Five books free on Amazon – today only!

Today’s Sponsor:

Judge Snider’s Folly (The Matt Kile Mystery Series Book 6)

by David Bishop
4.7 stars – 67 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Some murders are big, splashy, front-page stories.

This isn’t one of them.

Judge Snider’s Folly is an intimate story involving people who could live down your street.

Judge Snider knew Carleen was a mistake. But some mistakes are too much fun to only make once.

˃˃˃ Judge Snider knew Carleen was a mistake.

But some mistakes are too much fun to only make once.

˃˃˃ Another story in the popular Matt Kile Mystery Series.

All the Matt Kile mysteries have 4 plus average stars, and been on Amazon bestselling lists, including the coveted number one position.

˃˃˃ A stunning, fast-paced mystery thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and JR Rain, will love another installment of the A Matt Kile Mystery Series from International bestselling author, David Bishop.

Don’t wait another minute. Get the sequel to the thrilling Matt Kile Mystery today!

* OVER 1,000,000 COPIES IN CIRCULATION

* ON 3 DIFFERENT AMAZON BEST-SELLING LISTS

* ON 3 DIFFERENT AMAZON TOP-RATED LISTS

Check out our Free Book Search Tool for a boatload of free books or check here for the best deals today on Kindle!

100kindlebooksKDDeals

 

bookgorilla99cent

* * *

Cold Blooded Killers: School Shootings, Kids who Kill

by RJ Parker
3.9 stars – 112 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

The author delves into the gritty, gruesome details of the most notorious Cold Blooded Killers the world has ever seen, like Edmund Kemper who decapitated his mother’s head; used it as a dartboard, had oral sex with it, and then cut out her voice box and placed it in the garbage disposal. Michael Alborgeden who at the age of 14 just couldn’t take the humiliation anymore and killed his father. School shootings we are all too familiar with as it’s happening much too often. Read about Columbine and Virginia Tech in this book.

* * *

Lost and Found, Stories of Christmas

by Wendell Mettey
4.4 stars – 119 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Lost and Found, Stories of Christmas is a collection of stories written by Reverend Wendell Mettey for his congregations. While written over a span of years, the stories have a timelessness that appeals to readers of all ages. These simple stories share the emotional journey of characters whose struggles with doubts, fears and resentments cause them to lose hope, but who ultimately find a great gift through the discovery of the true meaning of Christmas. Readers will recognize their own anxieties and concerns in the reactions of the characters and celebrate with them their triumph as they discover the joy of giving… the true spirit of Christmas.

* * *

Him or Her Box Set

by Paige Powers
5.0 stars – 1 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A love story collection you will not forget. 12 gripping novels of romance, action, suspense, plot twists. Do you love stories that touch your heart? Then you will love all 12 romance novels in this box set. All novels are readers’ favorites with over 250 rave reviews.. This collection is put together for a short time only for your reading pleasure. Almost half a million words of touching and tender romance with multiple Happily-Ever-Afters.

* * *

Fate of Thorik (Altered Creatures Book 1)

by Anthony Wedgeworth
4.1 stars – 32 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

The Dovenar Kingdom’s ancient walls still stand firm after 650 years against the attacks by the Altered Creatures. However, a civil war has left the kingdom without leadership. Now the provinces are struggling to fend for themselves against local dangers, while Ambrosius reaches out to all species in order to unify them against a much greater growing threat. Gathering leaders from across the lands into a hidden location for a secret Grand Council meeting to determine a course of action, the mighty Ambrosius is betrayed by one among them. Escaping just in time, he is severely injured as all of the other members in the council are killed. As the lone survivor, he enlists a local hunter, Thorik Dain, to help find the traitor and prevent future attacks. Unfortunately, word has spread that it was Ambrosius who murdered the council for his own desires of power. Finding evidence that validate the rumors, it is up to Thorik to determine who to trust, who to follow, and who to stop from reaching the next point of destruction.

* * *

,

Comments are closed.
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap