Why should I provide my email address?

Start saving money today with our FREE daily newsletter packed with the best FREE and bargain Kindle book deals. We will never share your email address!
Sign Up Now!

A must read meld of WWII and Jewish history with fantasy, folklore, and the paranormal! The Book of Uriel: A Novel of WWII. Plus your daily giveaway word! Brought to you by author Elyse Hoffman

There are over 300 million guns in the United States. Imagine having to find just one to get justice. Black Rifle by Alex Davidson

From USA Today bestselling author Kimberly Knight, comes a dark, retelling of a classic story that takes place in present-day New York City. Lock: A Dark Rapunzel Retelling

Is there a dark, universal force that drives evil deeds great and small? Find out in D. C. Alexander’s page-turning thriller The Legend of Devil’s Creek

In the fires of World War II, a child must save his people from darkness… The Book of Uriel: A Novel of WWII by Elyse Hoffman

First in the Texas series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author and at a fantastic price! Texas Rich by Fern Michaels

It’s giveaway time! Discover Noel Hynd’s international thriller REVENGE AND find your bonus FREE entry to our giveaway!!

A murderous plan sends former FBI-profiler Eva Rae Thomas on a pulse-pounding race against time in this romantic thriller: TO DIE FOR by bestselling author Willow Rose

Fate has placed Alina and Rylan on opposing sides in a world of deception and betrayal. Where truth is ambiguous. Where there are no coincidences… A Fairy’s Quest by Maya Tyler

A cursed beast is coming for Nora and time is running out. When the blood moon rises, so shall the beast… The Upside Down of Nora Gaines by Cathrina Constantine

A dedicated scientist. A paranoid general. And the fate of humanity hidden within a father’s psychosis… Melody: A First Contact Techno-Thriller by David Hoffer

The award-winning novel from Richard Ferguson is a new addition to the great tales of courage against all odds: SPIRIT RUNNER

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

Free Book Search Tool: All Free Kindle Books

Get the ebooks YOU want – Free and Bargain quality eBooks delivered straight to your email everyday! Subscribe now http://www.bookgorilla.com/kcc

BookGorilla-logo-small
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Loading
*
*
*For verification purposes only
The saga continues with the third installment from bestselling author Stephanie St. Klaire’s thrilling 5-star series, McKenzie Ridge. Forgotten doesn’t disappoint as this standalone series intensifies with even more twist and turns you won’t see coming. All FIVE books are available now and...
Read more »
Forgotten (The McKenzie Ridge Series Book 3)
By: Stephanie St. Klaire
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Over 340 Goodreads 5-Star Reviews! Action-packed adventure perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell.1314 AD. A druid priestess enlists the help of an ex-Hospitaller warrior and a charismatic outlaw to fight Austrian tyranny in medieval Switzerland. ALTDORF tells the events leading up to one of the...
Read more »
ALTDORF: The Forest Knights: Book 1
By: J. K. Swift
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Публицистическое произведение Власа Михайловича Дорошевича (1865—1922), впервые опубликованное в 1914 году («Русское слово», 19 февраля)....
Read more »
Уходящая Москва (Russian Edition)
By: Влас Михайлович Дорошевич
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Публицистическое произведение Максима Горького (1868—1936), впервые опубликованное в 1906 году в журнале «Красное знамя» (Париж, № 6, декабрь) и одновременно в...
Read more »
Дело Николая Шмита (Russian Edition)
By: Максим Горький
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Ce livre est une oeuvre du domaine public éditée au format numérique par Norph-Nop. L’achat de l’édition Kindle inclut le téléchargement via un réseau sans fil sur votre liseuse et vos applications de lecture Kindle...
Read more »
solitudes, Les (French Edition)
By: Sully Prudhomme
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
You never know what you’re really made of until you lose everything.Texas socialite Claire Massey is living the dream—designer clothes, luxury cars, stunning homes. But everything comes crashing down when her charming cattle broker husband is arrested for fraud. Suddenly she finds herself facing...
Read more »
A Woman of Fortune (Texas Gold Collection Book 1)
By: Kellie Coates Gilbert
Added:
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Once upon a time, there was a young woman who'd been treated like a princess all her life. Then her parents died and left her in the care of a beast.Ever since she lost her parents when she was eighteen, Charlie has had to put up with Simon Shae, whom her parents made the trustee of her...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
JUST TO BE WITH YOU"I loved Ian and Tatiana, and I would recommend this book to anyone looking for a great romance to warm your heart! I wish I could be part of the Sullivan family. This series is awesome and so full of heartwarming moments." 5 starsIan Sullivan, the powerful and wealthy CEO of...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Read it, meditate on it, you will find it is extra-ordinary. These texts may enrich your understanding, adding novelty in every meditation. It could be an ultimate mystique experience. Enjoy. ....
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
*
*
*For verification purposes only
Do you want to teach kids valuable life lessons they can easily understand, relate to, remember, and apply in their lives even as kids and for when they grow up?Would you like to bond with your kids as you are teaching them?This book will give you , 2 lethal weapons you can immediately employ to...
Read more »
Preview
Report Report Bad Listing
« Previous Page
Only one page of results to display
Next Page »
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap