Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

KND Free Book Alert for November 30 Featuring Seven Bestselling Free Titles Plus The Best Kindle Deals & Steals
Today’s Hot Bargain eBook: Laura Kaye’s Hard As It Gets: A Hard Ink Novel ($4.54)

**Be Sure to Check Out Our Free Book Search Tool For a Boatload of Free Books – Just in Time For The Holidays!**

Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's FREE!

Get Deep Discounts on Premium Bestsellers, Plus Free Books for Your Kindle! – Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

button_subscribe

BookGorilla-logo-small(1)

But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
Kaye's depiction of sexual tension and her sex scenes are masterful and this will appeal to fans of Maya Banks' KGI and Julia Ann Walker's Black Knight's series.
Hard As It Gets: A Hard Ink Novel
by Laura Kaye
4.6 stars - 92 reviews
Text-to-Speech: Enabled
Here's the set-up:
Tall, dark, and lethal...

Trouble just walked into Nicholas Rixey's tattoo parlor. Becca Merritt is warm, sexy, wholesome--pure temptation to a very jaded Nick. He's left his military life behind to become co-owner of Hard Ink Tattoo, but Becca is his ex-commander's daughter. Loyalty won't let him turn her away. Lust has plenty to do with it too.

With her brother presumed kidnapped, Becca needs Nick. She just wasn't expecting to want him so much. As their investigation turns into all-out war with an organized crime ring, only Nick can protect her. And only Becca can heal the scars no one else sees.

Desire is the easy part. Love is as hard as it gets. Good thing Nick is always up for a challenge...
One Reviewer Notes:
TOP PICK! A suspenseful and electrifying new series. The collision of Becca and Nick's lives makes for sizzling danger with a spicy edge! Kaye is one to watch!
RT Book Reviews Magazine
About the Author
Laura Kaye is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over a dozen books in contemporary and paranormal romance. Laura grew up amid family lore involving angels, ghosts, and evil-eye curses, cementing her life-long fascination with storytelling and the supernatural. Laura lives in Maryland with her husband, two daughters, and cute-but-bad dog, and appreciates her view of the Chesapeake Bay every day.

*HARD AS IT GETS: Nominated for Best Romantic Suspense of 2013 in the RT Reviewers Laura Kaye is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over a dozen books in contemporary and paranormal romance. Laura grew up amid family lore involving angels, ghosts, and evil-eye curses, cementing her life-long fascination with storytelling and the supernatural. Laura lives in Maryland with her husband, two daughters, and cute-but-bad dog, and appreciates her view of the Chesapeake Bay every day. *HARD AS IT GETS: Nominated for Best Romantic Suspense of 2013 in the RT Reviewers' Choice Awards
UK CUSTOMERS: Click on the title below to download
Hard As It Gets: A Hard Ink Novel

 *  *  *

Now, 7 FREEBIES – Just For Today!

Prices may change at any moment, so always check the price before you buy! This post is dated Saturday, November 30, 2013, and the titles mentioned here may remain free only until midnight PST tonight.

Please note: References to prices on this website refer to prices on the main Amazon.com website for US customers. Prices will vary for readers located outside the US, and even for US customers, prices may change at any time. Always check the price on Amazon before making a purchase.

*  *  *

Margaret of the North

by E Journey

3.3 stars – 32 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
An enduring romance, a guilty pleasure.  Margaret Of The North is a historical romance about a young Victorian woman, who has an intense love affair with her husband.  Unlike the quick affairs and shallow relationships typical of modern romances, the love between Margaret and John is deep, lasting, and compelling.

 *  *  *

3.7 stars – 331 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Ethan Hale is a vampire with a mission. Together with his three brothers and a few other unmated members, he fights with The Vampire Coalition to protect humans from fallen vampires. His life is fairly simple. If he has a problem…he solves it. If it’s an evil problem…he kills it. But his uncomplicated life is about to end when his mate unexpectedly calls him to her.

*  *  *

Pike Place

by Marilyn Tschudi

4.3 stars – 45 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Set in 1971 Seattle, Pike Place tells the story of a young family whose teenage daughter goes missing. Told through the eyes of a 10-year-old girl, Pike Place takes the reader back to a simpler place and time in America.

*  *  *

Dare to Love Yourself

by Donna Brown

5.0 stars – 1 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Once upon a time there lived a Princess named Yew. Everything was fine until the witch Trouble creates darkness. Princess Yew is now faced with the most difficult test of her life. She must enter the underground and face its hostile inhabitants to save the kingdom and her fiance. The creatures of the underground kidnapped the brave Prince of Pal and are threatening to kill him if their demand is not met. Princess Yew’s only chance is to charm the creatures of darkness with her love and compassion. Can she change herself and start liking creatures she hates? Can she charm her way through the hatred?

*  *  *

4.6 stars – 5 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
David T. Riley dreamt big. His desire to be a superstar recording artist led the adolescent hoodlum into the fringes of organized crime. Ironically though, it was a failed extortion attempt at the Coral Gables bus station that landed him in jail where he found his calling in June of 1960.

*  *  *

4.9 stars – 13 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
It’s 1995, and the tobacco industry thinks it’s invincible. But is it? Muntor devises an ingenious strategy to put Big Tobacco out of business, and he doesn’t care how many people he has to take with him in order to do it. Cigarette company investigator Tommy Rhoads has other ideas, though. Who’s right, and who’s wrong? Read Find Virgil now, and go along for the wild ride. You’ll never forget it.

*  *  *

3.8 stars – 57 Reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:
Ashly Roberts and Jake Connors are barely twenty when they decide to take the proverbial plunge and walk down the aisle to exchange vows in front of the dearly beloved. Basking in bridal bliss, Ashly feels she is living the perfect fairytale, until she’s faced with a runaway groom, dumped at the altar by bad-boy fiancé, Jake Connors.

*  *  *

Check out our Free Book Search Tool for a boatload of free books

or check here for the best deals today on Kindle!

100kindlebooksKDDeals

 

bookgorilla99cent

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap