KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Tuesday, January 3: OVER 80 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 1,500 FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Ten monster tales from Scott Nicholson, Simon Wood and eight more of today’s masters of horror and supernatural suspense, in ABERRATIONS (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)

PLEASE NOTE: Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are this morning’s latest additions to our 1,500+ Kindle Free Book listings. Occasionally a title will continue to appear on this list for a short time after it is no longer free on Kindle. ALWAYS check the price on Amazon before making a purchase, please! If a book is free, you should see the following: Kindle Price: $0.00
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
ABERRATIONS is a creepy collection of works by some of the best horror writers in the business... [T]his [is] a collection that covers the whole gamut of monsters. Overall, a great book.
Aberrations
by Elizabeth Massie, Kealan Burke, Lisa Tuttle, Joe McKinney, Lisa Morton, Nate Kenyon, Joseph Nassise, Simon Wood, Scott Nicholson
4.8 stars - 4 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
Jeremy C. Shipp has brought together ten monster tales from today's masters of horror and supernatural suspense. Stories by Kindle Nation fave Scott Nicholson, Elizabeth Massie, Kealan Burke, Lisa Tuttle, Joe McKinney, Lisa Morton, Nate Kenyon, Joseph Nassise, Simon Wood, and Jeremy Shipp.
One Reviewer Notes:
Recovering from oral surgery, I picked up this new anthology from Jeremy C. Shipp, the talented author that brought us CURSED and VACATION. Though his one offering in this collection is short, it is exactly what we've come to expect from him - crisp, comedic, and haunting. Not surprisingly, the best story in this collection, "Survivors," comes from Joe McKinney. I love McKinney's realistic take on all matters zombie, and this story is no exception. Here we deal with the scars of war and the limits of human endurance. McKinney's prose is simple, elegant, and always effective! Another great story comes from Lisa Morton. "Tested" deals with true courage against the things that should not be and is deeply satisfying and unpredictable. All the stories here are good or better. Pick this up today!!!!!
Peter J. Giglio
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
Aberrations
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!

 

« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Kyle Bradford was a meat cutter in a grocery store when the sounds first thundered across the skies, and the world changed forever. The doors had opened, and something was coming through.Once the initial shock and confusion wore off, and those in charge realized what was happening, mankind seemed...
Read more »
Splits
By: Chuck Grossart
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
What do you do when you're a kid and the world is blurry? Olivia doesn't know. After losing the soccer game and getting into trouble at school, Olivia feels terrible. Her mother is determined to find out what is wrong. This entertaining and fun story will help you and your young reader overcome one...
Read more »
Olivia's New Glasses
By: Michelle Zimmerman
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
What’s the most important thing you need to foster right now in your high school student with a disability?It’s the awareness that now is the time to prepare for a future vocation.Jim Hasse, who has athetoid cerebral palsy and served for 10 years as a Fortune 500 vice...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
An Amazing 2 in 1 Book Bundle!Stirring the NestAll parents know that raising children can be challenging. But when they reach young adulthood and it's time to send your child out into the world on their own, whether it be to college or to join the workforce, you want them to be...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
200 Calorie Dessert Recipes that actually taste great...Oh YES!Download FREE with Kindle Unlimited!Mmmmm, dessert. I love dessert, and that has always been a problem. One part of me wants to reach for that piece of fudge, and the other part of me reminds me that whatever I eat has to be burned off....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A Funny story about a Staff and the Treble Clef author begins a series of Little Music Lessons for Kids. The main "teacher" in this and all the other 10 lessons is a musical puppy, who lives in a musical family and knows a lot of unforgettable stories.A musical puppy and cute pictures...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
SPORTS MENAGE ROMANCEA Standalone Short Story with No Cliffhanger!Ever since Betty’s fiancé cheated on her, she’s not been interested in commitment. Although, she’s more than happy to have a little fun, which is what happens the magical night that she comes...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Book #9 of the bestselling Immortal Warriors series! For fans of Bella Forrest, Stephenie Meyer and "The Vampire Diaries." The epic saga of vampires and werewolves...and a love unlike any other.Josiah heads for Europe to master his new gifts. On the way to his destination, he realizes that others...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Met another girl. Sorry, Tiff. It’s over.My ex dumped me with a text. That's okay, I met a hot blonde. Yep, he was hot all right. Enough to make me forget about Andy as I ran my gaze over his godlike features. Strong jaw. Muscles that were evident even beneath the expensive material of his...
Read more »
Perfect Husband: A Fake Marriage Romance
By: Leslie Johnson
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Age Level: 8 and up | Grade Level: 3rd and upMy name is Janie Jenkins and I'm the shyest eleven-year-old girl I know. I've always wanted to fit in with the popular girls, but they told me that I'll never be like them. All of that's about to change. I'm getting my very own genie for Christmas - and...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

KND Kindle Free Book Alert for Tuesday, January 3: OVER 80 BRAND NEW FREEBIES in the last 24 hours added to Our 1,500 FREE TITLES Sorted by Category, Date Added, Bestselling or Review Rating! plus … Ten monster tales from Scott Nicholson, Simon Wood and eight more of today’s masters of horror and supernatural suspense, in ABERRATIONS (Today’s Sponsor – $2.99)