Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

KND Free Book Search Tool: Religious Fiction

One Night in Tehran: A Titus Ray Thriller

by Luana Ehrlich
4.7 stars – 541 reviews
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
FREE with Kindle UnlimitedLearn More
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

CIA operative, Titus Ray, is searching for answers. Meanwhile, an assassin searches for him.

Reviewers call Book I in the Titus Ray Thriller Series “a thoroughly enjoyable introduction to a fascinating character.”

In Tehran, while hiding out from the Iranian secret police, CIA officer, Titus Ray, finds shelter with a group of Iranian Christians. Compelled by their unwavering faith, the battle-hardened agent becomes a believer shortly before they smuggle him out of Iran to freedom in Turkey.

Returning to the States, he discovers his Iranian mission failed because of political infighting within the Agency. After delivering a scathing indictment against the Deputy Director of Operations, he’s forced to take a year’s medical leave in Oklahoma.

Before leaving Langley, however, he discovers a Hezbollah hit man has targeted him for assassination. Now, while trying to figure out what it means to be a follower of Christ, he must decide if the Iranian couple he meets in Oklahoma has ties to the man who’s trying to kill him, and if Nikki Saxon, a beautiful local detective, can be trusted with his secrets.

  • Trained in lies, he learns the truth!
  • Will it help him escape his past?
  • Can it change his future?

Two Days in Caracas, Book II in the Titus Ray Thriller Series, is also available on Amazon.

Citizens of Kindle Nation have been asking for it, and here it is: a list of free Religious Fiction books for the Kindle.

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
He’s a real estate developer who has a job to do. She’s the one who is going to stop him.As the mayor’s assistant, Zoe Flores has had a front row seat to how quickly the small town of Amor has changed. So when she’s assigned to help real estate developer Stephen McAllister replace several...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
“What are you willing to give up for true love?”Laura Dubois will marry the Earl of Bancroft—this she is informed of mere moments before departing to the earl’s ball. For any other lady, marrying the earl would be a triumph, thanks to his handsome fortune and sprawling estate. But for Laura...
Read more »
Eland Green : A Regency Romance Prologue
By: Annette Highsmith
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Luke Carsen needs to honor the stipulation in his late adoptive father’s will for him to be married in order to take co-ownership of the family ranch. But he’s too broken to love again. Recovering from the wounds of war is one thing, but the wounds from a previous relationship is another. Jemma...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
How far would you go to rescue someone you love?Would you travel to a magical and spiritually enlightening land, which would instantly change the course of your life?If traveling to another realm wasn’t troublesome enough, befriending a fairy, developing feelings for Ryder, and facing off with a...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Fans of Davinci Code, Babylon, and The Left Behind series may enjoy this series!Deception. Political Corruption. Faith.In a post-apocalyptic world, where every new day fulfills another prophecy from the book of Revelation, Serenity Lambert must choose a path. Will she go along with the majority or...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Are You Shadow? Elina will never forget the dark angel who slaughtered her family. She's longing for a chance to avenge them. Chosen as the Keeper of Humanity, she is racing the Fallen who will stop at nothing to destroy her. Malach is chosen to protect and train her, she should not have feelings...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Thieves named a finalist in the Foreword Indy Book Reviews!Stephanie Pierce has corporate burnout.As an executive assistant to a callous CEO, her life is filled with organizing her boss's schedule, social events, and countless, soul-draining business trips.The cure? Essential oils and solving a...
Read more »
Thieves (A Drop of Mystery Book 1)
By: C. R. Fulton
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Life will throw a lot of trouble your way—but love is always the reward.As an orphan who was raised by the Chippewa Indian tribe, Garrett Harding has grown up caught between two worlds.Belonging to neither the Chippewa people nor the nearby settlement of Iron Creek, Garrett has lived apart from...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
When mages hijack the Mississippi, it’s Mary’s job to get it backMary was a mundane middle-aged woman adjusting to her role as an empty-nester when she drank from a magical chalice and became fae. A few months later, she’s still adapting to her new life when the Mississippi River suddenly...
Read more »
Mississippi Missing (Fifth Mage War)
By: Laura Engelhardt
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This historical novel features the turbulent final days and the death of Henry I, Duke of Guise (1550-1588), who was a key figure in the French Wars of Religion between Catholics and Huguenots. In 1576 he founded the Catholic League to prevent the heir, King Henry of Navarre, head of the Huguenot...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap