Free Book Alert for Thursday, November 8: Four Kindle freebies for our favorite readers!

Today’s Sponsor:

Wizard’s Key: A Gripping Epic Fantasy (The Darkwolf Saga Book 1)

by Mitch Reinhardt
4.6 stars – 26 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

Finding a magical key was easy. Staying alive, however…
The dirt-encrusted key didn’t look like much, but when bullied teen Geoff inadvertently activates it, he is suddenly thrust into a strange and beautiful world.

It doesn’t help that he’s accompanied by Sawyer, his chief tormentor at school, but there is a silver lining in that intelligent, compassionate Jane is also with them.
˃˃˃ Soon the three teenagers encounter evil orcs, majestic unicorns, dangerous trolls, and a mysterious elven druid who doesn’t care for humans.

Together, they must make their way back home before the new world they find themselves in erupts in war.
˃˃˃ Along the way, they’ll be tested to the limits of their endurance – and discover hidden powers deep within.

But will those powers be enough to stop the ravenous werewolf that is stalking them?
˃˃˃ Fans of J.R.R. Tolkien J.K. Rowling and C.S. Lewis will love the first installment of this powerfully-written, epic fantasy.

Check out our Free Book Search Tool for a boatload of free books or check here for the best deals today on Kindle!

100kindlebooksKDDeals

 

bookgorilla99cent

* * *

Dark, Witch & Creamy (BEWITCHED BY CHOCOLATE Mysteries ~ Book 1)

by H.Y. Hanna
4.5 stars – 337 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

“A cozy mystery with the perfect blend of magic and mayhem. This series has me completely bewitched!”
Caitlyn’s world changes when she learns that she was found as an abandoned baby and adopted by her American family. Now, her search for answers takes her to a tiny English village where a man has been murdered – and where a mysterious shop selling enchanted chocolates is home to the “local witch”…

Soon Caitlyn finds herself fending off a toothless old vampire, rescuing an adorable kitten and meeting handsome aristocrat Lord James Fitzroy… not to mention discovering that she herself might have magical blood in her veins!

* * *

Serial Homicide 1: Ted Bundy, Jeffrey Dahmer, Albert Fish, Gary Ridgway, Dennis Nilsen, Edmund Kemper (Notorious Serial Killers)

by RJ Parker
3.5 stars – 39 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

INCLUDES PHOTOS

Ted Bundy was a burglar, rapist, kidnapper, necrophiliac (sexual intercourse with a corpse) and serial killer in the 1970s. It’s believed he killed 30 plus women.

Jeffrey Dahmer (the Milwaukee Monster), was a rapist, killer, necrophiliac, and cannibal who killed 17 young boys and men between 1978 and 1991.

Albert Fish was a child rapist, cannibal and serial killer who operated between 1924 and 1932. It’s believed that he killed at least 9 children and possibly more.

During the 1980s and ‘90s, Gary Ridgway (Green River Killer), a serial killer and necrophiliac, is believed to have killed 49 women, but confessed to murdering 71.

* * *

LATENT IMAGE: A Xandra Carrick Novel (Xandra Carrick Thrillers Book 2)

by Joshua Graham
4.8 stars – 14 reviews
Text-to-Speech and Lending: Enabled
Here’s the set-up:

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Beyond Justice, Terminus, and Darkroom, the winner of the International Book Award, Forward National Literature Award, USA Book News Best Books Award, and host of Thriller Radio author Joshua Graham returns with a new thriller.

At the height of President Jennifer Bradley’s inaugural parade, a bomb detonates, followed by shots from a sniper’s rifle.

She survives despite the numerous casualties including the Chief White House photographer. The authorities apprehend the only surviving suspect, but before they can interrogate him, he dies mysteriously while recovering in the hospital.

* * *

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.