Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

Like A Great Thriller? Well, KND readers are in for a real treat this week! Kindle Nation Daily is very excited to present our brand new Thriller of the Week from Jacob Gowans’ Sci-Fi Thriller PSION BETA – Over 200 Rave Reviews!!! And For It’s Thriller of The Week Reign, Bestselling PSION BETA is just $2.99 or FREE via Kindle Lending Library

But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor

Psion Beta (Psion series #1)

by Jacob Gowans
4.7 stars - 218 reviews
Supports Us with Commissions Earned
Currently FREE for Amazon Prime Members
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
Sammy, a 14-year-old fugitive, accidentally discovers he has the powers of a Psion.Plucked off the streets, he is thrust into the rigorously-disciplined environment of Psion Beta headquarters. As a new Beta, Sammy must hone his newfound abilities using holographic fighting simulations, stealth training missions, and complex war games. His fellow trainees are other kids competing to prove their worth so they can graduate and contribute to the war effort.But the stifling competition at headquarters isolates Sammy from his peers. Learning to use his incredible powers is difficult enough, but when things go horribly wrong on a routine training mission, he must rely on the other Betas to stay alive.The Silent War is at a tipping point; even one boy can be the difference.But to do so, he must survive.
Each day’s list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store
Welcome to Kindle Nation’s magical and revolutionary Free Book Search Tool — automatically updated and refreshed in real time, now with Category Search! Use the drop-down menu (in red caps next to the menu bar near the top of the page) to search for free Kindle books by genre or category, then sort the list just the way you want it — by date added, bestselling, or review rating! But there’s no need to sort by price — because they’re all free!
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Better shape up Bond. There's a new girl in town and she's come to kick some ass. Meet Eva Destruction, the only thing quicker than her mouth is her talent for getting into trouble. It's true she's always had an eye for a bad boy but when she falls for billionaire super-villain Harry Lancing, it...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Fans of James Patterson or Michael Connelly will love C. M. Sutter!Download this first book in the unputdownable Mitch Cannon Savannah Heat Thriller Series.With the weekend right around the corner, Homicide Detective Mitch Cannon is looking forward to Saturday night. It isn’t often he has a date...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
John-Luke is a quiet, intellectual who passed almost unnoticed through high school and college. He signed up for what he believed would be a quiet period of discernment at a monastery but then he ran first into the presence of the what he thinks is a vampiress and then into the beautiful and...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
This is the first in the series of books written about Collin Carter, Private Investigator. In Gene Search, Collin Carter discovers a group of geneticists willing to experiment with human life to get very rich. The services these laboratory rats offer cost the people involved more than just the...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Kay Havelin just landed her first job as an attorney with a prominent New Orleans law firm, but standing in the way of her dream life and career is her abusive, addict boyfriend, Casey Young.After offering to help him through rehab, things get tense and she ends the relationship. But when Casey is...
Read more »
Cruel (Bending Justice Book 1)
By: WL Knightly
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
What could possibly happen among the cypress trees along the river's path, when three girls decide to walk home from school together? What could happen on a breezy summer day, where the birds are singing, and the grass is crispy from the hot sun? Where butterflies and bees dance among the...
Read more »
Luca
By: Krissy Baccaro
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Five previously published and award nominated mystery short stories by novelist Camille LaGuire. In the title story, "Waiter, There's a Clue in My Soup!" two police detectives sort out a poisoning case over lunch at the deli, with a little help from a foodie in the corner. (This story was nominated...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
A malevolent creature mysteriously begins lurking in the tranquil waters of a creek that travels through a public park. Soon after, the park's ranger discovers the creature is more intelligent, resilient, and dangerous than expected....
Read more »
Sneerchomper (BizarreBeings Book 1)
By: Cy Grezoren
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
They killed her parents, now they're in her crosshairs. At a young age, Donatella Dabria, was left to cope with the death of her parents at the hands of a criminal organization. Now, as a Special Agent with the Federal Bureau of Investigation, she has both the training and the tools at her disposal...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Shawnee Daniels breaks into the home of Jack Delsin, a white-collar criminal accused of embezzling money from his employees’ retirement fund. In Robin Hood-esque fashion, her intention is to return their hard-earned cash, but she stumbles across a shocking spectacle. Jack has secrets, evil secrets...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »

Like A Great Thriller? Well, KND readers are in for a real treat this week! Kindle Nation Daily is very excited to present our brand new Thriller of the Week from Jacob Gowans’ Sci-Fi Thriller PSION BETA – Over 200 Rave Reviews!!! And For It’s Thriller of The Week Reign , Bestselling PSION BETA is just $2.99 or FREE via Kindle Lending Library

 

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap