When looking for freebies, you can trust Kindle Nation Daily has the best list of free books around! Here’s five bestsellers that just went free!

Today’s Sponsor:

Ashes of Retribution: A Young Adult Dystopian Fantasy (The Awakened Book 1)

by LJ Andrews
4.8 stars – 17 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR
The person she fears most might be her only hope. Adira is a survivor.

In her land, purity laws bring freedom. Anyone less than perfect is enslaved–or killed. But Adira has a deadly secret.

˃˃˃ One night changed her life forever.

Kidnapped by Dominus Kage, the leader of the shadow assassins, Adira will be forced to make a choice: kill to survive…or die.

But the assassins have secrets. As Adira falls deeper into their world everything she knows about the purity laws will be tested.

˃˃˃ Does Kage know more about the evils in the land than he lets on?

Is he a monster, or is he the only person who can keep her alive?

˃˃˃ From a USA Today bestselling author comes a series for fans of epic, dystopian fantasy who love breathtaking action, complex characters, and an unforgettable story.

Fans of Suzanne Collins, Sabaa Tahir, and Veronica Roth will adore LJ Andres new Fantasy Dystopian series.

Check out our Free Book Search Tool for a boatload of free books or check here for the best deals today on Kindle!

100kindlebooksKDDeals

 

bookgorilla99cent

* * *

New Beginnings (Second Chances Series Book 3)

by Morris Fenris
4.6 stars – 64 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Sometimes the darkest hour is simply the end of the tunnel just before sunrise. Tragedy can either break you or make you, the end result is up to you. Sara flees California, from her husband of a few days who wants her dead because she has stumbled across his dirty secret, and finds her soul mate in Montana. After Jane’s husband is killed in action, she lets her dreams of becoming a famous chef, living by the ocean and having a family of her own die with him. However, she gets a second chance and finds the answer to her dreams in California. When Grace’s husband is killed in action she gets the surprise of her life – her baby girl who she names Daniella. With her daughter’s life hanging in the balance, she takes a step of faith and realizes the resurrection of her dreams in California in the form of her perfect man. And then there are Jackson and Tori. They meet in California, but Montana brings them truly together. Without a place to meet in Montana and an opportunity to get to know one another better, they won’t be planning a wedding. They truly are a couple that meet in two different places, but attain the same goal: someone who understands you to go through life with. Our four couples realize that true love can come around twice, you just have to be willing to take a chance on new beginnings.

* * *

The Willow Tree Oxygold: Experience of nature through music and story

by Daniela Seker
4.8 stars – 8 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Our need for self-fulfillment leads us to desire to be good parents, intimate and pleasant spouses, true friends and successful people. Some of us learn that on the path to these achivements the pleasure of success evaporates and leaves us feeling like outcasts, lacking fulfillment, empty, lonely and disappointed, and sometimes, precisely at the peak of “success” we are most destructive to ourselves and those around us. This fable which moves tightly and quickly describes the relentless search for oxygold – a symbol of love, compassion and acceptance which a baby senses. The difficulty of our hero to be filled with a sense of achievement and recognition raises the question. Are we seeking the right thing in the right place? The end of the story is the beginning of the Music. An experience of nature, quiet and simplicity. A path that leads to the commencement of an alternative journey to absorb ideas entailed in the fable.

* * *

Love Comes Softly Box Set

by Paige Powers
4.2 stars – 9 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

A love story collection you will not forget. 7 gripping novels full of romance, action, suspense, plot twists. Do you love stories that touch your heart? Then you will love all 7 romance novels in this box set. All novels are readers’ favorites with over 200 rave reviews.. This collection is put together for a short time only for your reading pleasure. Over 300,000 words of touching and tender romance with multiple Happily-Ever-Afters. Enjoy these gripping love stories with enough twists to keep you turning the pages. These stories of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love will warm your heart and your soul.

* * *

Fragmented: A Serial Killer Thriller (Boston’s Crimes of Passion Book 1)

by Colleen Connally
4.5 stars – 65 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

The first in the Boston’s Crimes of Passion Series! A pulse-pounding thriller! Ms Connally’s first murder mystery delivers! Suspenseful…shocking…a psychological thriller– leaving readers on the edge of their seat. Cameron Quinn is caught in a web of deceit. Protecting her brother from being framed for a murder places Cameron in untold danger. When the real killer diverts his attention to her, she has nowhere to turn, especially not to the man she shared one unforgettable night… who now is trying to put her brother in prison. A “must read” for any suspense lover! She would do anything to protect her family… Cameron Quinn watched her father fall into a world of despair after being falsely accused of causing her mother’s death. Now, her brother is a suspect in a crime she knows he’s not capable of committing. She’ll risk everything to save her brother from the same fate as her father, even destroying evidence that implicates him in a series of murders.

* * *

,

Comments are closed.