Master the essential elements of effective project managementLearn the key foundations of project management—planning, control, and communication. The bread on the cover represents the project’s end product, combining all its ingredients: flour is the basis; yeast, the means for leavening and...
Read more »
Being a Project Manager: The Beginning
By: Hamutal Weisz
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle : Book SummaryIMPORTANT NOTE: This is not the original book, this is a book summary of The Power of Now by Eckhart TolleORIGINAL BOOK DESCRIPTION:The Power of Now: A Guide to Spiritual Enlightenment by Eckhart TolleTo make the journey into the Now we will need to...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Alphabet and numbers: This eBook helps young children to recognize and identify alphabet and numbers in sequence and out of sequence. High energy and colorful learning experience reinforce the learning process in a fun way. Parent's participation is strongly recommended. An Early Childhood...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Dare to Lead by Brené Brown | Book Summary IMPORTANT NOTE: This is a book summary of Dare to Lead by Brene Brown, not the original book. About:Dare to LeadBrave Work. Tough Conversations. Whole Hearts.by Brené BrownDare To Lead by Brené Brown questions popular beliefs about contemporary...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This book is basically a problem solver for candidate preparing for Adobe Examination any where around the world. It the updated version for the previous series been written. The question and answer is well perused and vetted.Its prepares anyone well for the Interviews and Examinations....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
"Are there some laws you should ignore?"Synopsis - A wealthy addict heads to a seedy part of town for a fix and gets more than he bargained for.After Dinner Conversation is a growing series of short stories across genres to draw out deeper discussions with friends and family. Each story is an...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The book is all about keeping yourself fit and healthy. This book focuses on Cardiac and diabetic condition and how to manage your health and diet. This book is one stop for all age group who wants to keep themselves fit and healthy. Proper exercise, proper sleep and good diet is most important to...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Learning to Read with SnifferStart with one word and build to a full sentence with this loveable little dogGive your child a head start in reading. Children will love to discover the joy of reading with this easy beginner book. As children begin to learn sounds and are keen to read for themselves...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap